Strawberry Mint Ice Cream Rabbit Seal Mini Gold Key Ring

US$ 8.40
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 106 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
It is slowly crocheted by hand, and the needle pattern is finely arranged. Super mini exquisite gold key ring, slightly elastic, seemingly small but put the next seal! Let the cool mint rabbit help you protect your depositor's seal. You can also load d

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Strawberry Mint Ice Cream Rabbit Seal Mini Gold Key Ring

Product Description

[product design features] In order to use delicate and small crochet, it is especially costly and eye-catching. **Super Mini Exquisite Gold Key Ring**,**Slightly elastic**,**Small but put the next seal and small items**,**Let Strawberry Mint Rabbit help you protect your depositor seal**. You can also load dozens of coins or first aid pills, jewelry, wireless headphones, etc.! It takes a month and effort and brain power for a piece of work from scratch. I hope you will love it and cherish it. ※※**flower rabbit hand-woven works as each one is unique in the world**,**does not love to do repetitive**! ※**There are any questions or special care details**,**Please ask beforehand**,**then make an order action**! [Material and Washing] Fine wool, mini gold key ring Use a light dirt for daily use. Wipe it with a wet towel and dry it. If you feel that the long-term use is dirty, you can use a wet wipe or a small amount of water to rinse, use a towel to press the water and dry. 【size】 Flat measurement: The height of the body is about 7-8cm (elastic) The mouth gold is about 4cm in diameter (error is about 1cm) [Flower rabbit hand made the original intention and small 叮咛] 1.**flower rabbit hand made**is in honor of the designer's rabbit angel and create a pure hand-made brand,**love delivery**are hand-made rabbit flower began selling hand works in mind. 2.**currently sold for use on all income to spend hands-fed rabbits and rescue TNR partial wave after wave Township**,**is willing to force the small pea to make the world a better place**~ 3.**Hand-knitted and stitched**, there may be some imperfections,**best area to be taken when the fabric is cut**,**drawing will be different**. 4.**Everyone's screen settings are different**, so the actual product and the screen display,**may have a slight color difference**. 5. handmade,**for color and workmanship requirements perfectionist**,**please think twice before buying**. 6.**order to protect the package, it will not be stressed for a long time due to the weekly break**,**not send the parcel package on Friday**. 7.**Saturday Day for Family Day and Material Purchase Processing**,**Do not ship**(except special orders),**Free to return message**. 8.**Not full-time non-exempt orders**, if there is a specified time limit arrival date, please confirm the order before the order, do not place the order directly, can not be assigned a reasonable meeting. 9.**Non-24 hours online**, please contact us if you have any questions, wait patiently, and you will reply and process it in the first time!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

草苺薄荷冰淇淋兔印章迷你口金鑰匙圈

US$ 8.55
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 113 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
純手工一針一針慢慢鉤織,細細編排設計針目花樣。超迷你精緻口金鑰匙圈,略帶彈性,看似小巧但放的下印章唷!讓清涼薄荷兔幫你守護你的存戶印章。也可以裝數十枚硬幣或急救藥丸、首飾、無線耳機...等小物喲!

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
草苺薄荷冰淇淋兔印章迷你口金鑰匙圈

商品介紹

【商品設計特色】 為求精緻小巧使用細線鉤織,特別耗費精神與眼力。 **超迷你精緻口金鑰匙圈**,**略帶彈性**,**小巧卻放的下印章和小物**,**讓草苺薄荷兔幫你守護你的存戶印章**。 也可以裝數十枚硬幣或急救藥丸、首飾、無線耳機...等小物喲! 一件作品從無到有需耗費一個月的時間與精力、腦力,希望妳/你也會愛它、珍惜它。 ※※ **花兔手作的編織作品每一個都是世上獨一無二**,**不愛做重復的唷**! ※**有任何問題或特別在意的細節**,**請下單前事先詢問清楚**,**再做下單動作唷**! 【材質與洗整】 細毛線、迷你口金鑰匙圈 日常使用輕微髒污可用濕巾擦拭,晾乾。 若覺得長期使用髒了,可用濕巾擦拭或小水量下沖洗,以毛巾壓吸水份後晾乾。 【尺寸】 平放測量: 本體高度約7-8cm(有彈性) 口金直徑約4cm (誤差1cm左右) 【花兔手作♡初衷與小叮嚀】 1.**花兔手作**是為紀念設計師的兔天使而創的純手作品牌,**愛的傳遞**是花兔手作開始販售手作品的初衷。 2.**目前販售收入皆用在花兔親力親為餵養與救援TNR偏鄉浪浪上**,**願以小豆苗的力量讓世界變的更美好**~ 3.**純手工一針一線編織與縫製**,可能會有些不完美的地方,**布料剪裁時為取最佳面積**,**取圖也會不一樣唷**。 4.**每個人的螢幕設定不同**,所以實品與螢幕顯示的,**可能會有輕微的顏色深淺不同**。 5.純手工製作,**對於顏色與作工等要求完美主義者**,**購買前請三思**。 6.**為保護包裹不因週休長時間被重壓**,**週五即不寄郵寄之包裹**。 7.**週六日為家庭日和材料採購處理排單日**,**不出貨**(特殊訂單除外),**有空才會回訊息**。 8.**非全職不接超急單**,若有指定時限到貨日,請於下單前私訊確認,勿直接下單指定,恕無法配合理會。 9.**非24小時在線**,有事請訊息聯絡,耐心等待,花兔定會在第一時間回覆與處理喲!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 172