Nishang Lemon Elm Knob Flower Necklace

US$ 29.67
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 155 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
The coffin s insists on hand-made, there is no gorgeous style, only with the rotation of the wood, let the wood lead us to grind out its own warm and warm aroma, but also to bring out your restrained and simple atmosphere. Bring home The small forest is in

Shop Profile

mu-su

Taiwan
Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Nishang Lemon Elm Knob Flower Necklace

Product Description

Name: Nishang Lemon Elm Knob Flower Necklace Variety: Taiwan. Elm old material. Tumor flower parts. Lemon aroma. Charm size: 6x2.6x0.8cm. Rope length: total length 72cm. Active knot. (The photo is 2mm soft wax rope). The rope is also waterproof and anti-allergic. 🌸 There are natural etch holes. Logs + gold resin + manual high polishing. Only apply wood oil. Packing Boxed + collection bag https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48220554881_450cff355e_b.jpg 🌸🌸Shopping offer ❤️ Remember to press <Follow>. You are invited to join the membership https://www.pinkoi.com/inv/mu-su You will get NT$30, which can be discounted at checkout. The library is a small amount of private creation. Therefore, there is no invoice for editing. Only purchase details can be opened! 🌸🌸小叮咛 ❤️The original wood ornaments are unpainted. The maintenance method is to apply wood oil or vaseline. [When the logs are shipped, the homemade wood oil will be wiped. Ingredients: beeswax + cold virgin olive oil. Colorless and odorless, moisturizing wood and waterproof and dustproof. The eucalyptus and Xiaonan wood will have woody fragrance. Never add artificial flavor.] If the Hong Kong shipping address is a non-commercial address or a remote area, a surcharge of HK$30 will be charged for each item. . Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

霓裳 檸檬檜木瘤花項鍊

US$ 29.67
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 161 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
🌸🌸木s堅持手作,沒有華麗的樣式,只有隨著木頭旋轉,讓木頭帶領我們磨出它自己的溫潤和溫暖香氣,也更能襯出你的內斂和簡璞氣息.為居家帶來小森林的確幸.

關於設計館

木s

台灣
回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
霓裳 檸檬檜木瘤花項鍊

商品介紹

名 稱:霓裳 檸檬檜木瘤花項鍊 品種:台灣.檜木老料.瘤花部位.檸檬香氣屬. 吊飾尺寸:6x2.6x0.8cm. 繩長:總長72cm.活動結。(照片中為2mm軟臘繩)綁繩也是蠟繩均防水防敏. 🌸有自然蝕孔.原木+流金色樹脂+手工高拋光.只抹護木油. 包裝方式 盒裝+收藏袋 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48220554881_450cff355e_b.jpg 🌸🌸購物優惠 ❤️記得按<關注》小館。 ❤️邀您加入會員https://www.pinkoi.com/inv/mu-su 你會獲得 NT$30 ,可以在結帳時折抵 。 ❤️本館為私人少量創作.故無統編發票.只能開立購買明細! 🌸🌸小叮嚀 ❤️原木飾品均無上漆.保養方式為抹護木油或凡士林。 【原木出貨時會抹自製的護木油.成份:蜂蠟+冷初榨橄欖油.無色無味、可保濕木頭和防水防塵.檜木和肖楠木本身就會有木香.絕不添加人工香精】 ❤️香港寄件地址若為非工商地址或偏遠地區,每件將收取港幣 $30 附加費。 . 產地/製造方式 台灣 /手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 229