[Announcement] Shipping delays in Japan due to Typhoon Hagibis Due to the effects of Typhoon Hagibis, shipping for products from Japan may be delayed. Please contact the appropriate courier for shipping status details. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience caused.

Mixed color gradient wool felt three-dimensional crossbody shoulder bag bronze mouth gold bag / earth

US$ 82.77
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wool
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 447 views
  • 10 have saved this item
Listing summary
This gold bag is different for the color change of the front and back! Intimate small inner bag ~ can be side back or diagonal back, usually go out with long clips, mobile phones, facial tissues, wet wipes, keys, cosmetics, etc. can be loaded! The backpack

Shop Profile

Response rate:
94%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Mixed color gradient wool felt three-dimensional crossbody shoulder bag bronze mouth gold bag / earth

Product Description

There are other related questions can be private message Have a favorite color can also be customized ~ :D ◎ size description Gold opening: about 19cm The widest part of the bag: about 24.5cm The highest point of the bag: about 21cm Inner bag width: about 16.5cm Inner bag height: about 9cm Metal chain: about 120cm (metal chain leather is artificial leather) ◎Packing instructions Well, there is no beautiful packaging, only the secondary packaging materials are provided, and it is hoped that some wasteful resources will be reduced. ◎Material Description Merino wool is a kind of pure natural fiber. Its texture is light, thin, tough and soft. It is a modern choice for the use of plastic, petroleum and other raw materials to make man-made fibers. It is an excellent choice for environmentally friendly materials. The fine wool intertwined and felt together to form a beautiful appearance, can carry the expected weight, has water-repellent characteristics, and has a good temperature control effect, making it suitable for all seasons. The non-combustible and recyclable, decomposable properties are suitable for many small objects. ◎Maintenance method Wool felt is not easy to be dirty. If it is contaminated, it needs to be cleaned and partially dry-cleaned. This model can also be used in a washing machine. It must be installed in a laundry bag. After washing and dehydrating, it can be changed back to the original shape by hand-shaping. If the hair ball is trimmed with scissors, the surface can be restored. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

混色漸層羊毛氈立體斜挎包肩背包古銅口金包/大地

US$ 81.32
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
羊毛
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 370 次
  • 共 10 人收藏
商品摘要
此款口金包為正反面不同毛色變化哦!有貼心小內袋~可以側背也可以斜背,平常外出攜帶長夾、手機、面紙、濕紙巾、鑰匙、化妝品…等等都可以裝進去!背包本身很輕,不會額外增加負擔 不易變形又可防潑水。

關於設計館

回應率:
94%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
混色漸層羊毛氈立體斜挎包肩背包古銅口金包/大地

商品介紹

有其他相關疑問都可以私訊留言 有喜歡的配色也可以訂做哦~ :D   ◎尺寸說明  口金開口:約19cm 包包最寬處:約24.5cm 包包最高處:約21cm 內袋寬:約16.5cm 內袋高:約9cm 金屬鍊:約120cm (金屬鍊皮革為人造皮革)   ◎包裝說明  好哦沒有漂亮的包裝,僅提供二次包材,希望能夠減少一些運送上浪費的資源。 ◎材質說明  美麗諾羊毛是一種純天然纖維,質地細緻輕薄又堅韌柔軟,在使用塑料、石油等原料製成人造纖維當道的現代,是一種環保材質的絕佳選擇。 將纖細的羊毛交織氈化在一起塑成美麗的外表,就能承載出乎意料的重量,具有防潑水的特性,更有良好溫控效果,讓它四季皆適用。 不助燃且可回收、可分解的特性適合製成許多生活小物。   ◎保養方式 羊毛氈不易髒,若沾染髒污需清洗可局部乾洗,此款也可使用洗衣機,須裝置於洗衣袋中,洗淨脫水後稍微用手整形陰乾即可變回原來的樣子。 若有起毛球用剪刀修剪即可恢復表面。 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 13