Early printing cups - colorful coils (cutlery / used goods / old objects / geometry / circle / glass)

US$ 4.11
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Glass
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 984 views
  • 6 sold
  • 20 have saved this item
Listing summary
Early printing cups - colorful coils, early colorful coil cups, style is flat and timeless. The same pattern, different personality colors, thick and moist; thin is light and transparent. Colorful hue, is that your color?

Shop Profile

Ware Way

Taiwan
Response rate:
91%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Early printing cups - colorful coils (cutlery / used goods / old objects / geometry / circle / glass)

Product Description

Early printing cups - colorful coils Made in Taiwan / Unmarked / Printed Clear Glass Thick: caliber 6cm high 11cm cup wall thickness 0.2cm (powder black coil) Thin: caliber 6cm high 10cm cup wall thickness 0.1cm (orange, double blue, blue-green coil) --------------------------- The early colorful coil cups are flat and timeless. The same pattern, different personality colors, Thick and moist; thin and light. Colorful hue, is that your color? --------------------------- ★ Some of the goods in the store are old things, and there are inevitably traces of use. Please consider the considerations. ★Products may have color differences due to different screens. If you are pursuing perfection, please consider purchasing them. ★Approximately 5 working days after the order is placed (excluding the holiday) will be sent, please wait for notification. ------------------------------ If you need to use plastic type packaging materials (size bubble cloth, buffer grain, etc.), please inform when the subscript is subscripted. If there is no special informant, the use of second-hand packaging materials, and shredded paper buffers, thank you.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay
Tags
vintage

早期印花水杯-多彩線圈 (餐具/舊貨/老物/幾何/圈圈/玻璃)

US$ 4.44
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
玻璃
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,501 次
  • 已賣出 10 件商品
  • 共 34 人收藏
商品摘要
早期印花水杯-多彩線圈,早期的多彩線圈水杯,風格平實而雋永。同款花樣,不同的個性顏色,厚則潤實;薄則輕透。多彩的色相,那個是你的顏色呢?

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
早期印花水杯-多彩線圈 (餐具/舊貨/老物/幾何/圈圈/玻璃)

商品介紹

早期印花水杯-多彩線圈 台灣製/無標記/印花透明玻璃 厚:口徑6cm 高11cm 杯壁厚度0.2cm (粉黑線圈) 薄:口徑6cm 高10cm 杯壁厚度0.1cm (橘紅、雙藍、藍綠線圈) --------------------------- 早期的多彩線圈水杯,風格平實而雋永。 同款花樣,不同的個性顏色, 厚則潤實;薄則輕透。 多彩的色相,那個是你的顏色呢? --------------------------- ★賣場部分商品為舊物,不可避免有使用痕跡,請在意者列入考量。 ★商品因螢幕不同恐有色差,追求完美者請斟酌購買。 ★下單後約5個工作天(不含例假日)即會寄出,敬請稍候通知。 ------------------------------ 需使用塑料類型包材者(大小氣泡布、緩衝粒等)請於下標時告知。 若無特別告知者,味兒出貨一律使用二手包材,與碎紙緩衝,感謝。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
vintage
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 116