Disgusting Animal Necklace - High Refrigeration Fox Disgusting Tibetan Fox White Eye Necklace Keyring

US$ 14.37+
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wool
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 118 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
After the holiday, after the holiday, it’s not easy to go on holiday, but it’s raining in the afternoon, when the wheel is splashed and splashed, there are always a few days of life. Do more eye movements, good for your health.

Shop Profile

MOREWOOL

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Disgusting Animal Necklace - High Refrigeration Fox Disgusting Tibetan Fox White Eye Necklace Keyring

Product Description

The high-cold Tibetan fox, like a sinister world, conveys its mood with an expression of no love. After the holiday, after the holiday, it’s not easy to go on holiday, but it’s raining in the afternoon, when the wheel is splashed and splashed, there are always a few days of life. Do more eye movements, good for your health. △△△ wool felt production without patterning, mold opening, plus blending, different wool dyeing conditions, are unique processes from scratch, each work and the website photos may be slightly different, this is hand made For the uniqueness of the product, please be cautious when ordering the consistency of the product, thank you. This item can modify the necklace material https://www.pinkoi.com/product/P6cx95MA?category=2 Customized Process: Letter to Ask Designer>Customer Reply and Quotation>Confirm Customization>Designer Opens Exclusive Store>Distribution Process After Order Payment>Production Complete Transfer Photo Confirmation>Send Customer Products production time// 3-7 working days after placing an order size// Base diameter 3×4cm Chain length is about 60cm Material // 100% pure wool (Australia/New Zealand wool) Electroplated bronze alloy Korean velvet rope package// Kraft paper box × outer corrugated carton shipping Responsive to environmental protection, packaging is as simple and reusable as possible Use and maintenance methods // - After using for a period of time, it is normal to produce partial fluff due to the friction surface, which can be trimmed with small scissors. - If stains are present, use light water as soon as possible, and use a towel to absorb water and dry it. - Prevent shrinkage, avoid contact with hot water or detergent, and hand wash. - Occasionally let the wool felt rest, wool will restore fluffiness and extend the lifespan. - Clean it when not in use and put it in the zipper bag to seal it. - All hand-made, it is inevitable that there are some errors in the size, and it is also the uniqueness of the handmade work. - Love the wool felt works, please stay away from the devil felt. (There is also a passionate hair child XD) Origin / manufacturing methods Origin Taiwan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

厭世動物項鍊 - 高冷藏狐 厭世 藏狐 白眼 項鍊 鑰匙圈

US$ 14.37
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
羊毛
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 116 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
連假之後的收假星期一、忙好不容易放假可以出去玩卻下大雨的午後、被車輪濺起潑滿身的當下,人生總有幾個厭世的時刻。 多做眼球運動,有益身心健康。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
厭世動物項鍊 - 高冷藏狐 厭世 藏狐 白眼 項鍊 鑰匙圈

商品介紹

高冷的藏狐,厭世等級如臻化境,以生無可戀的表情傳遞心情。 連假之後的收假星期一、忙好不容易放假可以出去玩卻下大雨的午後、被車輪濺起潑滿身的當下,人生總有幾個厭世的時刻。 多做眼球運動,有益身心健康。 △△△羊毛氈製作並無打版、開模,加上混毛、各期羊毛染色狀況不同,皆為從無到有的獨特製程,每個作品與網站照片可能有些許差別,此乃手作商品之獨特性,要求商品一致性者請謹慎下單,謝謝。 此商品可修改項鍊材質 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/P6cx95MA?category=2 客製流程:來信詢問設計師>客製回覆及報價>確認客製>設計師開立專屬賣場>下單繳款後排入製程>製作完成傳送照片確認>寄出客製品 製作時間 // 下單後3-7個工作天 尺寸 // 底座直徑3×4cm 鍊長約60cm 材質 // 100%純羊毛(澳洲/紐西蘭羊毛) 電鍍古銅合金 韓國絨繩 包裝 // 牛皮紙盒×外瓦愣紙盒運送 響應環保,包裝盡量以簡單、可重複使用為主 使用及保養方式 // - 使用一段時間後,因摩擦表面產生部分起毛為正常現象,可用小剪刀修剪。 - 若沾到污漬,盡快使用清水輕拍,以毛巾吸水後陰乾。 - 防止縮小變形,請避免接觸熱水或清潔劑,限清水手洗。 - 偶爾讓羊毛氈作品休息,羊毛會恢復蓬鬆度,延長使用期限。 - 不使用時請清潔乾淨後置入夾鏈袋中密封。 - 全手工製作,尺寸上難免些許有誤差,亦為手工作品之獨特性。 - 愛惜羊毛氈作品,請遠離魔鬼氈。(還有熱情的毛孩XD) 產地/製造方式 產地台灣/手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 62