(Extra large) Green grass - Tiansi dual-use bed pack four-piece group [60 Tencel]

US$ 110.20US$ 122.44
10% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 96 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
★ 100% lyocell fiber material ★ 300 woven 60 days silk soft doubled more skin-friendly ★ Environmentally friendly natural wood pulp fiber ★Sleep and fall in love with the softness of Tencel ★ moisture absorption and ventilation ★Taiwan refined manufacturin

Shop Profile

lasol

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
(Extra large) Green grass - Tiansi dual-use bed pack four-piece group [60 Tencel]

Product Description

★ 100% lyocell fiber material ★ 300 woven 60 days silk soft doubled more skin-friendly ★ Environmentally friendly natural wood pulp fiber ★Sleep and fall in love with the softness of Tencel ★ moisture absorption and ventilation ★Taiwan refined manufacturing ---------------------------------------- Product details ☆ green grass - 60 / 300 woven 100% Austrian Tencel dual-use bed bag group (four pieces) ☆☆The smooth surface of Tencel fiber and excellent water absorption, let your skin take a deep breath ☆ 100% - lyocell fiber material ☆ 60 Tencel, skin-friendly + soft upgrade ☆ Dual use can be used in all seasons (summer when cold/winter can be used with quilts) ☆ comfortable to touch / soft / detailed ☆ Made in Taiwan ☆The reason for falling in love with Tencel is only because of its softness ☆As long as you have slept in the sky, you will never forget to contact the skin with such a smooth honey. Specifications: (dual use*1 + bed bag*1 + press frame pillow cover * 2) size: King size bed 6 x 7 feet Dual-use duvet cover -6×7 feet Press frame pillowcase 45×75cm (pressure frame 5CM) Bed height: 35 ± 2 cm Coverable mattress height: 30 ± 2 cm Place of Origin: Taiwan's full manufacturing ------------------------------------------- Note: The computer picture is normal if the color difference between the photo and the actual product is within 10%.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

(特大)綠草如茵-天絲兩用被床包四件組【60支天絲】

US$ 110.20US$ 122.44
9 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 97 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
★百分百萊賽爾纖維材質 ★300織60天絲柔順加倍更親膚 ★環保材質天然木漿纖維 ★睡過絕對愛上天絲的柔細 ★吸濕透氣 ★台灣精製工藝製造

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
(特大)綠草如茵-天絲兩用被床包四件組【60支天絲】

商品介紹

★百分百萊賽爾纖維材質 ★300織60天絲柔順加倍更親膚 ★環保材質天然木漿纖維 ★睡過絕對愛上天絲的柔細 ★吸濕透氣 ★台灣精製工藝製造 ---------------------------------------- 產品詳情☆綠草如茵-60支/300織100%奧地利天絲兩用被床包組(四件) ☆☆天絲纖維的光滑表面與絕佳的吸水性,讓您肌膚深呼吸 ☆百分百-萊賽爾纖維材質 ☆60支天絲,親膚性+柔軟性升級 ☆兩用被四季都能用(夏季當涼被/冬季可搭配棉被) ☆觸感舒適/柔軟/細緻 ☆台灣製造 ☆愛上天絲的理由只因它的柔細 ☆只要睡過天絲就忘不了,與肌膚如此細滑的親蜜接觸 規格:(兩用被*1+床包*1+壓框枕頭套*2) 尺寸: 特大床包6×7尺 兩用被套-6×7尺 壓框枕套45×75cm(壓框5CM) 床包高度:35 ± 2公分 可包覆床墊高度:30± 2公分 產地:台灣全程製造 ------------------------------------------- 注意事項:電腦圖片因拍照若與實品呈現色差在10%以內,實屬正常

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 109