Flower Rain Morning Dew - Double Tencel Cotton Bed Pack Four Pieces [40 100% Lysell] 5*6.2 feet

US$ 91.73US$ 101.92
10% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Silk
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 37 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
★ 100% lyocell fiber material ★230 woven / 40 days silk ★Smooth skin ★ Environmentally friendly natural wood pulp fiber ★Sleep and fall in love with the softness of Tencel ★ moisture absorption and ventilation ★Taiwan refined manufacturing ★ Upgrade Europe

Shop Profile

lasol

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Flower Rain Morning Dew - Double Tencel Cotton Bed Pack Four Pieces [40 100% Lysell] 5*6.2 feet

Product Description

Product details (100% Lysell Tencel cotton bed package four-piece group) specification: Double size cotton bed bag 5*6.2 feet piece Bed height: 35 ± 2 cm Coverable mattress height: 30 ± 2 cm European framed cotton pillowcase (compression frame 6 cm / no zipper) 47*75cm pair Dual use Place of Origin: Taiwan ☆Flower Rain Morning Dew-230 Weaving 40 Days Silk Cotton Bed Pack Four Pieces ☆☆The smooth surface of Tencel fiber and excellent water absorption, let your skin take a deep breath ☆ 100% - lyocell fiber material ☆ 40 Tencel, skin-friendly + soft upgrade ☆ comfortable to touch / soft / detailed ☆ Made in Taiwan ☆The reason for falling in love with Tencel is only because of its softness ☆As long as you have slept in the sky, you will never forget to contact the skin with such a smooth honey. ☆ pillowcase AB version design / small details are very attentive ------------------------------------------- Note: The computer picture is normal if the color difference between the photo and the actual product is within 10%.

Shipping Fees and More

花雨晨露-雙人天絲舖棉床包四件組【40支100%萊賽爾】5*6.2尺

US$ 91.73US$ 101.92
9 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
絲.絹
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 42 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
★百分百萊賽爾纖維材質 ★230織/40天絲 ★柔順親膚 ★環保材質天然木漿纖維 ★睡過絕對愛上天絲的柔細 ★吸濕透氣 ★台灣精製工藝製造 ★升級歐式舖棉壓框枕套 ★天絲舖棉床包(冬包) ★床包為B版花色設計(此款實品偏綠色)

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
花雨晨露-雙人天絲舖棉床包四件組【40支100%萊賽爾】5*6.2尺

商品介紹

產品詳情(100%萊賽爾天絲舖棉床包四件組) 規格: 雙人尺寸舖棉床包5*6.2尺一件 床包高度:35 ± 2公分 可包覆床墊高度:30± 2公分 歐式壓框舖棉枕套(壓框6公分/無拉鍊)47*75cm一對 兩用被一件 產地:台灣 ☆花雨晨露-230織40天絲舖棉床包四件組 ☆☆天絲纖維的光滑表面與絕佳的吸水性,讓您肌膚深呼吸 ☆百分百-萊賽爾纖維材質 ☆40支天絲,親膚性+柔軟性升級 ☆觸感舒適/柔軟/細緻 ☆台灣製造 ☆愛上天絲的理由只因它的柔細 ☆只要睡過天絲就忘不了,與肌膚如此細滑的親蜜接觸 ☆枕套AB版設計/小細節皆很用心 ------------------------------------------- 注意事項:電腦圖片因拍照若與實品呈現色差在10%以內,實屬正常

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 117