Star pocket hand-painted forest six-layer yarn handmade bib

US$ 13.34
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 14 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 1,087 views
  • 22 sold
  • 43 have saved this item
Listing summary
Front>Korean high quality cotton products Libu: four layers of yarn" washed thick double yarn * 2 Back: Made in Japan or Korean cotton or double yarn Six-layer yarn handmade bib, carefully selected Korean fabrics, hand-sewn by Li An.

Shop Profile

lianneshop

Taiwan
Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Star pocket hand-painted forest six-layer yarn handmade bib

Product Description

◾️ Intimate reminder: 布 The fabrics of the store can be customized, and we can make the pockets or masks on our shelves. Please communicate with us in advance if there is enough cloth to do! Communicate styles can be directly chatted by private message Handmade for about 14 days without holiday Handmade goods are all "customized", and all remittances will be made after the order is placed. 围 The bibs are handmade, so don't use the standard and vision of the machine to measure the comments! 手工 Handmade tailoring, the color position of some fabrics will be different, but it does not affect the appearance at all~ Please rest assured :) ◽️All pockets can be used on both sides, and the fabric on the back is randomly matched by Li Anpan, but please rest assured that the back is made of Korean cotton or double yarn made of Korean or Japanese. Will not use the second-order fabric because it is the back (To maintain the health and health of each baby, the goods will not be returned after the sale, agree to place an order) In order to reduce the communication time, please read the above.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

星兜 手繪森林 六層紗手工圍兜

US$ 13.34
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 14 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,093 次
  • 已賣出 22 件商品
  • 共 43 人收藏
商品摘要
正面>韓國製優質棉布品 裏布:四層紗》水洗加厚二重紗*2 背面:日本製或韓國製純棉布或二重紗 》隨機配 六層紗手工圍兜,嚴選韓國製布品,梨安手工縫紉。

關於設計館

回應率:
94%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
星兜 手繪森林 六層紗手工圍兜

商品介紹

◾️貼心提醒: ◽️ 賣場的布皆能客訂,做成我們上架的兜款或口罩都可以,請事先與我們溝通是否有足夠的布量可以做喔!溝通款式可直接私訊聊聊 ◾️手製製作約14天不含假日 ◾️手製商品皆為「訂製」,皆需下單後匯款才會製作。 ◽️ 圍兜手作商品皆為手工製作,請勿用機器製作的標準與眼光來衡量評論! ◾️ 手工裁縫製作,部分布品的花色位置會不一樣,但完全不影響美觀喔~請放心:) ◽️任何兜款都是雙面可以使用,背面的布都由梨安闆娘隨機配好,但請放心,背面一樣都是選用韓國製或日本製的純棉布或二重紗,品質💯,不會因為是背面而使用次等布喔😊 (為維護每位寶寶的衛生與健康,商品售出後恕不接受退換貨,同意再下單) ◽️為減少來回溝通時間,以上再麻煩各位詳閱😊

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 305