│Limited Dry Flower Gift Box │ Flamingo • Red Crane • Sterling Silver Necklace • Clavicle Chain

US$ 98.77
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 410 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
The flamingo has a slim shape and is wearing pink clothes. Full of love and love~ The designer designed a limited-edition gift box for the red crane jewelry! Let you be a flamingo fan! ! _ Dedicated to you as a child, pure and natural.

Shop Profile

zilun1995

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
│Limited Dry Flower Gift Box │ Flamingo • Red Crane • Sterling Silver Necklace • Clavicle Chain

Product Description

■ Product Name: "Flamingo • Red Crane • Sterling Silver Necklace • Clavicle Chain" The flamingo has a slender shape and is wearing pink clothes. Full of love and love~ The designer designed a limited-edition gift box for the red crane jewelry! Let you be a flamingo fan! ! _ Dedicated to you as a child, pure and natural. ■ Material: 925 sterling silver. ■ Size: The length is about 3.8cm / the chain length is 16吋 (clavicle chain), 18吋 - If the length of the necklace needs special size, please discuss with the designer - ■ Daily maintenance: When the silver jewelry has oxidation, it can be wiped with a silver cloth. The silverware surface can also be gently brushed with toothpaste and dried to prevent oxidation. ■ Note: Sterling silver goods are delicate and fragile. Please avoid bending or bending to make the bracelet deform or break. Avoid contact with lotion. perfume. Locations such as hot springs that contain chlorine and salt water. ■ Product bonus: Wipe the silver cloth • Japanese exquisite packaging box. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

│限量乾燥花禮盒│ Flamingo • 紅鶴 • 純銀項鍊 • 鎖骨鍊

US$ 98.77
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 408 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
紅鶴擁有纖細外型身穿粉紅衣裳 充滿著戀愛氣息~ 設計師專為紅鶴飾品設計出燥花限量禮盒! 讓身為紅鶴迷的你/妳趕快擁有它吧!! _獻給如同孩子般純真自然的你/妳。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
│限量乾燥花禮盒│ Flamingo • 紅鶴 • 純銀項鍊 • 鎖骨鍊

商品介紹

■ 商品名稱: 「Flamingo • 紅鶴 • 純銀項鍊 • 鎖骨鍊 」 紅鶴擁有纖細的外型身穿粉紅衣裳 充滿著戀愛的氣息~ 設計師專為紅鶴飾品設計出燥花限量的禮盒! 讓身為紅鶴迷的你/妳趕快擁有它吧!! _獻給如同孩子般純真自然的你/妳。 ■ 商品材質:925純銀。 ■ 尺寸:墜長約3.8cm / 鍊長16吋(鎖骨鍊), 18吋 -項鏈長度如需特殊尺寸請跟設計師討論- ■ 日常保養: 當銀飾品有氧化情形發生,可使用拭銀布擦拭, 亦可以牙膏輕輕刷洗銀飾表面,並且擦乾預防氧化。 ■ 注意事項: 純銀商品較為細膩脆弱,請避免拉扯碰撞即大力彎折使手鐲變形或斷裂。 應避免接觸化妝水.香水.溫泉等含氯及鹽水之場所。 ■ 產品附贈: 拭銀布•日苒精緻包裝盒。 產地/製造方式 台灣/手工

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 49