Taiwan good eat stamp sticker + postcard second group

US$ 2.78
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 593 views
  • 18 sold
  • 58 have saved this item
Listing summary
Taiwan's delicious stamp stickers, preserved eggs, Buddha jumping wall, pig blood cake, braised chicken feet, noodles, lo mei, quiche, biscuit fritters, sandwiches, rice balls, black and white cut, salt crisp chicken, 13 X2 sheets = 26 sheets, Plus Tai

Shop Profile

buywowpup

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Taiwan good eat stamp sticker + postcard second group

Product Description

/Dimensions/ Stamp sticker: 2cmX3cm each, 13 pieces of 2 sheets and a total of 26 imitation stamp stickers. Postcard size: 148mmx105mm, postcard material: 420g thick pound art paper. /Material & Use / Decorative imitation stamps, unlike price stamps, cannot be discounted to postage, and can be used for postcrossing, PDA, diary, decoration, collection, packaging... / Origin & Production / Made in Taiwan / Designed by Buywowpup **Introduction** The new second bomb, Taiwan is good to eat two, the snacks are a general review! Preserved eggs, Buddha jumping wall, pig blood cake, braised chicken feet, noodles, lo mei, quiche, biscuit fritters, sandwiches, rice balls, black and white cut, salt crisp chicken, a total of 13 kinds of food. "Taiwanese snacks are big!" ! We want Taiwanese snacks to act as goodwill ambassadors, let people feel Taiwanese and Taiwanese culture spirit from taste buds, and refine and internationalize Taiwanese snacks into an extension of Taiwan's "soft power." Taiwan is a snack kingdom, let us shout together: Taiwanese snacks, praise! How long have you not eaten these snacks, or are you eating these snacks every day? Let the unforgettable taste travel around the world by postcards, send new friends who come to Taiwan as exchange students, send them to friends who work in Japan, send them to family members living in Korea, and send them to travellers who come to Taiwan to travel and send them. Send the other family members of the foreign marriage to friends of Postcrossing. Like food? Like to meet new people? I believe this will be the best gift! Popular searches: PDA / stationery / stickers / paper tape / flower / anniversary / blessing bag / jewelry / Christmas / Halloween / gift / 茟 book / birthday / travel / Christmas card / starry sky

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

台灣好好吃 郵票貼紙+明信片 第二組

US$ 2.78
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 594 次
  • 已賣出 18 件商品
  • 共 58 人收藏
商品摘要
台灣好好吃郵票貼紙,皮蛋、佛跳牆、豬血糕、滷雞腳、擔仔麵、滷味、蛋餅、燒餅油條、三明治、飯糰、黑白切、鹽酥雞共13款X2張=26張,加上台灣好好吃二,中英文版明信片一張。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
台灣好好吃 郵票貼紙+明信片 第二組

商品介紹

/尺寸規格/ 郵票貼紙: 每張2cmX3cm ,13款各2張共26張仿郵票貼紙。 明信片尺寸:148mmx105mm,明信片材質:420g厚磅美術紙感。 /材質&使用/ 裝飾性質的仿郵票貼紙,不同於有價郵票,不能折抵郵資,可使用於postcrossing、手帳、日記、裝飾、收藏、包裝...。 /產地&製作/ Made in Taiwan / Designed by Buywowpup **簡介** 全新第二彈,台灣好好吃二,小吃總複習來嘍! 皮蛋、佛跳牆、豬血糕、滷雞腳、擔仔麵、滷味、蛋餅、燒餅油條、三明治、飯糰、黑白切、鹽酥雞,共13種美食。 「台灣小吃力量大」!! 我們要讓台灣小吃扮演親善大使,讓人從味蕾中感受台灣味、台灣文化精神,把台灣小吃精緻化、國際化,變成台灣「軟實力」的延伸。 台灣是小吃王國,讓我們一起高呼:台灣小吃,讚! 你有多久沒有吃這些小吃,還是你天天都在吃這些小吃呢? 讓難以忘懷的味道藉著明信片環遊世界去,送給來台灣當交換學生的新朋友,寄給在日本打工的友人,寄給在韓國生活的家人,寄給來台灣旅行認識的旅人,寄給異國婚姻的對方家人,寄給Postcrossing的朋友。 喜歡美食?喜歡認識新朋友?相信這會是最棒的禮物! 熱門搜尋:手帳 / 文具 / 貼紙 / 紙膠帶 / 花 / 週年慶 / 福袋 / 飾品 / 聖誕節 / 萬聖節 / 禮物 / 茟記本 / 生日 / 旅行 / 聖誕卡 / 星空

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2378