Retro license plate universal bag

US$ 27.36
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 346 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
Large foreign license plates fill the entire package and are quite individual. Made into a practical carry-on bag, the material of cotton and linen makes the bag more rigid and durable, suitable for use as a sundries bag, stationery tool bag or cosmetic ba

Shop Profile

misalula

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Retro license plate universal bag

Product Description

/ Product description and story / Cotton and linen material filled with foreign retro license plates, It’s really hard not to let people look at it. Specially choose a very abstract cotton brib to match. I feel that the color is super harmonious. This is a very conspicuous and very dirty multi-purpose bag. Suitable for you and your unruly. / Size, size, size, weight / Length: 19 cm Width: 14 cm Bottom: 3 cm / Material / Japanese imported cotton linen Japanese imported cotton cloth Japan imported first dyed cloth Japanese factory YKK metal texture zipper / Use and maintenance methods / It can be hand-washed with water and ironed with a cloth. Do not twist and dry it vigorously. / Designer and brand profile / Taiwan's beige ribbon hand made boutique studio produced. https://i.imgur.com/9bxL2.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Japanese fabric / handmade in Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

復古車牌萬用包

US$ 27.36
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 337 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
大大的外國車牌填滿整個包款,相當個性。製成實用的隨身包袋,棉麻的材質使包款更硬挺、更耐用,適合當雜物包、文具工具袋或是化妝包都很合適。

關於設計館

回應率:
91%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
復古車牌萬用包

商品介紹

/ 商品說明及故事 / 由國外復古車牌填滿的棉麻布料, 實在很難不讓人多看它一眼。 特別挑選一塊很抽象的棉布裏布做搭配, 覺得色調超級和諧。 這是一款很顯眼又很耐髒的萬用包, 適合隨性不拘束的你和妳。 / 尺寸、規格、大小、重量 / 長: 19 cm 寬: 14 cm 底: 3 cm / 材質 / 日本進口棉麻布 日本進口棉布 日本進口先染布 日本廠YKK金屬質感拉鍊 / 使用及保養方式 / 可清水手洗、隔布熨燙整型;切勿大力扭轉及烘乾。 / 設計師及品牌簡介 / 台灣米色絲帶手作精品工作室出品。 https://i.imgur.com/9bxL2.jpg 產地/製造方式 日本布料 / 台灣手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 103