Watermelon double glass straw

US$ 11.97
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Glass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 31,125 views
  • 299 sold
  • 1143 have saved this item
Listing summary
Handmade flat mouth straws, not suitable for large pearls. ※ Each straw is hand-blown by the master. The glaze is sandwiched between the tubes. When the glass is blown, the pattern will expand and pull, and white lines and lines will be produced. This is a

Shop Profile

ntnupress

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Watermelon double glass straw

Product Description

**Watermelon double glass straw** https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4278/34439391973_20795ceb5f_b.jpg (Photo by Shin-Yu Hsu) Straw length: 20cm Boron bismuth glass: heat resistance -10~150 degrees C The caliber is only suitable for small pearls. 👉 What is a double glass straw? Taiwanese masters have unique technology to print patterns on inner glass Effectively insulate glaze poisoning and break through existing glass pipette design techniques 西瓜 With the watermelon storage bag and straw brush Watermelon storage bag material used in Taiwan traditional rice bag (with wrinkles is normal) Can effectively break down the environment, environmentally friendly and durable! 台 Taiwan Normal University Watermelon Festival 6/5 is the birthday of Taishi University and the unique watermelon festival of Taiwan Normal University. Students compare watermelon English Watermelon to "my beauty" Use watermelon to convey affection Red watermelon symbolizes love, yellow watermelon symbolizes friendship Bitter melon represents a bitter love, a courgette represents a foolish fall in love with you, etc. ※ Each straw is hand-blown by the master. The glaze is sandwiched between the tubes. When the glass is blown, the pattern will expand and pull, and white lines and lines will be produced. This is a normal phenomenon, without affecting the use. , will not be returned after the sale, the perfectionist please consider before placing an order, thank you. Origin / manufacturing methods Handmade * Remind you, if you have a reservation for the date of departure or the date of booking, please reserve the number of days for stocking 3 working days + 5 working days for a total of 8 working days. After we receive the order, we will ship it as soon as possible, but there will be a billing situation on special holidays. To avoid delays, please reserve time.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

西瓜雙層玻璃吸管

US$ 11.97
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
玻璃
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 8 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 31,014 次
  • 已賣出 297 件商品
  • 共 1145 人收藏
商品摘要
手工製造平口吸管,不適用大珍珠喔。 ※ 每支吸管為師傅手工吹製,釉料夾在管身間,在玻璃吹製時,圖案會有些膨脹及拉扯,而產生白色線條及紋路,這屬正常現象,在不影響使用的情況下,售出後不予退換,完美主義者下單前請先考量,謝謝您。

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
西瓜雙層玻璃吸管

商品介紹

**西瓜雙層玻璃吸管** https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4278/34439391973_20795ceb5f_b.jpg (Photo by Shin-Yu Hsu) 吸管長度:20cm 硼矽玻璃:耐熱-10~150度C 口徑僅適合小珍珠。 👉 什麼是雙層玻璃吸管 臺灣師傅獨門技術,將圖案印製在內層玻璃 有效隔絕釉料毒害,突破現有玻璃吸管設計技術 👍 隨貨附西瓜收納袋與吸管刷 西瓜收納袋材質採臺灣傳統米袋(有皺褶是正常的) 能有效為環境分解,環保耐用! 🍉 臺師大西瓜節 6/5 是臺師大的生日,也是臺師大獨有的西瓜節 學生將西瓜的英文Watermelon比擬為「我的美人」 用西瓜傳達情意 紅西瓜象徵愛情、黃西瓜象徵友情 苦瓜代表苦戀、胡瓜代表糊里糊塗愛上你等等 ※ 每支吸管為師傅手工吹製,釉料夾在管身間,在玻璃吹製時,圖案會有些膨脹及拉扯,而產生白色線條及紋路,這屬正常現象,在不影響使用的情況下,售出後不予退換,完美主義者下單前請先考量,謝謝您。 產地/製造方式 手工製作 *提醒您,若您有預訂出國日或預訂送禮日,下單請預留備貨天數3個工作天+運輸天數5個工作天,共8個工作天以上。我們收到訂單後,都會盡快出貨,但特殊節日會有爆單情況發生,為避免延誤時程,請預留時間。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 297