Seasonal discounted casual shoes - CASUAL grey

US$ 42.41US$ 84.82
50% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 3,021 views
  • 2 sold
  • 73 have saved this item
Listing summary
Combining the appearance of casual shoes and the comfort of sports shoes, the modified gimmicks lack the heavy feeling of sports shoes, the outer arches and S letter electric embroidery, plus the non-slip wear-resistant outsole, the specifications of the f

Shop Profile

Southgate

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Seasonal discounted casual shoes - CASUAL grey

Product Description

I hate running shoes all over the street, want to wear a different taste? https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/890/26235249747_e77d18a01a.jpg Southgate hears your needs, combined with the appearance of casual shoes and the comfort of sports shoes, the modified skull has less weight of sneakers, the outer arches plus S letter embroidered, plus non-slip wear-resistant outsole, first-line brand Only the specifications, we give you all at once, retain the retro taste and enhance the comfort. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/864/26235251297_e9cb58849b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/876/41106625731_f926d3c561.jpg Only used in high-grade shoes, breathable high-elastic insole, plus artificial breathable pigskin, can keep your feet dry and breathable after wearing all day. https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7357/15859897873_87ace9de2c_b.jpg / Size, specifications, size / #23~#26 / Material / cowhide, nylon cloth / natural rubber / Use and maintenance / use a clean toothbrush, a little lotion, clean the dirt, if not worn for a long time, the surface is clean, keep it dry and store it, you can keep the white newspaper in the shoe to keep it dry. The version is normal, you are accustomed to wearing loose or thick socks, it is recommended to increase the half size selection. https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1824/29445817018_d142e0c69b_c.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/879/42013614925_cf682b9804.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan produces good products in the field **About return** __Exchange process__ 1. If you are not customizing for custom or custom products, please contact us before you exchange. 2. If you want to exchange goods, please contact us within 7 days from the next day after receiving the goods. 3. Please send the complete product within 15 working days after the successful replacement application. The returned goods must be unused, and have complete packaging and accessories and invoices, and use the station to inform us to use the logistics. Unit and shipping number. 4. Each order is exchanged by the buyer to bear the return shipping cost, and the replacement goods are sent again, we will bear. If you exchange more than one time, the buyer will have to pay for the return shipping at the second time. In addition, if it is for the transportation of goods, the return of the goods and the delivery of the goods will be borne by the buyer. 5. We will send the designated replacement items within 7 working days after receiving the goods and confirming the status of the goods. __Return process__ 1. If you are customizing or ordering goods, you will not be allowed to return the goods. Please contact us before returning. 2. The refund request must be submitted within 7 days from the next day after receipt of the goods. 3. We will contact you within 3 working days after receiving the application. 4. Please send the complete product within 4 working days after the refund application. The returned goods must be unused and have complete packaging and accessories and invoices. We will inform you of the use of logistics units by letter from the station. Shipping number. 3. We will confirm the status of the goods and complete the refund process within 3 working days after receiving the goods. **About logistics considerations** __Hong Kong area - SF Express__ Please note that depending on the recipient address, SF Express will charge the recipient a different surcharge. https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1909/45355284371_f6c0d8f8c2_z.jpg The surcharge will be charged directly by SF Express and the shipping fee on the order will not include a surcharge. **For other countries, please refer to the relevant shipping instructions below.**

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

換季優惠 休閒鞋-CASUAL 灰色

US$ 42.41US$ 84.82
5 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 3,012 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 72 人收藏
商品摘要
結合休閒鞋的外觀和運動鞋的舒適,修飾後的楦頭少了運動鞋的厚重感,外側的拱門加上S字母電繡,加上防滑耐磨大底,一線品牌才有的規格,我們一次全給您,保有復古味道又將舒適度向上提昇。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
換季優惠 休閒鞋-CASUAL 灰色

商品介紹

討厭滿街的慢跑鞋,想穿出不一樣的品味嗎? https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/890/26235249747_e77d18a01a.jpg Southgate聽到您的需求,結合休閒鞋的外觀和運動鞋的舒適,修飾後的楦頭少了運動鞋的厚重感,外側的拱門加上S字母電繡,加上防滑耐磨大底,一線品牌才有的規格,我們一次全給您,保有復古味道又將舒適度向上提昇。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/864/26235251297_e9cb58849b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/876/41106625731_f926d3c561.jpg 只有在高級鞋中才會選用的,透氣高彈性鞋墊,加上人造透氣豬皮,整天穿著後還能保持雙腳乾爽透氣。 https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7357/15859897873_87ace9de2c_b.jpg / 尺寸、規格、大小 /#23~#26 / 材質 /牛皮、尼龍布/天然橡膠 / 使用及保養方式 /用乾淨的牙刷,沾少許洗劑,針對髒污處清潔,如長時間不穿,表面刷乾淨,保持乾燥後收納,可在鞋內塞白報紙保持乾燥。 版型正常,習慣穿寬鬆或厚襪的您,建議依平常穿的加大半號選擇。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1824/29445817018_d142e0c69b_c.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/879/42013614925_cf682b9804.jpg 產地/製造方式 台灣在地生產良品 **關於退換貨** __換貨流程__ 1.如為客製化或訂製商品恕不接受換貨,換貨前請務必先聯繫我們。 2.如欲換貨請在收到商品後隔日起算 7 日內以站內信聯繫我們。 3.請在換貨申請成功後的 15 個工作天內,將完整的商品寄出,退回之商品需為未使用過,且有完整之包裝和配件與發票,並以站內信告我們使用物流單位及寄件編號。 4.每張訂單換貨由買家自行承擔退換貨寄回之運費,換貨商品再寄出,則由我們負擔。若換貨 一次以上,第二次開始買家需自行負擔來回運費。另外,若為免運商品,換貨寄回與寄出運費則需由買家自行負擔。 5.我們會於收到換貨商品、確認商品狀態後, 7 個工作天內將指定更換商品寄出。 __退貨流程__ 1.如為客製化或訂製商品、瑕疵優惠商品恕不接受退貨,退貨前請務必先聯繫我們。 2.退款申請須於收到商品後隔日起算 7 日內提出。 3..我們會在收到申請後的 3 個工作天內與你聯繫。 4.請於退款申請後4 個工作天內,將完整的商品寄出,退回之商品需為未使用過,且有完整之包裝和配件與發票,並以站內信告知我們使用物流單位及寄件編號。 3.我們在收到商品後的 3 個工作天內會確認商品狀態並完成退款程序。 **關於物流注意事項** __香港地區-順豐快遞__ 請注意,依照不同的收件地址,順豐快遞會向收件人收取不同的附加費。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1909/45355284371_f6c0d8f8c2_z.jpg 附加費會由順豐快遞直接向您收取,訂單上所付之運費不包含附加費。 **其它國家運費,請參考底下相關運費說明**

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3576