Woodcut Long Handle Coffee Cup 80 ML

US$ 40.12
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Pottery
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 121 views
  • 0 sold
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
Inspired by the engraving of the hand-made coffee cup, the "Jizhi" comes from the gentle wood carving technique of Taiwan. Artist Yvon seals the knives of the knife at a high temperature of 1280 °C. The cups have different unique textures, and th

Shop Profile

dota

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Woodcut Long Handle Coffee Cup 80 ML

Product Description

Inspired by the engraving of the hand-made coffee cup, the "Jizhi" comes from the gentle wood carving technique of Taiwan. Artist Yvon seals the knives of the knife at a high temperature of 1280 °C. The cups have different unique textures, and the touch of the palm feels the beauty of life. Designer: The ruler Color as shown Material: Pottery Size: length 12cm (including handle) height 4.5cm Capacity: about 80 ML maintenance: – should not be washed for a long time after use, please dry as much as possible after cleaning. – Microwave oven (X), dishwasher (X), fire (X), oven (X) About the ruler Hand touch and uncertainty to weaken the industrial character, remove the fixed edge, and the R angle has only the law of irregularity. It is the characteristic of the ruler. Like every unique life individual, it is different. This product is shipped in one piece and does not contain photo accessories. Hand-made limited-edition goods, ordered for orders, limited in number, Production days are about 7-10 working days (excluding 6 days and national holidays) If you are unable to wait, please suggest to check if there is any stock before ordering. For each reason, there is a slight difference in each item. If you cannot accept it, please do not place an order. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.40
Each additional item US$ 1.70
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 102.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
JapanUS$ 51.00US$ 3.40
mainland ChinaUS$ 10.20US$ 1.70
MacauUS$ 10.20US$ 1.70
Hong KongUS$ 10.20US$ 1.70

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

木刻紋長柄咖啡杯 80 ML

US$ 40.36
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 307 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
「治器」手作咖啡杯的刻紋靈感,來自台灣溫潤的木雕技法。 藝術家Yvon以1280°C的高溫封存指刀押刻的手感, 杯杯不同的獨特紋理,以指掌觸覺感受生活中細緻的美好。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
木刻紋長柄咖啡杯 80 ML

商品介紹

「治器」手作咖啡杯的刻紋靈感,來自台灣溫潤的木雕技法。 藝術家Yvon以1280°C的高溫封存指刀押刻的手感, 杯杯不同的獨特紋理,以指掌觸覺感受生活中細緻的美好。 設計師:治器 顏色:如圖 材質:陶器 尺寸:長12cm(含柄) 高4.5cm 容量:約80 ML 保養: – 應避免使用後長時間未清洗,清洗後請盡量擦乾再收納 – 微波爐(X)、洗碗機(X)、爐火(X)、烤箱(X) 關於治器 以手作觸感及不確定性以弱化工業性格,去除固定的邊緣、R角只有無規則定律的樣態,是治器的特色,像每一個獨特的生命個體,不一樣才美。 本商品出貨內容為一件,不含照片內配件。 手作限量商品,為接單訂製,數量有限, 製作天數約7-10個工作日(不含六日及國定假日) 若無法等的客人,建議下單前先來訊息確認有無現貨, 因手作緣故,每個商品均有些許差異,若不能接受請勿下單。 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 48