[Good feelings of life] silver blue - cotton absorbent wiper coaster

US$ 4.40US$ 4.88
10% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 2,482 views
  • 20 sold
  • 45 have saved this item
Listing summary
Specially selected thick woven cotton material, the edge of the cloth has a slight anti-slip and cushioning effect. When you put down the cup, you have a gentle sense of peace. It can quickly absorb the condensation due to temperature on the desk or dining

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Good feelings of life] silver blue - cotton absorbent wiper coaster

Product Description

**◎ Size ≒10x10cm / Material 100% cotton / Made in Taiwan** **[We are like you~ don't like the sharp sound when the cup is put down]** Specially selected thick woven cotton material, the edge of the cloth has a slight anti-slip and cushioning effect, and a gentle sense of peace when the cup is lowered. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4285/34912917591_ff5502b5c7_b.jpg Whether it's on the desk or on the table, it can quickly absorb the moisture from the cup due to temperature condensation, or wipe the spilled beverage, can enter the washing machine, can be dried, does not shrink, the corner ribbon design can also easily hang dry. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4277/35113926816_7224a25466_b.jpg **[ Designer reminder]** ● This product is small in size. If you do not combine the mug or the larger item (quantity), please order it. The museum will send it by post. Please forgive me. **[ Services you may need)** ● The item should be sent to A and the invoice should be sent to B: **Please add the item https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Xf65Q5b9?category=5 shopping cart, and fill in the purchaser and recipient information in the checkout process. The museum will pass the post office. Registered to send invoices. ***(If you do not purchase the additional shipping cost, you will receive the "Post Office" letter, "Ping letter" can not track the letter delivery process, if there is a letter missing, the museum will not be replenished) * *● Want to customize the embroidery:* **Embroider an English letter, please contact the main office for details.**

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【好感生活小物】銀藍-純棉吸水快擦杯墊

US$ 4.47US$ 4.96
9 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,494 次
  • 已賣出 20 件商品
  • 共 45 人收藏
商品摘要
特選厚織純棉的材質,布邊縫製有微止滑與緩衝的效果,在放下杯子的時候多了一份溫柔的安心感,不論在辦公桌或餐桌上,都能快速吸收因溫度凝結的水分,或溢出的飲料也可直接做擦拭,可進洗衣機、可烘乾、不縮水,角落的緞帶設計也能輕鬆的吊掛陰乾。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【好感生活小物】銀藍-純棉吸水快擦杯墊

商品介紹

**◎ 尺寸≒10x10cm / 材質100%純棉 / 台灣製** **【 我們和你一樣~不喜歡杯子放下時的銳利聲 】** 特選厚織純棉的材質,布邊縫製有微止滑與緩衝的效果,在放下杯子的時候多了一份溫柔的安心感。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4285/34912917591_ff5502b5c7_b.jpg 不論在辦公桌或餐桌上,能快速吸收杯邊因溫度凝結的水分,或擦拭溢出的飲料,可進洗衣機、可烘乾、不縮水,角落的緞帶設計也能輕鬆的吊掛陰乾。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4277/35113926816_7224a25466_b.jpg **[ 設計師小提醒 ]** ● 本商品體積較小,若未合併馬克杯或更大件(量)商品一起訂購,本館將採郵局方式寄出,請見諒。 **[ 你可能還需要的服務 ]** ● 商品要寄給A,而發票要寄給B: **請加購館內品項https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Xf65Q5b9?category=5 (【補運費】→可點選) 放入購物車,並順結帳流程填寫購買人及收件人資訊,本館將透過「郵局掛號」寄出發票。** *(若未加購補運費,將採「郵局平信」寄,「平信」無法追蹤信件收送過程,若有漏信本館將不予以補件)* *● 想要客製繡字:* **限繡一個英文字母,相關細節請私訊本館。**

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 550