Handbag Smile Bag Scythe Fish Series Taiwan Original Print Design

US$ 32.84
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 557 views
  • 9 have saved this item
Listing summary
▶ Taiwan's original printed fabric brand◀ Bags come to the bag, smile bags, so that you have a good mood every day. The inner sandwich net has an anti-collision effect, and the carry-on bag is convenient for multi-purpose use. Take it away, the indispe

Shop Profile

YinTaiwan

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Handbag Smile Bag Scythe Fish Series Taiwan Original Print Design

Product Description

▶Deeply cultivate Taiwan's original printing brand◀ **Bags come to the bag, smile bags, so that you have a good mood every day.** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48136876301_71a406b089_b.jpg **inner layer of sandwich net cloth has anti-collision effect**, carry-on bag, multi-purpose use is very convenient. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48136875406_5740cfba88_b.jpg Take it away, the indispensable light and good partner,__**perfect smile arc**__, accompany you to swing around! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48136909243_8fd8025a3e_b.jpg ------- **▞ Product Information▚** 外层 Outer layer "Water repellent" Taiwan original design print cloth https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48124777057_d364cbfccc_b.jpg 布料 The fabric is wear-resistant and has good color fastness. 产 Origin: Taiwanese design, made in Taiwan https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48136907663_2ac6262fd3_b.jpg 材质 Material: Polyester Fibre ✔ The inner layer is “sandwich mesh” to cushion the collision of inner bag objects. ✔ Inner layer pouch design **提 Lifting the overall update of the double-sided printed cloth handle** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48136970817_6224ed098c_b.jpg 尺寸 Size: L28.5cm X W11.5cm X H21cm ✔ Taiwan original print design ✔ Printing: Moon Palace printing design 印花 Print story: The legend of the saury is mentioned: On the full moon night, the dance of light dances lightly, letting a little silver shine on the sea level, each silver blade can get unlimited blessings, take the boat above and jump into the sky. . ✔ Printing: Scythe print design 印花 Print story: Everyone calls me a sickle, because I am a saury with a heart, maybe a heart, and I am worried about everything. One day, I accidentally swam into the belly of a pink-striped fish with a big mouth. I was nervous, afraid that I could not catch up with the full moon night. ✔ Printing: straw fish print design 印花 Print story: I often say, don't deal with striped fish, it is the trap of the devil, the messenger of death, they always wander between the ocean and the gates of heaven, when the saury brothers are not intimidating with the striped fish, I saw that they have been slowly taken away and left. Life YinTaiwan Smile Bag https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UMmNde6tVkk ------- **温馨 Warm reminder▚** • When shooting photos, the color of the physical product is the same as possible, but the color will vary depending on the settings of each computer screen. • Commodities are primarily entities. • 茚Yin Taiwan Taiwan local culture story flower cloth • Use and maintenance: 30 degree low temperature wash, machine washable • There may be some differences in the print pattern on the product due to the manufacturing process of the printed product. (The position of the pattern will not be the same as the product image. If there is special demand, you can communicate by message before placing the order).

Shipping Fees and More

手提包 微笑提袋 愁刀魚系列 台灣原創印花設計

US$ 32.84
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 6 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 554 次
  • 共 9 人收藏
商品摘要
▶台灣的原創印花布品牌◀ 袋來袋去,微笑提袋,讓你每天都有輕鬆好心情。 內層三明治網布具防撞效果 ,隨身手提袋,多功能用途實在好方便。 提了就走,不可或缺的輕便好夥伴,完美微笑弧線,陪你搖擺四處去!

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
手提包 微笑提袋 愁刀魚系列 台灣原創印花設計

商品介紹

▶深耕台灣的原創印花品牌◀ ** 袋來袋去,微笑提袋,讓你每天都有輕鬆好心情。** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48136876301_71a406b089_b.jpg ** 內層三明治網布具防撞效果 **,隨身手提袋,多功能用途實在好方便。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48136875406_5740cfba88_b.jpg 提了就走,不可或缺的輕便好夥伴,__**完美微笑弧線**__,陪你搖擺四處去! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48136909243_8fd8025a3e_b.jpg ------- **▞ 商品資訊 ▚** ✔ 外層『 防潑水 』臺灣原創設計印花布 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48124777057_d364cbfccc_b.jpg ✔ 布料特性耐磨、色牢度佳 ✔ 產地:臺灣設計,臺灣製造 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48136907663_2ac6262fd3_b.jpg ✔ 材質:Polyester Fibre ✔ 內層為『 三明治網布 』可緩衝內袋物件碰撞 ✔ 內層小袋設計 ** ✔ 提把全面更新 雙面印花布提把** https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48136970817_6224ed098c_b.jpg ✔ 尺寸:L28.5cm X W11.5cm X H21cm ✔ 台灣原創印花設計 ✔ 印花: 月宮 印花設計 ✔ 印花故事: 秋刀魚的傳說有提到:在滿月之夜,輕跳著光之舞,讓海平面上閃爍著點點銀光,每條銀刃就能得到無限的祝福,乘上方舟、躍上天空的月宮。 ✔ 印花: 愁刀魚 印花設計 ✔ 印花故事: 大家都叫我愁刀魚,因為我是多了一顆心的秋刀魚,也許是多了一顆心,對任何事物都感到憂心。有天,我不小心游進了大嘴粉紅條紋魚的肚裡,我很緊張,害怕自己趕不上滿月之夜。 ✔ 印花: 吸管魚 印花設計 ✔ 印花故事: 我常說,別和條紋魚打交道,那是惡魔的陷阱、是帶來死亡的使者,牠們總漂蕩在海洋與天國大門之間,當秋刀魚哥哥姊姊們不害臊的親著條紋魚時,只見他們已被緩緩帶走、離開了。 生活 YinTaiwan 微 笑 提 袋 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UMmNde6tVkk ------- **▞ 溫馨提醒 ▚** • 照片拍攝時,已盡量與實體商品色澤相同,但因每台電腦螢幕設定,色彩會有所差異。 • 商品皆以實體為主。 • 茚 Yin Taiwan 臺灣在地文化故事花布 • 使用及保養方式:30度低溫水洗,可機洗 • 因印花產品製程因素,產品上的印花圖案會有些差異 ( 圖案位置不會像商品圖片一樣,若有特殊需求可於下單前以訊息溝通)。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 56