Petty cheese cutting board S (beech / maple)

US$ 5.55US$ 6.16
10% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Vietnam
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 636 views
  • 12 sold
  • 38 have saved this item
Listing summary
Designed for small families and single ethnic groups, the utility model is designed to be practical and convenient. The small cutting board of the swaying plate is made without the splicing method to show the unpretentious original wood feeling. The select

Shop Profile

paviden

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Petty cheese cutting board S (beech / maple)

Product Description

Intimate good friends for lunchtime at the tea time are available for: Dish of snacks, bread, desserts, etc. Directly on the table, you can enjoy a good afternoon with friends and family. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4901/45670498155_61b50edb7b_z.jpg Side bevel design, easy to use, chopping block grip, easy to take The bottom of the chopping board grip has a hanging hole for convenient hanging and storage. https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7912/32710737248_29e060bf74_z.jpg Two different styles of logs each present different characteristics https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7893/32710737148_a2795bf7b7_z.jpg Product specifications Name: Minimalist wind bourgeoisie board No.: CBC-012-1 / CBC-012-2 Material: Beech / Maple Brand: PAVIDEN Paveden Coating: Urethane coating (food grade safety coating) Dimensions: 220mm/110mm/12mm (22.0 cm / 11.0 cm / 1.2 cm) Weight: about 152 grams Precautions Because this product is a natural wood texture, it will be slightly different from the product image on the website. Please note: Do not pressurize/impact/or fall heavily. Otherwise, the product will be brittle or damaged. Avoid near fire, sunlight, long-term direct exposure or high temperature and humidity Do not immerse the product in water for a long time, or wash and wipe with solvent. Rinse with water and dry with a soft cloth. Do not use a melon cloth or a coarse cloth to avoid scratching the surface of the product. Wipe clean after cleaning and place in a well ventilated place Wipe your wooden products with natural oils (such as edible oils) to keep them in good condition. If the product needs to be returned, please keep the product intact, no scratches, and the product must be in the state of [new unused] PS : Do not place in the microwave oven and use the dishwasher to clean

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

小資 起司砧板 S (山毛櫸/楓木)

US$ 5.55US$ 6.16
9 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
越南
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 638 次
  • 已賣出 12 件商品
  • 共 38 人收藏
商品摘要
專為小家庭及單身族群設計 實用方便的擺盤小砧板 採整片無拼接的製法展現樸實無華的原木質感 精選山毛櫸 楓木手作小巧輕便, 不佔空間, 使用後方便收納 擺放你的美食與點心加上原木自然溫暖的風味

關於設計館

PAVIDEN

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
小資 起司砧板 S (山毛櫸/楓木)

商品介紹

午茶時間 品嘗餐點的親密好夥伴適用於: 擺盤 點心, 麵包, 甜點....等直接上桌品嘗 讓你和親朋好友一同享受美好的午後時光 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4901/45670498155_61b50edb7b_z.jpg 側邊斜角設計, 取用時更順手, 砧板握把, 方便端拿 砧板握把底部更設有方便吊掛收納的吊掛孔 https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7912/32710737248_29e060bf74_z.jpg 兩款不同風格的原木 各自呈現不同特色 https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7893/32710737148_a2795bf7b7_z.jpg 產品規格 名 稱 : 極簡風小資起司板 編 號 : CBC-012-1 / CBC-012-2 材 質 : 山毛櫸 / 楓木 品 牌 : PAVIDEN 帕維登 塗 裝 : Urethane coating (食品等級安全塗料) 尺 寸 : 220mm/110mm/12mm (22.0公分/11.0公分/1.2公分) 重 量 : 約152公克 注意事項 因本產品為天然木質紋理, 與網站上的商品圖像將略有不同, 在此告知 請注意: 勿強力加壓/ 撞擊/ 或重摔. 否則將導致產品脆裂或破損 避免靠近火源,陽光,長時間直射或高溫及潮濕處 請勿將產品長時間浸泡於水中, 或以溶劑清洗及擦拭 清洗時請用清水沖洗並以柔軟布料拭乾, 切勿使用菜瓜布或粗糙布料刷洗以免刮傷產品表面 清洗後請擦拭乾淨, 並放置於通風處即可 可用天然油脂(如可食用油)擦拭保養您的木製產品,讓它維持良好的狀態 商品如需退換請保持商品完整,無刮傷.且商品必須為[全新未經使用]的狀態 PS : 嚴禁放置於微波爐, 及使用洗碗機清洗

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 566