Volleyball x headband / wide version / mikasa yellow blue section number 005

US$ 14.37
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Rubber
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 256 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
Take the volleyball as the main material, take the ball and combine the headband. After the joint, a full circle of leather side oil will be added on the side. In addition to increasing the overall integrity and refinement, the ball and the headband will b

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Volleyball x headband / wide version / mikasa yellow blue section number 005

Product Description

▼ size: the widest point above is about 3 cm ▼Material: Volleyball, plastic headband ▼ Clean; if stains are stained, use a soft brush to apply some detergent to gently scrub the dirt, then dry it! Take the volleyball as the main material, take the ball and combine the headband After the joint, a full circle of leather side oil will be added on the side. In addition to increasing the overall integrity and refinement, the ball and the headband will be more conformable and will not fall off, and the oil will not be painful after being worn by hand for a long time. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4875/45327874565_5d917a2e81_b.jpg In addition to fixing your hair and running with you, the headband can also be used as a highlight accessory for casual wear~ https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4916/45507109914_c4db144e94_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4889/46190531972_cc62f8063f_b.jpg JESSiE_handmade_ x volleyball / Created with the volleyball as the main material, in addition to being able to be discarded and reused, I hope to integrate my favorite sports into my life and share it with more people! ▼▼▼Commodity small reminder ▼▼▼ - The product will have a slight rubbery taste. The taste of the sphere itself is normal, and the dirt has gone through many times. Take care of it, you can use it with confidence! - The products are all waterproof, so dry them with a dry cloth after water! - Due to the use of eliminated volleyball, the cracks appearing above the merchandise are normal, and the photos are true. Please be forgiven for the color difference of each computer and the angle of the shooting light. Each ball has different traces of use, and because these traces make each product have its own unique story!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

排球x髮箍 / 寬版 / mikasa黃藍款 編號005

US$ 14.37
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
橡膠
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 262 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
以淘汰的排球為主要材質,取球體局部結合髮箍, 接合後會在側邊加上整圈的皮革用邊油,除了增加整體完整度與精緻度,也讓球體與髮箍更貼合不會脫落,邊油經手工磨平久戴也不易疼痛! 髮箍除了能固定好頭髮伴你一起運動,也能作為休閒穿搭的亮點小配件~

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
排球x髮箍 / 寬版 / mikasa黃藍款 編號005

商品介紹

▼尺寸:上方最寬處約為3公分 ▼材質:排球、塑膠髮箍 ▼清潔;若沾到污漬,用軟刷沾取些許清潔劑輕輕於髒污處刷洗,再擦乾即可! 以淘汰的排球為主要材質,取球體局部結合髮箍 接合後會在側邊加上整圈的皮革用邊油,除了增加整體完整度與精緻度,也讓球體與髮箍更貼合不會脫落,邊油經手工磨平久戴也不易疼痛 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4875/45327874565_5d917a2e81_b.jpg 髮箍除了能固定好頭髮伴你一起運動,也能作為休閒穿搭的亮點小配件~ https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4916/45507109914_c4db144e94_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4889/46190531972_cc62f8063f_b.jpg JESSiE_handmade_ x volleyball / 以淘汰的排球為主要材質進行創作,除了能廢棄再利用,也希望能將最喜歡的運動融入生活中,分享給更多人認識! ▼▼▼商品小提醒▼▼▼ - 商品皆會有些許橡膠味,為球體本身味道屬正常現象,髒污都經過多次處 理掉,可放心使用! - 商品皆具防水功能,遇水後用乾布擦乾即可! - 因使用淘汰的排球,故商品上方出現的裂痕都為正常現象,照片中皆有真實呈現 因每台電腦顯色情況及拍攝光線角度不同,無法避免有些許色差,敬請見諒 每顆球都有不同的使用痕跡,也因為這些痕跡讓每一個商品都有自己獨一無二的故事存在!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 8