Black micro-horn pants

US$ 205.20
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 116 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
product description [name] black micro-speaker pants [Wearing Notes] The micro-horn shape is designed with eight pants. The material thickness is suitable for autumn. When you look at the fabric, you will find that the material is intertwined with warp a

Shop Profile

pou

Taiwan
Response rate:
84%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Black micro-horn pants

Product Description

[ Size & Material ] Size: S/M/L S: Pants length: 34.25" (87 cm) Waist circumference: 27.5" (70 cm) Hip circumference: 34" (86 cm) Pants: 10.5" (27 cm) M: Pants length: 34.5" (88 cm) Waist circumference: 28.5" (72 cm) Hip circumference: 36.5" (93 cm) Pants: 11" (28 cm) L: Pants length: 34.75" (88 cm) Waist circumference: 30" (76 cm) Hip circumference: 38" (97 cm) Pants: 11.25" (29 cm) Polyester 63% / 嫘萦36% / Polyurethane 1% Model Height: 173cm / 5'8" Measurements: 32" (81cm) / 23" (58cm) / 34" (86cm) Wearing this size S number [ Washing ] Please follow the washing instructions to clean. [Modify Service] Some customized modification services are available. [ Shipping Information ] Domestic shipments in Taiwan will be delivered within approximately two working days, depending on the shipping method you choose. International shipping will be based on Chunghwa Post's international parcels (Hong Kong/Macau/China will be based on SF Express), and the actual shipping date will vary from country to country. *The following are the reference days for each international transport product: - USA/Canada/Europe: About 7 ~ 12 days / Post Office International Package - Asia/Australia: Approximately 3 ~ 10 days / Post Office International Package - Hong Kong / Macau: About 2 ~ 3 days / SF Express

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

黑色微喇叭八分褲

US$ 177.60US$ 222.00
8 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 696 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
商品描述 [ 品名 ]黑色微喇叭八分褲 [ 穿搭筆記 ]微喇叭造型得八分褲設計,質料厚度適合秋天著用,當您細看布料會發現是以經緯交織明顯的材質。

關於設計館

回應率:
84%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
黑色微喇叭八分褲

商品介紹

[ 尺寸&材質 ] 尺寸:S/M/L S: 褲長: 34.25"(87公分) 腰圍: 27.5"(70公分) 臀圍: 34"(86公分) 褲襠: 10.5"(27公分) M: 褲長: 34.5"(88公分) 腰圍: 28.5"(72公分) 臀圍: 36.5"(93公分) 褲襠: 11"(28公分) L: 褲長: 34.75"(88公分) 腰圍: 30"(76公分) 臀圍: 38"(97公分) 褲襠: 11.25"(29公分) 聚脂纖維 63%/ 嫘縈 36%/ 聚氨脂 1% Model 身高: 173cm/ 5'8" 三圍: 32"(81cm) / 23"(58cm) / 34"(86cm) 穿著本款尺寸 S號 [ 洗滌 ] 請依洗標指示清潔。 [ 修改服務 ] 可提供部分客製化修改服務。 [ 運送資訊 ] 台灣國內運送約於兩個工作天內送達,依據您選擇的貨運方式會有所不同。 國際運送將會以中華郵政的國際包裹為主(香港/澳門/中國將會以順豐快遞為主),實際運送日期會依據不同國家有所不同。 *以下附上各國際運輸商品參考天數: - 美國/加拿/歐洲: 約 7 ~ 12 天 / 郵局國際包裹 - 亞洲/澳洲: 約 3 ~ 10 天 / 郵局國際包裹 - 香港/澳門: 約 2 ~ 3 天 / 順豐快遞

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 17