May your mood soon see the sun again [INKSMIT LD card - rehabilitation condolences]

US$ 5.65
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 192 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
THE CURIOUS INKSMITH is an imaginative and eye-catching collection of greeting cards designed for young people of the millennium. This collection features a beautiful, bold, and witty theme, expressed in a modern minimalist design that presents an unforget

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
May your mood soon see the sun again [INKSMIT LD card - rehabilitation condolences]

Product Description

https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7839/33498727738_b891ae48b4_o.jpg https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7919/46651778794_06773d6c06_o.jpg Card translation: get well soon I heard that you are not very good news (just like standing in the rain) May your mood soon see the sun again Send you my blessings 【Product specifications】 Flat unexpanded: 15.9 x 15.9 cm Design country: United Kingdom Material: Paper ※The size of the product is flat and the measurement is in centimeters. Manual measurement will inevitably have some errors. ※The color of the product image file will be slightly different depending on the setting of the computer screen. Please refer to the actual product color.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

願你的心情 很快能夠重見陽光【INKSMIT LD卡片-康復慰問】

US$ 5.55
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 190 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
THE CURIOUS INKSMITH是一個極具想像力,與吸睛力的賀卡系列,專為千禧年代的年輕人所設計。 本系列採用美麗、大膽、且詼諧的主題,以現代極簡的設計方式表達,呈現出一見難忘的時尚感,讓人愛不釋手。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
願你的心情 很快能夠重見陽光【INKSMIT LD卡片-康復慰問】

商品介紹

https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7839/33498727738_b891ae48b4_o.jpg https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7919/46651778794_06773d6c06_o.jpg 卡片翻譯 : 早日康復 聽到你不是很好的消息(就像站在雨中) 願你的心情 很快能夠重見陽光 寄給你我的祝福 【商品規格】 平放未展開:15.9 x 15.9 cm 設計國:英國 材質:紙張 ※商品尺寸皆為平放測量以公分為單位,手工測量難免會有些誤差 ※商品圖檔顏色因電腦螢幕設定差異會略有不同,以實際商品顏色為準,敬請見諒

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 649