[Portable series] pure hand-sewn black brush wax L clip. Italian vegetable tanned leather

US$ 67.72
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 463 views
  • 2 sold
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
The design is simple, light and slim, and can be easily placed in a pocket. The L-shaped zipper opening is easy to handle and has sufficient storage function. There are a coin pocket and two space for placing bills, and can also store cards, business cards

Shop Profile

Response rate:
70%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
[Portable series] pure hand-sewn black brush wax L clip. Italian vegetable tanned leather

Product Description

**— The layered brush-like wax surface is filled with lively details and is an organic texture created by hand waxing. -** Instead of dyeing the dye on the primary leather, the fog wax is stacked on the dyed leather in different ways and strokes. After the leather is absorbed, the wax is partially brushed off with a brush and the gloss is felt. Each part of the piece will show different levels depending on the stacking and the degree of brushing. The use of brushed leather parts will gradually reveal the color of the leather itself. However, due to the layer stacking process, the leather pores absorb the white mist wax, so the wax texture will remain, and at the same time, it will also have mildew, anti-fouling, etc. The advantages are also natural luster and color change. **Product specifications** Material: black Italian vegetable tanned leather. Size: about 12.5X9 cm. -- **"The Portable Series"** Because of the work, Zhang Kaihukou pressed the leather, grasped the knife to cut the leather, waved the scorpion to hit the cookware, pinched the needle, and twisted the wrist to pull the needle. You are used to the hands and the movements, hands When I was idle, I felt embarrassed. When I was blocked by the red light at the intersection and waiting for the mass transit, I had to talk to people when I had to talk with people. Often troubled by this problem (wry smile). So still get used to holding something in your hand, what to take? It’s not too awkward and practical to keep in your hands. It can be played in your hands, and it’s convenient to put it in your pocket when you have no time. - The most important, textured and beautiful. -- **Precautions** 1. The products in this studio are hand-stitched. Please confirm the production time before placing the order. 2. This product uses vegetable tanned cowhide. Each texture of each piece of cowhide is different, so you can't make the same product as the photo. Thank you for your understanding. 3, the studio is a custom-made products, detailed communication before purchase, can save the effort, money and time spent returning, if you have any questions, please ask us as soon as possible. -- Origin / manufacturing methods **Made in Taiwan handmade**

Shipping Fees and More

【公告】因日本颱風哈吉貝造成出貨延遲 由於上週末颱風哈吉貝直擊日本,造成日本地區的商品配送發生延遲。 商品出貨狀況詳情,請向各物流公司進行確認。 造成各位不便,敬請見諒。

【 隨 身 系 列 】純手縫黑色刷蠟L夾。義大利植鞣革

US$ 67.72
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 458 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
設計簡約大方、輕便纖薄,可輕易放置於口袋內,L型拉鏈開口便於拿取,並保有充足的收納功能,有零錢袋和兩個放置紙鈔的空間,亦可收納卡片、名片、鏡子、飾品、記憶卡、鑰匙等,用途廣泛便利。除了作為皮夾使用,也可以當成小化妝包、置物包。

關於設計館

回應率:
70%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
【 隨 身 系 列 】純手縫黑色刷蠟L夾。義大利植鞣革

商品介紹

**— 卷層雲般的刷蠟表面充滿活潑細節,是手工上蠟創造的有機紋理。 —** 不是以染料在原色皮革上染色,而是將霧蠟在已經染好的皮革上以不同的方式、筆觸堆疊,讓皮革吸收後再以毛刷將蠟部分刷除並且刷出光澤感,因此每件作品的每個部位皆會因堆疊以及刷除程度不同展現出不同的層次。 刷蠟皮件久經使用會漸漸顯露出皮革本身的顏色,但因層層堆疊的製作過程,皮革毛孔吸收了白霧蠟,因此仍會保有刷蠟質地,同時兼具防霉、防污等優點,亦呈現自然的光澤感與色澤變化。 **商品規格** 材質:黑色義大利植鞣革。 尺寸:約12.5X9公分。 -- **《 隨 身 系 列 》** 是因為工作的緣故吧,張開虎口壓住皮革,緊握刀具裁切皮革,揮動槌子敲擊斬具,手指捏針、手腕轉動穿針拉線⋯⋯已經習慣雙手不斷的動作著,雙手空閒下來時反而覺得尷尬呢,被紅燈擋在路口的時候、等待大眾運輸的時候,不得不和人交談的時候⋯⋯雙手到底應該怎麼擺呢?時常因為這個問題而困擾不已啊(苦笑)。 因此還是習慣在手中拿著些什麼,拿些什麼呢?一直拿在手中也不突兀的、實用的,可以在手中揉捏把玩的,雙手沒空時放在口袋也方便的⋯⋯ ——最重要的,有質感且美觀的。 -- **注意事項** 1、本工作室商品皆為手工縫製,下單前請先確認製作時間。 2、本商品使用植鞣牛皮,每一張牛皮的每一處紋路皆不相同,因此無法做出與照片一模一樣之商品,感謝您的體諒。 3、本工作室皆為手工訂製商品,購買前詳盡溝通,可省下退換貨所耗費的心力、金錢與時間,如果有疑問請儘早向我們提出。 -- 產地/製造方式 **產地台灣 手工製作**

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 13