Grey rabbit and black rabbit bag

US$ 33.27US$ 36.96
10% OFF
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 14 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 248 views
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
The bag of happiness design is finally on the shelves~ This time, I printed my own animals into canvas bags. There is no zipper to worry about things falling out, and there are also seams inside to sew small things. Don't worry if the bag is too messy

Shop Profile

Response rate:
95%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Grey rabbit and black rabbit bag

Product Description

https://shoplineimg.com/546b7c46e37ec69683000004/5cf5aa34a1727f001af87e31/2000x.jpg The bag of happiness design is finally on the shelves~ This time, I printed my own animals into canvas bags. There is no zipper to worry about things falling out, and there are also seams inside to sew small things. Don't worry if the bag is too messy to organize:) Friends who like happy design can take the street, cute and practical. https://shoplineimg.com/546b7c46e37ec69683000004/5cf5aa3bebe35d0038cc1dac/2000x.jpg This double-sided design has a gray rabbit on one side and a black rabbit on the other. The straps are also designed in different colors to suit your special needs :) https://shoplineimg.com/546b7c46e37ec69683000004/5cf59fd4b8f1bf001defa548/2000x.jpg ★ Fine canvas printing ★ washable, no hair ball **This product is specially printed, so there may be some differences between the same item in each group. This is normal. Please feel free to purchase. Brand Name: Happy Fruit Shop Taste Sweety Product Name: Gray Rabbit Black Rabbit Model Side Backpack Product No:TBG735 Body material / composition: canvas. Dimensions: The body is 40 cm wide and 30 cm high, the shoulder strap is 30 cm long and the pocket is 25 cm wide. Use period: 5 years under normal conditions. How to use: It can be used after unpacking. Cleaning method: Please wash at a water temperature of 25 ° C or less. Do not wash the pattern surface vigorously. After washing, place it in a cool place and air dry. Do not over-exposure. Distribution of the temperature layer: normal temperature.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

造型灰兔與黑兔包

US$ 33.27US$ 36.96
9 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 14 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 150 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
幸福設計的包包終於上架啦~ 這次把自己畫的動物印製做成帆布包 有外拉鍊不用擔心東西掉出,裡面也有縫上內裡可以裝小東西 不用擔心包包太亂不好整理 : ) 喜歡幸福設計的朋友可以帶著上街,可愛又實用。

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
造型灰兔與黑兔包

商品介紹

https://shoplineimg.com/546b7c46e37ec69683000004/5cf5aa34a1727f001af87e31/2000x.jpg 幸福設計的包包終於上架啦~ 這次把自己畫的動物印製做成帆布包 有外拉鍊不用擔心東西掉出,裡面也有縫上內裡可以裝小東西 不用擔心包包太亂不好整理 : ) 喜歡幸福設計的朋友可以帶著上街,可愛又實用。 https://shoplineimg.com/546b7c46e37ec69683000004/5cf5aa3bebe35d0038cc1dac/2000x.jpg 這款採雙面不同的設計,一面是灰兔、一面是黑兔 背帶也設計不同顏色,適合喜愛特別的你 : ) https://shoplineimg.com/546b7c46e37ec69683000004/5cf59fd4b8f1bf001defa548/2000x.jpg ★精細帆布印刷 ★可水洗,不起毛球 **本產品為特殊印刷,因此每組同款商品可能出現些許差異,此屬正常現象,請安心購買。 品牌名稱:幸福果舖 Taste Sweety 商品名稱:灰兔黑兔造型側背包 產品編號:TBG735 本體材質/成分:帆布。 維度:袋身寬 40 cm x 高 30 cm,背帶長 30 cm,袋口寬 25 cm。 使用期限:正常狀況使用下5年。 使用方式:拆封後即可使用。 清洗方式:請以水溫25度C以下清洗,圖案面切勿大力搓洗,清洗後放置於陰涼處風乾即可,勿過度曝曬。 配送溫層:常溫。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 482