Taiwan Elm Four Leaf Lucky Grass Key Ring | You know the flower language of the lucky grass lock ring

US$ 8.55+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 948 views
  • 5 sold
  • 28 have saved this item
Listing summary
Legend is a symbol of happiness; it is also a symbol of luck. Find it, only one hundred thousandth of a small opportunity; find it, where would you like to use it? With a unique customized service, do you have a better idea? Please let us know.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Taiwan Elm Four Leaf Lucky Grass Key Ring | You know the flower language of the lucky grass lock ring

Product Description

https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/847/43232202441_73d096b440_o.jpg │ just to meet you The flower language of Clover is "happiness". It is a testimony of love; it is also a symbol of luck. Being able to meet you is an opportunity of one in 100,000. If you want to cherish you, you will meet the right person at the right time. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/846/29360703478_011b2e5f7e_o.jpg │The most natural wood material Taken from Taiwan Elm natural solid wood board, the average fastest growing volume of one cubic centimeter per 10 years, making the touch feel meticulous, the wood is dense, the color is yellow and pleasing, and has a unique timber qualification. Then select the best texture of the material, and shape it with laser engraving. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/926/43232202871_c01aa066a3_o.jpg │ whole weight The key lock ring is an average of 4.5 g. After the Taiwanese eucalyptus board was laser-formed, it averaged 2.3 g. The finished product is only about 6.8 g, which is lighter and smaller and does not affect the carrying of the key ring. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/922/42327507355_35997aa33b_o.jpg │ carrying a lucky key ring In the legend, If you can find a leafy clover, you are lucky. And this opportunity is only one hundred thousand one. Bring the lucky four-leaf clover logo and start looking for happiness and cherish the opportunity around you. │Additional gift box Taiwanese oyster goods, Put a cute trapezoidal package for your friends and send it to your heart. Please purchase the + gift box version if necessary. General shipments are in simple packaging. So as not to cause environmental burden and excessive packaging. │Product Specifications A Taiwanese Elm four-leaf clover key ring Plane diameter: 5 cm Thickness: 0.5 cm Set of key lock rings Circle diameter: 2.4 cm Quantity: one piece (including box packaging) Material: Taiwan Elm Origin: Made in Taiwan **The wood is meticulous and varied, and the wood grain combination of each piece is different. It is difficult to have the second same texture, color, etc. It is normal to have some cognitive errors.**

Shipping Fees and More

台灣檜木四葉幸運草鑰匙圈|您知道幸運草鎖圈的花語嗎

US$ 8.55
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 946 次
  • 已賣出 5 件商品
  • 共 28 人收藏
商品摘要
傳說中是幸福的象徵;也是幸運的象徵。找到它,只有十萬分之一的渺小機會;找到它,您會想把它用在哪裡呢?提供獨特的客製化服務,您還有更好的想法嗎?請給我們知道。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
台灣檜木四葉幸運草鑰匙圈|您知道幸運草鎖圈的花語嗎

商品介紹

https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/847/43232202441_73d096b440_o.jpg │只為與您相遇 幸運草的花語是「幸福」, 是愛情的見證;也是幸運的象徵。 能遇見您,是十萬分之一的機會。 想珍惜您,就在對的時間遇見對的人。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/846/29360703478_011b2e5f7e_o.jpg │最貼近自然的木素材 取自台灣檜木天然實木木板,平均最快每10年僅生長一立方公分的材積,使觸感細緻、木材緻密,色澤淡黃而討喜,而擁有得天獨厚的木材資質。 再選出素材最好的質感,以雷射雕刻後成型。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/926/43232202871_c01aa066a3_o.jpg │整件的配重 鑰匙鎖圈平均一件 4.5 g。 台灣檜木木板經過雷射成型後,平均一件 2.3 g。 成品一整件僅有 6.8 g 左右,更輕量、體積更小不影響鑰匙圈的攜帶。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/922/42327507355_35997aa33b_o.jpg │攜帶著幸運的鑰匙圈 在相傳中, 如果能找到多了一葉的三葉草,是幸運, 而這樣的機會只有十萬分一。 帶上幸運四葉草的標誌,開始尋找幸福,珍惜在您身邊的機會。 │加購禮盒 台灣檜木的商品, 放進可愛的梯形包裝送給好友,心意送到心坎裡。 如有需要請選購 + 禮盒版本。 一般出貨都採用簡易式包裝, 以免造成環境負擔與過度包裝。 │商品規格 一件台灣檜木四葉幸運草鑰匙圈 平面直徑:5 cm 厚度:0.5 cm 一套鑰匙鎖圈 圓圈直徑:2.4 cm 數量:一件(含盒包裝) 材質:台灣檜木 產地:台灣製造 **木材細緻、富於變化,每件的木紋組合皆不盡相同,很難有第二個同樣紋理、顏色等,有許些認知誤差純屬正常現象。**

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 302