Stone number R1 ~ Fritillaria white rabbit plus section vitreous strong light moon stone pure silver clavicle necklace Stone number R1, 12.5MM Moonstone with Lapin shape mother pearl 925 silver necklace

US$ 52.13
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Gemstone
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,978 views
  • 33 have saved this item

Shop Profile

duckplayground

Hong Kong
Response rate:
82%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Stone number R1 ~ Fritillaria white rabbit plus section vitreous strong light moon stone pure silver clavicle necklace Stone number R1, 12.5MM Moonstone with Lapin shape mother pearl 925 silver necklace

Product Description

Stone number R1 ~ Fritillaria white rabbit plus section vitreous strong light moon stone pure silver clavicle necklace Stone number R1, 12.5MM Moonstone with Lapin shape mother pearl 925 silver necklace Lapin size Fritillaria white rabbit size: 15 high, 9.5 濶, thick 3mm Moonstone size Moon stone size: 12.5 high, 8 濶, 5mm thick Choose 2mm or 1mm sterling silver chain Preset production length of 40cm plus 8cm Ting long chain If different lengths (43 or 45 cm) are required, please indicate in the remarks Arrange for mailing within 2 days after payment Precautions: ▲ payment within 2 working days to complete and send, after receiving the design to modify the size of the need to pay postage and manual fees ▲ each natural stone color depth and texture are different, some will have small cracks or other small flaws, there is no way like artificial machinery produced by the stone as perfect ▲ goods (by its beaded goods) will be different sizes, arranged in accordance with the length of a slight adjustment ▲ As the goods are hand-built, so the length may be completed after the 0.1 ~ 0.3 cm size error, not with the order of the size of the selected size is exactly the same ▲ because the goods are handmade so there will be traces of finished products, there is no way as perfect as the machine Oh! ▲ all the pictures in the picture may be due to light or computer screen resolution and other factors and the color of the situation Use and maintenance: ▲ This section 925 silver material is not recommended direct contact with perfume, cosmetics, cleaning agents, sea water ▲ If you do not care, please wipe dry! ▲ If the oxidation fade can be wiped with wiping silver cloth ▲ natural pearls, natural stone and other natural materials, please use toilet paper or cloth stained with water wipe like! Do not use detergent Oh! Origin / manufacturing method HK

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay

石編號 R1 ~貝母白兔 加 切面玻璃體強光月亮石純銀鎖骨項鍊 Stone number R1, 12.5MM Moonstone with Lapin shape mother pearl 925 silver necklace

US$ 50.64
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
寶石
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,410 次
  • 共 34 人收藏

關於設計館

回應率:
83%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
石編號 R1 ~貝母白兔 加 切面玻璃體強光月亮石純銀鎖骨項鍊 Stone number R1, 12.5MM Moonstone with Lapin shape mother pearl 925 silver necklace

商品介紹

石編號 R1 ~貝母白兔 加 切面玻璃體強光月亮石純銀鎖骨項鍊 Stone number R1, 12.5MM Moonstone with Lapin shape mother pearl 925 silver necklace Lapin size 貝母白兔呎吋:15高,9.5濶,厚3mm Moonstone size 月亮石呎吋:12.5高,8濶,厚5mm 可選擇 2mm或 1mm純銀鍊 預設製作長度為 40cm加8cm廷長鍊 若要求不同長度(43或45cm)可在備註註明 下單付款後2天內安排郵寄 注意事項: ▲付款後2個工作天內完成及寄出, 收到設計品後若要修改尺寸需自付郵資及手工費 ▲每顆天然石的顏色深淺和紋理都不同,有些會有小裂紋或是其他小瑕疵,沒有辦法像人工機械製作出來的石頭一樣完美 ▲商品(由其是串珠商品)會尺寸不同,排列方式會依照長度略做調整 ▲由於商品皆由手工打造,所以完成後長度可能有0.1~0.3公分左右的尺寸誤差,不會與訂購時所選擇的長度尺寸完全相同 ▲因為商品是手工製作所以成品會有手作痕跡,沒有辦法像機器一樣完美喔! ▲圖片中的所有商品可能因為光線或電腦螢幕解析度不同等因素而有色差的情況 使用及保養方式: ▲此款925銀材質不建議直接接觸香水、化妝品、清潔劑、海水 ▲若是不小心遇水 請擦拭後晾乾! ▲若有氧化褪色情形可以使用拭銀布擦拭 ▲天然珍珠,天然石等自然素材,請使用衛生紙或布沾清水擦拭就好!不要使用清潔劑喔! 產地/製造方式 HK

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 189