Fruit Kingdom Series Headgear – Golden Diamond Pineapple

US$ 26.68+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 6 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 215 views
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
1) 2019 new 1.5 times thicker version: The thickness is increased by 1.5 times, the thickness is thickened, and the headgear is more stiff and has a better texture. 2) Weaved with acrylic fiber wire, the skin is smooth and smooth, and the hair boy wears a

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Fruit Kingdom Series Headgear – Golden Diamond Pineapple

Product Description

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47949591301_4cf0a631cc_b.jpg Pineapple is a tropical fruit that grows in southern Taiwan with a warm climate and abundant sunshine. The golden flesh is juicy and sweet, and it is very appetizing in summer. The pronunciation of Taiwanese is called "蓊莱", which symbolizes good luck and prosperity. The pineapple headgear that looks like a reggae head is suitable for the hairy boy who is dressed in the sun, showing a handsome look like an idol. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47949558913_4c2b50607c_b.jpg 1) 2019 new 1.5 times thicker version: The thickness is increased by 1.5 times, the thickness is thickened, and the headgear is more stiff and has a better texture. 2) Weaved with acrylic fiber wire, the skin is smooth and smooth, and the hair boy wears a hood and is comfortable and stylish. 3) Designed for the ear-ear children, cats and dogs can be worn. Digging holes according to the range of ear activity, so that the ears are not pressed when worn, and the activity is not affected. The lop-eared hair boy can also be made into a pattern that does not dig holes. 4) Provide a gift-giving service that can help you attach a small handwritten card (the content can be customized according to your needs), as well as kraft paper packaging. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47943470143_433574118b_b.jpg Precautions: 1. In order to make the finished product more in line with your expectations, please provide a photo of the baby at the same time as the order, and the following dimensions, please measure with a soft ruler: a) face circumference (how big is the face) b) head circumference (round the ear) c) The size of the distance between the two ears. 2. This headgear has space for ear activity. If your baby is lop-eared, the headgear version can also be made into an all-inclusive bag. 3. On the first day of the day when the size is provided, wait 5 working days, not including 6 days. 4. If you have placed an order but have not provided the size, we will send you a reminder letter and the order will be kept for one month. Measurement method: (please refer to the red line below) Face circumference: use a soft tape to circle your face and see how big the face is. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4576/26388580409_eeed9f2d86_b.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

水果王國系列頭套 – 金鑽鳳梨 蓊萊 菠蘿

US$ 26.68
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 6 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 220 次
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
1)2019全新1.5倍增厚版型: 厚度增加了1.5倍,厚度增厚,頭套更有挺度、質感更佳。 2)以壓克力纖維線材編織,親膚滑順,毛孩戴上頭套舒適有型。 3)專為立耳毛孩設計,貓咪狗狗皆可戴。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
水果王國系列頭套 – 金鑽鳳梨 蓊萊 菠蘿

商品介紹

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47949591301_4cf0a631cc_b.jpg 鳳梨屬熱帶果實,生長在氣候溫暖、日照充足的南臺灣。金黃色的果肉多汁酸甜得宜,夏天吃了很開胃。而台語發音叫做“蓊萊”,象徵好運旺旺來。貌似雷鬼頭的鳳梨頭套,適合陽光健美的毛男孩配戴,展現如偶像般的帥氣萌樣。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47949558913_4c2b50607c_b.jpg 1)2019全新1.5倍增厚版型: 厚度增加了1.5倍,厚度增厚,頭套更有挺度、質感更佳。 2)以壓克力纖維線材編織,親膚滑順,毛孩戴上頭套舒適有型。 3)專為立耳毛孩設計,貓咪狗狗皆可戴。依耳朵活動範圍留的挖洞,讓穿戴時不壓耳朵,不影響其活動力。垂耳的毛孩也可以做成不挖洞的版型。 4)提供送禮服務,可以幫您附上手寫小卡(內容可依您需求),以及牛皮紙包裝。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47943470143_433574118b_b.jpg 注意事項: 1. 為了使成品更符合您的期待,請於訂購的同時,提供毛孩照片一張,還有以下尺寸,請用軟尺測量: a)臉圍(看臉有多大) b)頭圍(繞耳下一圈) c)兩耳距離的尺寸。 2.此款頭套有留耳朵活動空間,如果您的寶貝是垂耳的,頭套版型也可以做成全包。 3.以提供尺寸的那天為第一天,需等待5個工作天,不包含六日。 4.已下單但未提供尺寸的客人,我們會發三封提醒信給您,訂單將保留一個月。 測量方式:(請參考下圖紅線) 臉圍:用軟尺繞臉一圈,看臉的大小為多少。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4576/26388580409_eeed9f2d86_b.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 110