Embroidery sticker - pterodactyl

US$ 4.11
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Thread
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Award-winning design
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 98 views
  • 3 sold
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
Three-dimensional embroidered sticker, the adhesive can be peeled off to stick the luggage case and the mobile phone case, and won the 20th Taichung 10 best gift ceremony Special precautions: Sticky clothes need iron to heat, or fixed with needle thread.

Shop Profile

hinihao

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Embroidery sticker - pterodactyl

Product Description

➡️# Embroidery stickers and general # Embroidered stickers or everyone's cognition #熨烫# Ironing stickers #布贴 What is the difference? Generally, the adhesive on the back of the embroidery patch needs to be heated by the iron to fix the back glue, but the embroidery #sticker only needs to tear off the double-sided adhesive to be used, so the range that can be used is more. For example: #箱箱#安全帽#包#笔记本#手机壳#Automobiles and other various places that you want to stick, and when you want to tear it down, you can use it again on the clothes and continue to use it. #笔电#帆布包#衣#壶#手机壳#Hardware The pattern size is about 7 cm

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

刺繡貼紙-翼手龍

US$ 4.11
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
繡線
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
得獎設計
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 104 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
立體感刺繡貼紙,背膠撕下來即可黏行李箱包包手機殼,榮獲2018年台中10大伴手禮好禮標章 特別注意事項:黏衣服需要熨斗加熱燙,或用針線固定。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
刺繡貼紙-翼手龍

商品介紹

➡️#刺繡貼紙 與一般的 #刺繡貼布 或是大家認知的 #熨斗燙 #熨燙貼 #布貼 有何不同呢? 一般刺繡貼布後面的背膠需要透過熨斗加熱使背後的背膠溶化固定,但是刺繡 #貼紙 只需要將雙面背膠撕下來即可使用,因此可以使用的範圍更多元了。 例如:#行李箱 #安全帽 #背包 #筆記本 #手機殼 #汽機車 等各式各樣想要黏貼的位置,哪天想要撕下來還可以再次車縫在衣物上繼續使用唷❤️ #筆電 #帆布包 #衣服 #水壺 #手機殼 #安全帽 圖案尺寸約7公分

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 21