Jingxi Array Jin Jin Jin Weaving "Hydrangea Water Orchid" - Short Clip / Wallet / Coin Purse / Gift

US$ 46.17
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Silk
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 762 views
  • 2 sold
  • 23 have saved this item
Listing summary
Material: Golden woven line bottom woven with pastel and invincible hydrangea. Golden orchid... soft and bright and cool + beige water jade cloth (The average distribution of various flower patterns is different. Therefore, each package has different views

Shop Profile

bagme

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Jingxi Array Jin Jin Jin Weaving "Hydrangea Water Orchid" - Short Clip / Wallet / Coin Purse / Gift

Product Description

"Jingxi Formation" - the general name of the high-grade woven fabric weaved by Kyoto Nishijin. "Golden Bar" - Damask brocade fabric. The embossed embossed ornate peaks are included in the gold line. The temple monks, Kabuki costumes, dramas, weddings, etc. are indispensable for Japanese culture. Material: Golden woven line bottom woven with pastel and invincible hydrangea. Golden orchid... soft and bright and cool + beige water jade cloth (The average distribution of various flower patterns is different. Therefore, each package has different views!) Product specifications: length 13cm + width 10cm + thickness 2cm Internal preparation: two layers of banknotes hidden on both sides (count 2 grids) + 6-layer card grid (count 12 grids) + 1 zipper coin pocket in the middle. Place 1 invoice on each side. Swipe card. Note and so on. Precautions for the use of the product: dirty, please use a toothbrush (dilute with detergent) to lightly brush. Then clean with a damp cloth. Clean the cloth and let it dry naturally. ***中港港.Macau is sent by "SF SF Express"**(Please note: If the address is "non-commercial area" or "remote area", Hong Kong SF Express may charge additional fees. The person has to pay for it) Origin / manufacturing methods Handmade in Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

京西陣金襴錦織"繡球流水金蘭花"-短夾/皮夾/零錢包/禮物

US$ 49.95
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
絲.絹
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,805 次
  • 已賣出 7 件商品
  • 共 39 人收藏
商品摘要
商品材質:金黃織線紋底織鏽著粉彩無敵的繡球花.金蘭花...柔美明亮爽利+米黃水玉裡布 (各式花朵紋樣平均分佈不一.故每個包取圖皆有所差異喔!)

關於設計館

bagme

台灣
回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
京西陣金襴錦織"繡球流水金蘭花"-短夾/皮夾/零錢包/禮物

商品介紹

"京西陣"-京都西陣織出的高級絹織物總稱. "金欄"-錦緞織錦面料.布紋浮雕華麗波峰中納入黃金線為名.舉凡寺廟僧侶.歌舞伎服飾.戲劇.婚禮等.乃日本文化不可或缺. 商品材質:金黃織線紋底織鏽著粉彩無敵的繡球花.金蘭花...柔美明亮爽利+米黃水玉裡布 (各式花朵紋樣平均分佈不一.故每個包取圖皆有所差異喔!) 商品規格:長13cm+寬10cm+厚2cm 內部配製:兩旁各一層鈔票隱藏格(計2格)+3層卡片格(計6格)+中間1個拉鍊零錢袋.兩旁各1格放置發票.刷卡單.便條等. 商品使用注意事項:髒污請以牙刷沾(洗衣劑稀釋)輕刷.再以潔濕布清潔.潔乾布吸水自然晾乾. ***中.港.澳門以"SF順豐速運"寄送***(請注意:若收件地址為"非工商區域"或"偏遠地區"香港順豐速運可能加收額外費用.收件者需自行支付) 產地/製造方式 台灣手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1367