New Year's Eve Spring Sticker Four Series / Pen Illustration Series

US$ 7.19
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 969 views
  • 4 sold
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
笔工笔 Illustrator Series New Year's Eve Spring Sticker Series ▍ size 15 x 15cm ▍Material top ivory (mold surface) ▍ Subvert the textual image of the past spring-style system, and present the traditional Chinese cultural characteristics with the combinati

Shop Profile

Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
New Year's Eve Spring Sticker Four Series / Pen Illustration Series

Product Description

❐**jungle looking for Jungle Find** The jungle seeks to create artistic illustrations with oriental aesthetics with exquisite meticulous techniques, hoping to arouse the resonance of modern people yearning for nature and returning to the mountains. Subverting the textual image of the past spring-style system, presenting the traditional Chinese cultural characteristics with the combination of New Year painting and calligraphy. Through the home space (living room, kitchen, master bedroom, stairwell or study), four series of new year paintings are extended. paste. https://live.staticflickr.com/672/31240529383_5e422b7bb7.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/761/31240528873_2a46e25070.jpg **❐Product introduction** ∎The kitchen is more than a year I created this squid with a witty image of the squid. The words "I have me every year", on the one hand, thank the mother who cooks hard in the kitchen, and the second can also be used as a confession and confession. The most important thing is to pray for the whole. The richness of the year is rich. ∎Living room Fulu Mantang Through the combination of the butterfly and the deer's homophonic "Fu" and "Lu" standing in front of the old wooden door, it symbolizes the idea of Fulu Mantang, and hopes that the descendants will be blessed by them, and have a blessed life and a smooth career. ∎ Study / Stairwell step by step / Qingyun straight up The kites flying to the sky represent the wishes and ideals of the bottom of the heart. Whether it is academics, career, or stairs that are difficult to climb, it is a good sign of rising upwards. It is a blessing of good luck with the wind. ∎Master bedroom / filial family room In Chinese traditional New Year pictures, monkeys represent "yang" as a symbol of men, peaches represent "yin" as a symbol of women, and monkeys pick peaches represent the interaction between men and women, with a long-lasting blessing of love and marriage. **❐ Instructions for use** ∎ It is recommended to use the museum glue (soil) to reduce the residual glue or to change the position. ∎ Double-sided printing design can also be sent as a card or postcard (domestic 3.5 postage). **Size / Material** 15 x 15cm / top ivory (moulded face) **Origin** Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

年畫春貼四入全系列 / 工筆插畫系列

US$ 7.19
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 967 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
▍工筆插畫系列 年畫春貼全系列 ▍尺寸 15 x 15cm ▍材質 頂級象牙( 模造面 ) ▍顛覆以往春貼制式的文字形象,以年畫與書法的搭配呈現中華傳統的文化特色,透過居家空間,延伸出四張系列年畫春貼。

關於設計館

回應率:
94%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
年畫春貼四入全系列 / 工筆插畫系列

商品介紹

❐**叢林找 Jungle Find ** 叢林找以細膩工筆的手法創作具東方美學的藝術插畫,希望喚起現代人嚮往自然、回歸山林的共鳴。 顛覆以往春貼制式的文字形象,以年畫與書法的搭配呈現中華傳統的文化特色,透過居家空間(客廳、廚房、主臥孝親房、樓梯間或書房),延伸出四張系列年畫春貼。 https://live.staticflickr.com/672/31240529383_5e422b7bb7.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/761/31240528873_2a46e25070.jpg **❐產品介紹** ∎廚房 年年有餘 以詼諧的大嬸形象創作這條鯉魚,『年年有我』的文字,一方面感謝在廚房辛勤廚煮的母親,二來也可作為趁亂告白一兼二顧的用途,最重要還是祈求整年的豐饒富庶。 ∎客廳 福祿滿堂 透過蝴蝶與鹿的諧音「福」「祿」站在老式木門前的組合,象徵福祿滿堂的意念,希望子孫皆受其庇佑,擁有福氣的人生與順利地仕途。 ∎書房 / 樓梯間  步步高升 / 青雲直上 以飛上天際的風箏,代表心底的起願與理想,不管是學業、事業,還是很高難爬的樓梯,都是一種向上高升的好兆頭,是隨著風,扶搖直上的開運祝福。 ∎主臥 / 孝親房 相合獻壽 中國傳統年畫中,猴子代表「陽」是男性的象徵,桃子代表「陰」是女性的象徵,猴兒摘桃則代表男女間的互動,有著對愛情與婚姻長遠相合的祝福。 **❐使用說明** ∎春貼使用建議使用博物館膠(貼土)減少殘膠或方便更換位置。 ∎雙面印刷的設計,也可作為卡片、明信片寄送(國內3.5郵資)。 ❐**尺寸 / 材質 ** 15 x 15cm / 頂級象牙(模造面 好書寫 ) ❐**產地** 台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 340