French literature little prince embroidery badge / hot stickers

US$ 4.11+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Thread
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 193 views
  • 1 sold
  • 14 have saved this item
Listing summary
Size: 6 cm x 4 cm, Taiwan factory █ The pin badge is based on a thorn horse and a butterfly clasp. █ The glue on the back of the embroidered piece can be applied to the cloth and some leather parts. █ The back of the embroidery piece is not processed and c

Shop Profile

Response rate:
81%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
French literature little prince embroidery badge / hot stickers

Product Description

https://images.plurk.com/6gSpu83sOLEOgWEdADUILG.jpg https://images.plurk.com/4KOqtXbb2AwEuPmHIUhDi7.jpg https://images.plurk.com/1mern8JlOXcjB9s9S4aptM.jpg French literature, little prince embroidery badge / hot stickers Size: 6 cm x 4 cm, Taiwanese factory █ The pin badge is based on a thorn horse and a butterfly clasp. █ The glue on the back of the embroidered piece can be applied to the cloth and some leather parts. Suggested use: 1. Select the items to be ironed, flatten as much as possible, and lower the ironing board below 2. Put on the hot-stitched piece and put a piece of cloth in the iron room. 3. Use iron for 20-30 seconds, 1-2 times depending on the situation 4. Finish! Small reminder: After the hot stamping, you can make a few stitches on the four sides of the object, which can be more fixed! █ The back of the embroidery piece is not processed and can be directly sewn. https://images.plurk.com/1mern8JlOXcjB9s9S4aptM.jpg ◤ Embroidery new brand "DEEEEEtale" https://images.plurk.com/54OFdBWv6lGhqKq8RO0PD1.jpg From "detail" and "tale", the word "drip~~jump" means "a story in the details". https://images.plurk.com/1mern8JlOXcjB9s9S4aptM.jpg 初 brand original intention The original intention of ZoeL's creation products has always been hoped to accompany you for a long time. I read a report during pregnancy. The article pointed out that whether it is a plastic bag or a cloth bag, the environmentally friendly approach is "Do not use it once!" In other words, a work that can be used forever and not greasy can really achieve this goal. How to make changes on existing bags, people use them longer because of their love, is the next step in the practice of environmental protection! Even in addition to bags, such as clothes, shoes, etc., are there any opportunities for them to have a second chance to make changes? Thinking about it, the technique of "embroidery" re-decorating objects jumped into the brain! In addition to the fact that embroidery retains the "feel", it can also re-embellish old objects to give new life on any accessory. More importantly, it is small but very detailed! https://images.plurk.com/1mern8JlOXcjB9s9S4aptM.jpg ◤ 2019 In the second half of the year, ZoeL will make a new attempt! From the various stories to temper the details and accompany everyone's life, "DEEEEEtale" hopes to work with you to give the old look a new look and show its unique self-taste! "Every detail you choose can build the world you look forward to!"

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

法國文學小王子刺繡徽章/燙貼

US$ 4.85
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 【Pinkoi 週年慶】10/23 - 10/26 雙重驚喜優惠:消費滿 NT$600 現折 NT$60,再加贈 NT$60 優惠券!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
繡線
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,017 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 55 人收藏
商品摘要
尺寸:6 公分 x 4 公分,台灣廠製   █ 別針徽章以刺馬針與蝴蝶扣為底,體積小好配帶。 █ 燙貼繡片背後上膠,可燙於布製品與部分皮件上。 █ 繡片背面無加工,可直接縫紉。

關於設計館

回應率:
86%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
法國文學小王子刺繡徽章/燙貼

商品介紹

https://images.plurk.com/6gSpu83sOLEOgWEdADUILG.jpg https://images.plurk.com/4KOqtXbb2AwEuPmHIUhDi7.jpg https://images.plurk.com/1mern8JlOXcjB9s9S4aptM.jpg 法國文學,小王子刺繡徽章/燙貼     尺寸: 6 公分 x 4 公分,台灣廠製   █ 別針徽章以刺馬針與蝴蝶扣為底,體積小好配帶。 █ 燙貼繡片背後上膠,可燙於布製品與部分皮件上。建議使用方式: 1. 選定要燙貼的物件,盡可能攤平,下方墊燙衣板 2. 放上燙貼繡片,再放一塊布隔在熨斗間 3. 使用熨斗燙 20-30 秒,視情況使用 1-2 次 4. 完成! 小提醒:可在燙貼完後,於物件四邊再補縫幾針,可更固定唷! █ 繡片背面無加工,可直接縫紉。 https://images.plurk.com/1mern8JlOXcjB9s9S4aptM.jpg ◤刺繡新品牌「DEEEEEtale」   https://images.plurk.com/54OFdBWv6lGhqKq8RO0PD1.jpg 來自「detail」與「tale」合體字 發音「滴~~跳」,意為「在細節裡的故事」。   https://images.plurk.com/1mern8JlOXcjB9s9S4aptM.jpg ◤品牌初衷 一直以來 ZoeL 創作產品的初衷,都希望能長長久久的陪伴大家。懷孕時看了一篇報導,文中指出,不管是塑膠袋或是布袋,對環境友善的做法是「不要一次性的使用」! 換句話說,一個能讓人永久使用且用不膩的作品,才能真的達到這目標。如何在既有的包包上做改變,讓人因喜愛而用的更久,是實踐生活環保的下一步課題!   甚至除了包袋外 其他如衣帽、鞋類等,有沒有機會讓他們有第二次機會做改變?   思來想去,「刺繡」這種重新裝飾物件的手法躍入腦中!   除了刺繡能保留「手感」這特點外,它亦能在任何配件上、透過巧思,重新點綴老物賦予新生命。 更重要的,它雖小,卻很有細節!   https://images.plurk.com/1mern8JlOXcjB9s9S4aptM.jpg ◤ 2019 下半年,ZoeL 將做出新的嘗試! 從各種故事中淬煉細節,陪伴每個人的生活,「DEEEEEtale」希望能與你一起,給予老件新的樣貌,從中展現獨特的自我品味! 「你選擇的每一個細節,都能步步建構你期待世界!」

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
小王子
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 578