Turkish 925 sterling silver young show fine beads twist 辫 Halhal Hao Hao anklet

US$ 27.62US$ 32.49
15% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Turkey
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 175 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
Light beads from Turkey, 925 sterling silver beads and ropes are braided Paired with a cute Dumbo elephant in sterling silver Or the sweet and sour taste of the pineapple Take a light and lovely summer

Shop Profile

Samimi

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Turkish 925 sterling silver young show fine beads twist 辫 Halhal Hao Hao anklet

Product Description

100% Made in Turkey 100% Mystery Turkey Inlay Silver lightweight and delicate bead string and string made into a playful twist Infinitely crafted __Turkey said the anklet is**Halhal Hao Hao**is not very cute__ **Length 19.5-23.5cm** Fluorescent yellow with the most naughty cute elephant Dumbo The sweet and sour pineapple with love is accompanied by a beautiful gradient Who can hold this summer more than you? -------------------------------------------------- ---------------------- Maintenance: The product is 925 sterling silver plated with romantic low-key rose gold Because it is not the most original color, although the process is strictly strict, it is not easy to fade. But it is still possible to oxidize due to environmental factors such as air, sweat, and hot springs. Or__long time__touching chemicals, such as: perfume, hand washing, dry cleaning hands and slightly faded (The nose of the merchant who guarantees that it will never fade will become longer) **Try to avoid**wearing a bath, swimming pool or swimming in the sea and it doesn't matter **Absolutely avoid washing hot springs** When not wearing, please use a silver cloth to carefully wipe it to avoid scratching and storing it in a closed jewelry box. Friends who live or need to enter and leave the "Sulphur Hot Spring Area" Please pay special attention to the maintenance of gentle wipe, it is best to put in a small zipper bag + jewelry box **Thank you for loving Samimi with us.**

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

土耳其製925純銀 幼秀細珠麻花辮Halhal浩浩腳鍊

US$ 27.62US$ 32.49
85 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
土耳其
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 169 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
來自土耳其的輕珠寶 925純銀製的小珠串 與繩線編製成麻花辮 搭配上純銀製可愛的Dumbo小象 或是 酸甜爽口戀愛滋味的鳳梨旺來 悠悠哉哉牽起一個輕巧可愛的夏天

關於設計館

Samimi

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
土耳其製925純銀 幼秀細珠麻花辮Halhal浩浩腳鍊

商品介紹

100% Made in Turkey 100%神秘土耳其鑲製 銀製輕巧細緻的細珠串 與繩線編製成俏皮的麻花辮 手工無限精緻 __土耳其稱腳鍊為**Halhal 浩浩** 是不是很可愛呢__ **長度 19.5-23.5cm** 螢光黃色再搭配上最調皮可愛的小象Dumbo 戀愛滋味的酸甜鳳梨陪伴著美麗的漸層色 誰能比您更撐起這個夏天? ------------------------------------------------------------------------ 保養方法: 產品為925純銀 鍍上浪漫低調玫瑰金 由於不是最原始的顏色 雖然工序嚴格精良幾乎不容易褪色 但還是有可能因為空氣、汗水、溫泉等環境因素而氧化 或__長時間__碰觸化學物質,例如:香水,洗手乳,乾洗手 而稍微褪色 (跟大家保證絕不會掉色的商家鼻子會變長) **盡量避免**佩戴著洗澡,游泳池或海裡游泳 偶而為之沒有關係 **絕對避免洗溫泉** 不佩戴時 請用拭銀布小心擦拭 以免刮傷 並收藏在密閉的首飾盒裡 居住或需常出入「硫磺溫泉區」的朋友們 請特別注意保養 溫柔擦拭後最好能放在小夾鏈袋+首飾盒裡 **謝謝您跟我們一起寵愛Samimi**

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品