Blue dyed gradient pencil bag good friend series hand-dyed natural blue dyed pencil bag original limited unique

US$ 34.89
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 623 views
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
*Handmade original [blue dyed gradient pencil case] * "Good Friends Series" Limited Edition 1 (2) * Shallow to deep gradient hand-dyed blue-dyed pattern, symbolizing the relationship from plain to brilliant * "Good Friends Series" allow

Shop Profile

THAni

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Blue dyed gradient pencil bag good friend series hand-dyed natural blue dyed pencil bag original limited unique

Product Description

[natural blue dye * handmade original] *Ani designs, hand dyes and sews distinctive blue dyed works ***[Blue dyed gradient pencil case]**"Good friend series"** complicated blue dyeing manual dyeing process and subsequent production [handmade * real shot] *Every one**[Blue dyed gradient pen bag] "Good friend series"**has a unique blue dyed pattern * Natural blue enamel dyeing technique, after dozens of repeated dip dyeing, reduction, oxidation, water washing process and post-production design, processing, sewing completed**[Blue dye gradient pen bag] "good friend series"** *Handmade original [blue dyed gradient pencil case] * "Good Friends Series" Limited Edition 1 (2) * Handmade blue dyed cloth without stitching * Shallow to deep gradient hand-dyed blue-dyed pattern, symbolizing the relationship from plain to brilliant * "Good Friends Series", so that good friends have similar gifts, but they are unique *[Blue dyed gradient pen bag] to cherish friends and themselves * Can also be used as a cosmetic bag or a small bag *Figure 1: Figure 2 and Figure 4 *Figure 3: The back of Figure 2 *Figure 5: The back of Figure 4 *Neutral (for men and women) *Spot * Fast shipping in Taiwan * Natural, handmade blue dyed works, can not be copied *Every blue dyed hand made work is unique * Even if the style is the same, the color and smudge details will not be the same * Natural, temperature-blue dyed color, will follow the time, use, and produce small changes, just like the years will leave traces on us; the precious natural plant colors given by the earth, although not forever, are worth Cherished gift * After blue washing, the blue dyed works can be used directly without any cleaning, ironing, packaging and collection. [Material] Outer layer: primary color cotton cloth (thick) Inner layer: black cotton (thick) Zipper: YKK bronze 【size】 *High: approx. 8 cm * Length: approx. 20 cm *Bottom: approx. 2 cm ~ Manual measurement, there will be a little gap *The color of the work is based on different mobile phones and computer screens. There is a little color difference. Please focus on the actual works. *In areas outside Taiwan, the basic shipping method is "post office registration"

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

藍染漸層筆袋 好朋友系列 手工染 天然 藍染 筆袋 原創 限量 獨特

US$ 34.89
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 622 次
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
*手工原創【藍染漸層筆袋】 *「好朋友系列」限量1組(2個) *淺至深的漸層手工藍染燦爛花紋,象徵著感情從平淡到燦爛 *「好朋友系列」讓好朋友之間擁有相似的禮物,卻是各自獨特 *藍染漸層筆袋:送給珍惜的朋友和自己 *男女適用

關於設計館

THAni

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
藍染漸層筆袋 好朋友系列 手工染 天然 藍染 筆袋 原創 限量 獨特

商品介紹

【天然藍染*手工原創】 *Ani用心設計、手染、縫製出與眾不同的藍染作品 ***【藍染漸層筆袋】**「好朋友系列」**有繁複的藍染手工染製工序與後續製作 【手工製作*實品拍攝】 *每一個**【藍染漸層筆袋】「好朋友系列」**都有獨特的藍染花紋 *天然藍靛染色技法,經過數十次的重複浸染、還原、氧化、水洗工序和後製設計、加工、縫製完成了**【藍染漸層筆袋】「好朋友系列」** *手工原創【藍染漸層筆袋】 *「好朋友系列」限量1組(2個) *沒有拼接的手工藍染布 *淺至深的漸層手工藍染燦爛花紋,象徵著感情從平淡到燦爛 *「好朋友系列」,讓好朋友之間擁有相似的禮物,卻是各自獨特 *【藍染漸層筆袋】送給珍惜的朋友和自己 *也可當化妝包或雜物小包 *圖1:圖2和圖4 *圖3:圖2的背面 *圖5:圖4的背面 *中性(男女適用) *現貨 *台灣地區快速出貨 *天然、手工藍染作品,無法複製 *每一個藍染手作作品都是獨一無二 *即使款式相同,色澤和暈染細節也不會相同 *天然、有溫度的藍染色彩,會跟隨著時間、使用方式,產生微小變化,就像歲月會在我們身上留下痕跡;地球給予的珍貴天然植物色彩,雖然無法永遠不變,但是,是值得珍惜的禮物 *藍染作品經過多次清洗後,整燙、包裝、收藏,可以安心直接使用 【材質】 外層:原色棉布(厚) 內層:黑色棉布(厚) 拉鍊:YKK古銅 【尺寸】 *高:大約 8 cm *長:大約 20 cm *底:大約 2 cm ~手工測量,會有少許差距 *作品顏色依據不同手機、電腦螢幕,有少許色差,請以實際作品為主。 *台灣以外的地區,基本運送方式為「郵局掛號」

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 26