Pink Common Loopy Piggy Genuine Leather Handmade Headphone Hub Total 12 Colors

US$ 9.58
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 109 views
  • 1 sold
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
The super cute Loopy can help you to store the headphone cable, and it doesn't take up space. You don't have to take it down and you won't be afraid of losing it. Wear super-eyes and wear a cute Loopy to show off.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
91%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Pink Common Loopy Piggy Genuine Leather Handmade Headphone Hub Total 12 Colors

Product Description

[Loopy use introduction] https://youtu.be/7Ad4vek2Mdc [Origin] The story is like this, someday long and long ago. People in PiPi village found a strange creature in the forest. There are a pair of round eyes, a round nose, small ears, wide cheeks. And with a dull expression, it seems shy but very close. So the villager gave it a name, called "Loopy", and Loopy likes to help people to store items, especially the storage of annoying headphone cords. This narrative is based on Sophie in PiPi village, who once brought Loopy home. There are other options as well. https://www.pinkoi.com/store/bluecatct [size] 5 x D2.3 cm [Material] Hand-dyeded leather vegetable tanned cow leather [free project] Cute pine cone packaging [Place of Origin] Handmade Leather & Design by Bluecat studio / Made in Taiwan **Want to visit too? Welcome to the ultra-perfect Bluecat Leatherware** https://www.pinkoi.com/store/bluecatlc

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

粉紅色 常見的Loopy小豬 真皮革手工 耳機集線器 共12色

US$ 9.41
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 105 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
超級可愛的Loopy,能幫助您收納耳機線,捲起來完全不占空間。不必拆下來不會怕遺失喔。搭配穿著超吸睛,快點戴上可愛的Loopy跟大家炫耀吧。

關於設計館

回應率:
91%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
粉紅色 常見的Loopy小豬 真皮革手工 耳機集線器 共12色

商品介紹

[Loopy使用介紹] https://youtu.be/7Ad4vek2Mdc [源起] 故事是這樣的,在很久很久很久以前的某一天。PiPi村裡的人們在森林發現了一種奇怪的生物。有一雙圓滾滾的眼睛,圓圓的鼻子,小小的耳朵,寬寬的臉頰。而且帶著一副呆呆的表情,看似害羞但是卻很親人。因此村民給它一個名字,叫它"Loopy",Loopy很喜歡幫助人們收納物品,尤其喜好收納惱人的耳機線。這個敘述根據於PiPi村裡的Sophie親身說法,她曾經把Loopy帶回家。 還有其他各式各樣的選擇唷。 https://www.pinkoi.com/store/bluecatct [尺寸] 5 x D2.3 cm [材質] 手工染色 真皮植鞣牛革 [免費項目] 可愛的松果包裝 [產地] Handmade Leather & Design by Bluecat studio / Made in Taiwan **還想逛逛嗎? 歡迎參觀超有質感的 Bluecat Leatherware** https://www.pinkoi.com/store/bluecatlc

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 389