Designer Pencil Case - Navy Blue Essentials

US$ 7.80US$ 9.75
20% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 685 views
  • 6 sold
  • 34 have saved this item
Listing summary
The products launched by Amber Canvas are carefully crafted by the masters of years of sewing experience. The back of each product means not only a commodity, but also the inheritance of a handicraft, perhaps more appropriate. .

Shop Profile

fanbubao

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Designer Pencil Case - Navy Blue Essentials

Product Description

精细 Fine sewing ◢ The products launched by Amber Canvas are carefully crafted by the masters of years of sewing experience. The back of each product means not only a commodity, but also the inheritance of a handicraft, perhaps more appropriate. . We uphold the idea of letting more people see high-quality canvas. For the insistence on quality, we believe that our products will tell you when you receive the package. 独家 Exclusive design◢ Through the illustrators from different places, there is no limit to the canvas. Each print, each pattern, is an exclusive work of the illustrators. With a variety of bag designs, each one that reaches the consumer's hands is not only a commodity, but more like a piece. Handicrafts. https://imageshack.com/a/img923/3567/4MTWkS.jpg https://imageshack.com/a/img922/2072/J4XS6t.jpg https://imageshack.com/a/img924/2134/qB2Yyf.jpg Flat front design for increased capacity https://imageshack.com/a/img922/3089/ZePULO.jpg https://imageshack.com/a/img922/51/G3RbSR.jpg Heavy retro zipper head, pull up super smooth https://imageshack.com/a/img921/8618/6F4ef1.jpg https://imageshack.com/a/img921/2340/asvA33.jpg Even the inner lining is high quality canvas, non-commonly available nylon fabric https://imageshack.com/a/img921/8696/vmgM8y.jpg https://imageshack.com/a/img922/7577/LnxPtz.jpg Simple and design, definitely attracting the gaze of your next door Want to increase the breath of Wen Qing? Starting from the pencil case~ ◤ Product Description◢ Material: 12 ounces super high pound canvas Accessories: zipper, cow leather Dimensions: length 21cm height 2cm width 9cm ± 5% ◤ This item cannot be customized ◢ 🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨 🔨🔨 The most creative canvas bag making factory🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨 https://imageshack.com/a/img924/7231/5SOHZd.jpg Amber canvas has more than 10 years of canvas bag making experience in Kaohsiung. We will customize it with the attitude of brand. The introduction of technology printing equipment combined with the traditional sewing industry to create a high-quality canvas bag for you Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

設計師筆袋 - 海軍藍 開學必備商品

US$ 7.80US$ 9.75
8 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 693 次
  • 已賣出 6 件商品
  • 共 34 人收藏
商品摘要
琥珀帆布推出的產品,都是由多年車縫經驗的老師傅,悉心縫製而成,每一件產品的背後,意味的不僅是一件商品,說是一件手工藝品的傳承,也許更為恰當。

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
設計師筆袋 - 海軍藍 開學必備商品

商品介紹

◤ 精細縫製 ◢ 琥珀帆布推出的產品,都是由多年車縫經驗的老師傅,悉心縫製而成,每一件產品的背後,意味的不僅是一件商品,說是一件手工藝品的傳承,也許更為恰當。我們秉持著就是要讓更多人看見高品質帆布的理念。對於品質的堅持,我們相信,在你收到包裹的時候,我們的產品,就會告訴你。 ◤ 獨家設計 ◢ 透過來自不同地方的插畫家,讓帆布有無限的可能。每種印花,每個圖案,都是插畫家們匠心獨具的獨家作品,加上種類多元的袋款設計,使的每個到達消費者手中的,不僅是一件商品,更像是一件手工藝品。 https://imageshack.com/a/img923/3567/4MTWkS.jpg https://imageshack.com/a/img922/2072/J4XS6t.jpg https://imageshack.com/a/img924/2134/qB2Yyf.jpg 前端扁平設計,增加裝比容量 https://imageshack.com/a/img922/3089/ZePULO.jpg https://imageshack.com/a/img922/51/G3RbSR.jpg 厚重復古拉鏈頭,拉起來超順 https://imageshack.com/a/img921/8618/6F4ef1.jpg https://imageshack.com/a/img921/2340/asvA33.jpg 連內裡都是高品質的帆布,非一般市售尼龍布料 https://imageshack.com/a/img921/8696/vmgM8y.jpg https://imageshack.com/a/img922/7577/LnxPtz.jpg 簡單又有設計感,絕對吸引坐你隔壁的目光 想增加文青的氣息嗎?從筆袋開始吧~ ◤ 產品說明 ◢ 材質:12盎司超高磅數帆布 配件:拉鏈,牛皮革 尺寸:長21cm 高2cm 寬9cm ±5% ◤ 此商品無法客製標籤 ◢ 🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨 🔨🔨 最有設計感的帆布袋製作工廠 🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨 https://imageshack.com/a/img924/7231/5SOHZd.jpg 琥珀帆布在高雄經營10多年的帆布袋製作經驗,我們以做品牌的態度幫您訂製 引進科技的印花設備與傳統車縫產業結合,為你製作高質感的帆布包 產地/製造方式 台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 4271