British fragrance LD series - shore

US$ 31.40US$ 36.94
15% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.
  • Until 2019/12/31 11am, spend US$ 34.20 and get a US$ 3.42 discount, spend US$ 68.40 and get a US$ 6.84 discount, spend US$ 102.60 and get a US$ 11.29 discount, spend US$ 136.80 and get a US$ 15.39 discount

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Glass
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
United Kingdom
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 35 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
Inspired by our fascinating coastline, our beloved lake meets the slowly resting beach; this fresh, slightly masculine aroma exudes a cool, watery aroma. A scene used to recall the memories of childhood memories and picking shells on the beach.

Shop Profile

jacals

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
British fragrance LD series - shore

Product Description

◆LD-shore ◆ ◆Product introduction◆ Inspired by our fascinating coastline in the UK, our beloved lake meets the slowly resting beach; this fresh, slightly masculine aroma exudes a cool, watery aroma. The essence used to recall childhood memories, picking shells on the beach. Top notes: amber, musk Middle notes: lily, jasmine After the adjustment: grass, fig, citrus, ocean ◆Capacity ◆ 100ml ◆How to use ◆ Insert the fragrant bamboo into the bottle. For the first time, you only need to insert 2 pieces of fragrant bamboo, or increase or decrease the number of bamboo branches depending on the size of the space and the concentration of the scent. The scent is diffused into the indoor space by means of suction, leading to the position of the brain to control emotions, and using the fragrance to achieve relaxation and relaxation of the body and mind. ◆Notes ◆ 1. Since the concentration of essential oil is extremely high and contains alcohol to help volatilize, do not eat or apply directly to the skin. 2. When the fragrance oil accidentally enters the eyes, please rinse with water for a few minutes and seek medical advice as soon as possible. 3. Avoid direct sunlight and keep away from fire or hot spots. 4. Do not place on painted, polished or synthetic surfaces. 5. Do not place in a location where children or pets can be in contact. ◆Place of Origin ◆ UK UK imported ◆Wax Lyrical◆ a long history of British fragrance Founded in 1980 in the English Lake District, Wax Lyrical continues to innovate and maintain high quality adherence, all in the UK. Focus on the concept of environmental protection, and in the fragrance and candles into the love and deep feelings of the British country. Cooperate with well-known British companies or top perfumers to make a wide variety of products, while retaining the classic British style. In the exquisite packaging, there are a variety of fragrances that can be used with moods and preferences to create a comfortable and comfortable home. space.

Shipping Fees and More

英倫香氛LD系列-岸邊

US$ 31.40US$ 36.94
85 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 聖誕禮贈品優惠活動: 至 2019/12/31 11am 為止,滿 US$ 34.20 享 US$ 3.42 折抵,滿 US$ 68.40 享 US$ 6.84 折抵,滿 US$ 102.60 享 US$ 11.29 折抵,滿 US$ 136.80 享 US$ 15.39 折抵

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
玻璃
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
英國
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 34 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
受到我們迷人的海岸線的啟發,在這裡,我們鍾愛的湖泊與緩緩擱置的沙灘相遇;這種清新,略帶男性氣息的香氣散發出一股涼爽而水汪汪的香氣。用來回憶童年回憶的香精,在海灘上採摘貝殼的場景。

關於設計館

JACAL'S

台灣
回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
英倫香氛LD系列-岸邊

商品介紹

◆LD-岸邊◆ ◆產品介紹◆ 受到我們英國迷人的海岸線的啟發,在這裡,我們鍾愛的湖泊與緩緩擱置的沙灘相遇;這種清新,略帶男性氣息的香氣散發出一股涼爽而水汪汪的香氣。用來回憶童年回憶的香精,在海灘上採摘貝殼。 前調: 琥珀,麝香 中調: 百合,茉莉 後調: 青草,無花果,柑橘,海洋 ◆容量◆ 100ml ◆使用方法◆ 將擴香竹插入瓶中,第一次使用僅需插入2枝擴香竹即可,或視空間大小及擴香濃度增減竹枝數。 以抽吸作用的方式將香氛擴散到室內空間中,通到大腦控制情緒的位置,利用香氛達到對身心靈的紓緩與放鬆。 ◆注意事項◆ 1.由於香精油濃度極高,並含有酒精幫助揮發,切勿食用或直接塗抹於皮膚。 2.香氛油不慎進入眼睛 時,請用清水沖洗數分鐘,並儘快就醫。 3.避免陽光直射,遠離火或炎熱位置。 4.請勿放置在塗有油漆、拋光或合成物的表面上。 5.請勿放置於兒童或寵物可接觸的位置。 ◆產地◆ 英國 UK原裝進口 ◆Wax Lyrical◆ 歷史悠久的英國香氛 Wax Lyrical從1980年成立於英國湖區,至今仍持續創新,維持高品質的堅持,所有細節皆於英國完成。 注重環保的理念,並在香氛及蠟燭內注入對於英國家鄉的熱愛與深厚情感。 與英國各知名企業或頂級香水商合作,讓商品多樣豐富,同時保留經典的英倫風情,在精緻的包裝內,有多款香氣可隨心情、喜好搭配不同的香氛商品,營造美好舒適的家居空間。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 258