Ring 925 sterling silver heart with heart ring

US$ 33.52
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 61 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
**◎ Product specifications ◎** This is just Chōdo ii. "Order order" products, production starts after payment, waiting for an average of 5 production days (excluding holidays) ●Commodity features 925 sterling silver material, best friend for ant

Shop Profile

chodoii

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Ring 925 sterling silver heart with heart ring

Product Description

**◎ Product specifications ◎** This is just Chōdo ii. "Order order" products, production starts after payment, waiting for an average of 5 production days (excluding holidays) ●Commodity features 925 sterling silver material, best friend for anti-allergic Heart-to-heart design with antique silver Let the little finger put on a beautiful new dress~ ●Material: 925 sterling silver ● Size: **size of this ring can be fine-tuned by itself. The range of international ringing**#3~#6**can be worn** (Please refer to Figure 5) ●If you don’t bring the jewelry out of the door, Put it in a box or in a zippered bag. This will extend the state of keeping it beautiful! **※ Precautions※** → solid product and may vary depending on shooting light display different colors on each computer screen, but will**some color**. **→Because the whole store is made by hand, it will inevitably leave some traces of hand (not 100% symmetrical zero error)** If you mind, please do not place an order. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan production handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay
Tags
925純銀

戒指 925純銀心連心尾戒

US$ 33.52
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 54 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
**◎ 商品規格 ◎** 此為 Chōdo ii 剛剛好。「接單訂製」商品,付款後才開始製作,平均等候 5 個製作天(不包含假日) ●商品特色 925純銀材質,抗過敏的最佳好朋友 心心串連的設計搭配古樸質感的古銀色 就讓小拇指穿上美麗

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
戒指 925純銀心連心尾戒

商品介紹

**◎ 商品規格 ◎** 此為 Chōdo ii 剛剛好。「接單訂製」商品,付款後才開始製作,平均等候 5 個製作天(不包含假日) ●商品特色 925純銀材質,抗過敏的最佳好朋友 心心串連的設計搭配古樸質感的古銀色 就讓小拇指穿上美麗新衣吧~ ●材質: 925純銀 ●尺寸: **此款戒指大小可自行做微調,國際戒圍**#3~#6**的範圍皆可配戴** (請參考圖5) ●平時如未將飾品帶出門玩耍時, 請將它放進盒子裡或夾鏈袋中, 這樣可以延長保持它美麗的狀態呦 ! **※ 注意事項 ※** → 實品可能因拍攝光線和每台電腦螢幕顏色顯示不同,而會**有些許色差**。 **→由於全館商品皆為手工製作,難免會留下些許手作痕跡( 無法100%對稱零誤差)** ,如介意請勿下單喔。 產地/製造方式 台灣生產 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
925純銀
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 274