Red sock bag / mobile phone small chest storage pouch

US$ 54.72
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 21 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 1,290 views
  • 1 sold
  • 10 have saved this item
Listing summary
After the engraving of the children's bag, the red sock bag full of childlike fun is released again!! The use of two different treatments of cattle leather stitching, not only enhances the texture but also makes the eyesight rise instantly, the cute C

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Red sock bag / mobile phone small chest storage pouch

Product Description

After the engraving of the children's bag, the red sock bag full of childlike fun is released again!! The use of two different treatments of cattle leather stitching, not only enhances the texture but also makes the eyesight rise instantly, the cute Christmas stocking style on the body becomes a highlight! Such a cute little leather goods really makes people smile from the bottom of my heart~ The strap can be adjusted in length, and the adult can carry it on the chest, and place the mobile phone, the leisure card, the key, etc. Of course, it is OK to slant the shoulders on the side!! https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4262/35792585085_d6f8a7c761_b.jpg Material: cow leather Strap adjustment length spacing: about 70 CM ~ 90 CM SIZE: approx. 17 CM (widest) X 19 CM (length) GW: about 140g Storage capacity: small objects such as paper, mobile phone, and leisure card can be placed inside. Use leather: vegetable tanned cowhide Made from vegetable oil, tannic acid and natural psoriasis. Since the leather surface is less modified and has no coating, the natural texture, flaws and spots are clearly visible, so the quality of the leather surface is high. The vegetable tanned leather tends to become softer and more lustrous over time. Please look forward to the charm and natural aroma of the leather. Make a small reminder: 1. All goods are not in stock. It may take 2-3 weeks to receive the order. If you have special requirements in time, please let us know. 2. Because the leather has out of print doubts, if you just encounter out of stock, you can discuss with us to replace other leather. 3. We provide free gift packaging, please let us know if you need it. 4. Provide free word service, the following pictures can be found in the font. Mainly in English letters, handwritten perfectionists please consider. The black leather hot stamping font is relatively unclear, so it is not recommended for branding. https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1791/43750935652_37e72b22b7.jpg 5. Leather characteristics https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4258/35675808411_e625a445f6_o.jpg Animal leather will have its own texture. Even the same piece of cowhide will have color difference due to different parts. The skin will also have natural scars, spots, growth lines, etc., so each bag is unique. And because it is handmade, it is inevitable that there will be some imperfections, such as mind not to buy. Customized products are not accepted for return, except for obvious intentions. Please be aware. 6. Notes ・The leather does not require care during the initial period. It is recommended to use the leather maintenance oil (milk) every 2-3 months after half a year. ・When the leather is exposed to water, it may be discolored, stained or deformed. Be sure to dry it as soon as possible. Be careful not to get oily when using it. ・Natural leather surface is not excessively water-repellent, so there is a phenomenon of discoloration and staining due to water and friction. 7. TTH studio provides free maintenance service, basic maintenance such as hardware parts are welcome to use more. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4262/35792585085_d6f8a7c761_b.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

紅襪子包 / 手機小物胸前收納小包

US$ 54.72
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 21 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,297 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 10 人收藏
商品摘要
繼雕花孩子包之後,再度推出充滿童趣的紅襪子包!! 使用兩種不同處理方式的牛革拼接而成,不僅提升質感還讓吸睛度瞬間升高,可愛的聖誕襪造型背在身上成為搭配亮點~!

關於設計館

TTH

台灣
回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
紅襪子包 / 手機小物胸前收納小包

商品介紹

繼雕花孩子包之後,再度推出充滿童趣的紅襪子包!! 使用兩種不同處理方式的牛革拼接而成,不僅提升質感還讓吸睛度瞬間升高,可愛的聖誕襪造型背在身上成為搭配亮點~! 如此可愛得小物皮件真的會讓人打從心底都微笑起來了~ 背帶可調整長短,大人可以背在胸前,放置手機、悠遊卡、鑰匙等希望輕易拿取得小物 當然要側背斜肩背也是OK的歐!! https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4262/35792585085_d6f8a7c761_b.jpg 材質: 牛革 背帶調整長度間距: 約70 CM ~ 90 CM SIZE: 約17 CM (最寬處) X 19 CM (長度) G.W.: 約140g 收納量:內部可放置面紙、手機、 悠遊卡等小物 使用皮革:植鞣牛皮 以植物油、單寧酸與天然牛皮鞣製而成。由於皮面較少修飾、無塗層所以天然紋路、疤及斑點清晰可見,因此對於皮面品質要求較高。 植鞣革容易隨著時間經過變得更為柔軟並且充滿光澤,請盡情期待皮革舊化時所帶來得迷人韻味與自然芳香 。 製作小提醒: 1.所有商品皆非現貨,有可能需要等待2-3周的時間才能收到訂製品,若在時間上有特別要求請先來信告訴我們 。 2.因皮革有絕版疑慮,若剛好遇到缺貨時可與我們討論更換其它皮革 。 3. 我們提供免費的禮物包裝,需要的話請來信告知. 4.提供免費烙字服務 ,字型可參考如下照片。以英文字母為主,字字手寫完美主義者請斟酌。黑色皮革烙燙字體相對不清晰,故不建議烙印。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1791/43750935652_37e72b22b7.jpg 5.真皮特性 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4258/35675808411_e625a445f6_o.jpg 動物皮革會有本身的紋理,即使是同張牛皮也會因為部位不同產生色差,皮身也會有自然存在的傷疤 、斑點、生長紋等 ,所以每一個包包皆為獨一無二得存在。而由於是手工製作,難免會有不盡完美之處,如介意請勿購買。 訂製商品除明顯故意之瑕疵恕不接受退換貨,請知悉。 6.注意事項 ・牛皮在初期無需護理保養,建議使用半年之後每隔2-3個月上一次皮革保養油(乳)。 ・皮革遇水可能產生掉色、水斑或變型,務必盡快拭乾。使用時請小心避免沾到油污。 ・天然革面沒有過度的防水加工,因此沾水、摩擦會有掉色、染色之現象。 7.TTH工作室提供免費保養服務,五金零件等基本維修歡迎多加利用 。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4262/35792585085_d6f8a7c761_b.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 351