Passport cover _ minimal version _3 compartment _ gray blue

US$ 64.30
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 123 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
│If it is a signature brush │ The European plant tanned leather is used as the base (original skin color). After repeated test colors, we have prepared the most satisfactory color to color ratio. Finally, the hand-painted brush strokes are stacked to form

Shop Profile

srsay

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Passport cover _ minimal version _3 compartment _ gray blue

Product Description

Simple and light passport holder, side loose-leaf can accommodate air tickets, credit cards, On the other side, you can store a passport or a passport-sized notebook. Multi-purpose use, easy to record and travel easily~ https://www.rosastudio-tw.com/image/data/2019/02/27/058add695b491450ec28db8f66f2847e.jpg Material: European plant tanned leather Size: W10xH14.5xD1cm https://dollygirl.qdm.tw/image/data/2018/01/31/b88eabff6295b83443635b67555c754e.jpg Hand-painted brush strokes, stacked layers of just good art temperament. ☞客制印印│ can be used to discuss the content and location of the seal https://dollygirl.qdm.tw/image/data/2018/02/01/54d45502c39274856aae04b4d6fd419f.jpg https://dollygirl.qdm.tw/image/data/2018/02/01/25389ef77b454272126524c725841025.jpg https://dollygirl.qdm.tw/image/data/2018/02/01/dd7daecf3849e1acc515f844e599e98f.jpg >English word free Font reference https://www.pinkoi.com/product/V9CSAqXP?cat... > Chinese text plus $50 per word Order page https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Est7kG82 >Other color reference https://www.pinkoi.com/product/ra9An4ik │Leather source│ • Made from European imported cowhide-plant tanned leather, the European leather surface is less scarred and the quality is better than American leather, and the price is also generally expensive. • Leather leather is like human skin. It is inevitable that there will be damaged marks or natural growth lines, which will be avoided when making. │Leather Features│ • Each batch of leather has a slight shade of light and is a natural phenomenon. The tanning properties of the plant will also increase the surface color due to the frequency of use. The longer the use, the more caramel color will be used. • The surface of natural leather has pores like human skin, so it will be inhaled when exposed to water. It will be a natural phenomenon after the dryness. When the work is finished, it will be wiped with maintenance oil to reduce the leather from getting wet or stained. • Avoid skin soaking in water. If it gets wet, place it in a well-ventilated place and do not expose it to the sun. • Shallow dirt can be wiped with a clean cotton cloth. Deep oil stains are not easy to remove; the longer you wait, the less obvious it is, so use it carefully! And hold a relaxed attitude to face ~ │Leather Dyeing│ • The series of products retains hand-dyed brush strokes, and after repeated test colors, we have the most satisfactory color to color ratio, so each item is unique. • Dyeing products do not deliberately rub without fading, but the characteristics of plant sputum will reduce color saturation over time. • Undyed leather is close to beige, adding darkness and traces to each person's frequency and habits, just like a diary records our life story. │Leather Care│ • Regular use is the best way to keep your leather from nourishing your leather. If you feel the leather is dry at the corners, use a leather care oil. • Place a dry place when storing, and clean the white cotton cloth or remove the clothes to avoid deformation. Leather leather │ Taiwan original │ hand brush color │ exclusive order

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

護照套_極簡版_3隔層_灰藍

US$ 63.17
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 118 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
│如是招牌刷色│ 選用歐洲植物鞣革為基底(原皮色),經過一次次的試色,調製出我們最滿意的色調與色彩比例,最後以手工感的刷色筆觸,層層堆疊出剛剛好的文藝氣質。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
護照套_極簡版_3隔層_灰藍

商品介紹

簡單輕薄護照套,側邊活頁可收納機票、信用卡, 另一邊可收納護照或護照大小之筆記本, 多功能用途,隨意紀錄輕鬆旅行~ https://www.rosastudio-tw.com/image/data/2019/02/27/058add695b491450ec28db8f66f2847e.jpg 材質:歐洲植物鞣革牛皮 尺寸:W10xH14.5xD1cm https://dollygirl.qdm.tw/image/data/2018/01/31/b88eabff6295b83443635b67555c754e.jpg 手工感刷色筆觸,層層堆疊出剛剛好的藝文氣質。 ☞客製敲印文字│可訊息討論敲印內容及位置 https://dollygirl.qdm.tw/image/data/2018/02/01/54d45502c39274856aae04b4d6fd419f.jpg https://dollygirl.qdm.tw/image/data/2018/02/01/25389ef77b454272126524c725841025.jpg https://dollygirl.qdm.tw/image/data/2018/02/01/dd7daecf3849e1acc515f844e599e98f.jpg >英文字免費 字體參考 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/V9CSAqXP?cat... >中文字另加收$50/每字 訂購頁面 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Est7kG82 >其他顏色參考 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/ra9An4ik │皮革來源│ •使用歐洲進口牛皮-植物鞣革製作,歐洲皮革表面較少傷疤紋路,品質更優於美洲皮革,價格也普遍昂貴。 • 真皮皮革如同人類皮膚,難免會有受傷巴痕或自然生長紋路,製作時會盡量避免。 │皮革特性│ • 每批皮革略有深淺色差為自然現象,植物鞣革特性也會因使用頻率加深表面色澤,使用越久越呈現焦糖色。 • 天然皮革表面如同人類皮膚會有毛細孔,故遇水會吸入,陰乾後會有淡淡水痕為自然現象。作品完成時會使用保養油擦拭,降低皮革遇濕或沾污。 • 皮革避免遇水浸泡,若不慎弄濕請放置通風處陰乾,勿直曬太陽。 • 淺層髒污可用乾淨棉布輕擦拭,深層油漬就不易去除;需等時間越久越不明顯,所以請小心使用!並且抱持輕鬆的態度去面對~ │皮革染色│ • 系列商品保留手染刷色筆觸,經過一次次的試色,調製出我們最滿意的色調與色彩比例,因此每件商品都是獨一無二的。 • 染色商品無刻意摩擦不會掉色,但植物鞣牛皮特性會因時間越久降低色彩飽和度。 • 未經染色的皮革接近米色,會因每個人使用頻率及習慣而加深色澤及痕跡,猶如日記紀錄著我們的生活故事。 │皮革保養│ • 經常使用是最佳的保養方式,讓手中的油質滋養你的皮革,若感覺皮革邊角處乾燥可使用皮革保養油擦拭。 • 收納時請放置乾燥處,內可塞乾淨白色棉布或是淘汰衣物,避免擠壓變形。 真皮皮革│台灣原創│手工刷色│專屬訂製

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
旅行配件
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 344