Captain America front attack against villain mobile phone holder mobile phone holder card solid wood

US$ 11.38US$ 11.97
5% OFF
  • This is a "pre-order" product. The estimated shipping date is {date_time}.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 3,565 views
  • 46 sold
  • 99 have saved this item
Listing summary
The captain of the United States is facing the anti-small mobile phone holder/business card holder and lives with you. Use strong muscles to block all the dark arrows and villains, degauss the bad mood, bring you positive energy, and give you a full mood!

Shop Profile

XS EYES

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Captain America front attack against villain mobile phone holder mobile phone holder card solid wood

Product Description

The captain of the United States is facing the anti-small mobile phone holder/business card holder and lives with you. Use strong muscles to block all the dark arrows and villains, degauss the bad mood, bring you positive energy, and give you a full mood! It’s an indispensable healing product that you can use as a family member’s annual gift or a reward for your hard work! The products are made of high-grade wood-protective oil to enhance the waterproof and anti-fouling function of wood from the inside. The fragrance of solid wood also brings a touch of refined flavor to your living space! The Xiaomu Workshop Design Center will continue to introduce original life tastes and goodies. Welcome to the design hall and you will find the right products for you❤ Please continue to pay attention to us, thank you for your support! size: Length, width and height are about 11.5cm x 10cm x 8.5cm **This item can be purchased with lettering service: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/hsuZSteS If you need a gift package, please go to the following link to make an additional purchase. https://www.pinkoi.com/product/DLTsJhEM Visit other Wenchuang sketches: Elk shape mobile phone holder https://www.pinkoi.com/product/fJ3rhqxQ Christmas tree plate https://www.pinkoi.com/product/rJy4ju2D Christmas hat plate https://www.pinkoi.com/product/hGR5g2V2 Money is coming to the piggy bank https://www.pinkoi.com/product/v8ffkttH Production and shipping: After the order is paid, it can be sent within 2 working days (excluding holidays); no spot and materials are sent out within 5~7 working days. The goods are hand-made for a long time, thank you for your support! Adhere to strict selection: Use high quality grade beech to match the sheet. Wood Adhesives use the highest level of safety wood glue that meets FDA approval for indirect food contact. Precautions: The products are solid wood, each material has its own unique color and texture, and there will be some differences between the entities and the photos on the Internet. Please avoid heavy pressure, humidity, sun exposure, and keep away from fire. If the surface of the product is dirty, use sandpaper to gently polish the surface. For maintenance, you can use wood oil to enhance the waterproof and antifouling function of wood. Because the wood material is hand-made in the whole process, the appearance is not as accurate as the plastic produced by the mold, but it is absolutely the product we are making with 100% intention. Wood is a natural material with natural spots on the surface or natural micro-twisting. This is a natural uncontrollable factor. Please support our friends to understand and understand. Little knowledge of wood oil: Compared with the wood lacquer attached to the surface of the wood; the sapwood oil strengthens the waterproof and antifouling function of the wood from the inside out by infiltrating the pores of the wood, and prevents the wood from being cracked and cracked. The use of wood oil to coat the wood is natural and soft, no glazed reflections, no wood texture; good breathability, and can continue to release natural aroma (Fendo), no need to worry The paint film becomes white, powdered, cracked, lifted or peeled off, so the weather resistance is excellent. Intimate piss: Purchase goods are all in carton packaging We will help you pack bubble paper intimately. Prevent any collisions in transit If you need a gift wrap or a gift box, please go to the link below to make an purchase. Gift packaging plus purchase area - assist gift wrapping paper packaging area https://www.pinkoi.com/product/DLTsJhEM Gift Gift Box Plus Purchase Area - Transparent Box + Paper Bag Area https://www.pinkoi.com/product/mKYc8C4M Please select the required packaging method and add the order together to order 呦~ Exchange Gifts / Christmas / Valentine / Mother's Day / Wedding Gifts / Birthday Gifts / Father's Day / Gifts / Gifts / Gifts / Events / Souvenirs / New Year / New Year's Day / Children's Day / Old Gifts / Graduation Gifts / Work Gifts Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan Made in Taiwan Original design x Handmade

Shipping Fees and More

美國隊長 正面出擊 防小人 手機架 手機座 名片架 實木

US$ 11.38US$ 11.97
95 折
  • 本商品為「預購商品」,付款後設計師將於 {date_time} 後開始出貨。
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 3,554 次
  • 已賣出 46 件商品
  • 共 99 人收藏
商品摘要
美國隊長 正面出擊 防小人 手機座 / 名片座,與你一起生活在一起, 用強而有力的肌肉阻擋一切暗箭及小人,將壞心情消磁,為你帶來正面能量,給予滿滿的好心情! 拿來當作親朋好友的年節小禮或犒賞工作辛勞的自己,都是生活不可或缺的療癒系商品!

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
美國隊長 正面出擊 防小人 手機架 手機座 名片架  實木

商品介紹

美國隊長 正面出擊 防小人 手機座 / 名片座,與你一起生活在一起, 用強而有力的肌肉阻擋一切暗箭及小人,將壞心情消磁,為你帶來正面能量,給予滿滿的好心情! 拿來當作親朋好友的年節小禮或犒賞工作辛勞的自己,都是生活不可或缺的療癒系商品! 商品皆使用高級護木油由內而外 加強木質的防水及防污功能 實木的清香 也為你的生活空間 帶來一絲芬多精的氣息! 小目工坊 設計館 會不斷的推出 原創生活品味好物,歡迎至設計館內,一定會找到適合您的商品 ❤ 也請持續關注我們,感謝您的支持! 尺寸: 長寬高約11.5cm x 10cm x 8.5cm **此商品可加購刻字服務:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/hsuZSteS ❤如需禮物包裝請至以下連結做加購❤ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/DLTsJhEM 逛逛其他文創小品: 麋鹿造型手機架 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/fJ3rhqxQ 聖誕樹餐盤 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/rJy4ju2D 聖誕帽餐盤 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/hGR5g2V2 財源滾滾來 存錢筒 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/v8ffkttH 製作與出貨: 下單付款後,有現貨2工作天(不含假日)內可以寄出;無現貨及材料約5~7工作天寄出。商品為手工製作時間較長,感謝您的支持! 堅持嚴選: 使用優質等級之山毛櫸拼板材。 木材黏著處使用符合FDA認證核准可間接接觸食物的最高安全等級木膠。 注意事項: 商品為實木,每塊材料都有他獨特的色澤、紋路,實體與網路上照片會有一些差異。 請避免重壓、潮濕、日曬,遠離火源。 若商品表面髒污,可使用砂紙輕輕於表面打磨去污。 如要持續保養可以使用護木油,也能加強木質的防水及防污功能 由於木質材料加上全程手工製作,外觀上無法與模具產出的塑料一般精準,但絕於對是我們百分之百用心製作的商品。 木材為天然材料,表面會有天然的斑點或本身的天然微瑕疵,此為天然不可控的因素,請支持我們的朋友理解體諒。 護木油小知識: 相較於附著在木材表面的木器漆;護木油則藉由滲入木材毛細孔,由內而外 加強木質的防水及防污功能,並防止木材變形龜裂。 使用護木油來塗敷木頭的觸感自然又柔和,不會出現漆面反光,也不會蓋住原木紋理; 透氣性佳,也能繼續釋放出天然芳香(芬多精),更無需擔心漆膜會變白、粉化、龜裂、翹起或脫落,因此耐候性極佳。 貼心小便士: 購買商品 一律為紙箱包裝 我們將會貼心地幫您包上泡泡紙 防止運送中有任何的碰撞 ❤如需禮物包裝或禮盒包裝請至以下連結做加購❤ 禮物包裝加購區-協助禮物包裝紙包裝 專區 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/DLTsJhEM 禮物禮盒組加購區-透明盒+紙袋 專區 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/mKYc8C4M 請選擇需要的包裝方式 並加購一起下單即可呦~ 交換禮物 / 聖誕節 / 情人節 / 母親節 / 婚禮小物 / 生日禮物 / 父親節 / 工商禮贈品 / 員工小禮物 / 活動紀念品 / 新年 / 跨年 / 兒童節 / 送舊禮物 / 畢業禮物 / 上班禮物 產地/製造方式 產地Made in Taiwan 台灣製造 原創設計x手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 687