Spray / / hand woven. Cotton blue dyed / / Eka woven scarf

US$ 73.92
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Laos
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 448 views
  • 1 sold
  • 14 have saved this item
Listing summary
Material: 100% cotton handkerchief line + hand-woven finish Dyeing agent: Daqingma blue pure natural plant dyeing Size: 65 x 200cm Origin / manufacturing methods Yangshuo x Guoguo village friendly cooperation products

Shop Profile

YOUNGA

Taiwan
Response rate:
85%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Spray / / hand woven. Cotton blue dyed / / Eka woven scarf

Product Description

/ Product description and story / Every mountain river has its own appearance. Every Mon national mother circulates a unique river weave to every transformed daughter. In every self-seeking mystery, there must be a key and a door. This series is inspired by a daughter. From the various inheritances and emotions of the family, Gradually find the journey of your own position and power. The change is constantly going on, On the way, Hands holding this rushing life of the grain dedicated to Prosperous endless ancestors and descendants. The Eka River weaving and the Eka key weaving are the traditional Meng nationality weaving patterns. The river weave has a sinuous V-shaped transition line. At the same time, it is like a labyrinth but also like a key texture with intricate round-trip angles. It is incredible that these so-called “Ike Weaving” did not start to weave the pattern on the loom. Instead, when the dyeing line was dyed, the white lines that wanted to appear were calculated and tied. A rope that blocks the dye. Each family has its own unique dyeing and weaving method. Thousands of daughters are passed down from the mother’s teachings. Then through the earth and river that I feel through myself, Change the dyed and woven into a new look. Father and brothers will run back and forth on the land. Planting and collecting dyeable plants, Use the architecture and details of a bamboo or wood construction loom. The power of heaven and earth to complete together. *Note: This product is hand-made. We will ship it after careful inspection, but there may still be the following reasonable conditions: natural fiber thickness is different, fiber color is uneven or there are natural impurities such as embryo shell and seeds, texture Because of the imperfections of the handcuffs or the manual process, there are imperfect, different mechanical normalizations. Photos may also have a color difference, unacceptable, perfectionists, please think twice before buying thank you! *laundry guide: Natural fabrics are just like nature. They change with time and habits. It is very simple to understand and take care of the way. We welcome you to learn and slowly develop personal fabrics. This description also applies to other natural dyes. Fabric 呦! 1. Hand wash is better. It is not recommended to use a washing machine to wash, but it can be put into a laundry bag and dried. 2. Please use neutral detergent, such as a little dishwashing or cold washing, "clean with hand", dry in a cool place, can be cold at low temperature. 3. When the natural dyed fabric is first cleaned, some slight fading is natural. Do not mix and wash with other light colored clothing. 4. Do not use detergents containing fluorescent bleach. 5. Please prepare a bucket of hot water (50-80 degrees, it is recommended to use a pot of hot water next to the bath to prepare 喔) 6. Put a single piece of hand-woven cloth into the basin and soak it for 10 minutes. The hot water will dissolve the dirt and grease in the cloth. After 10 minutes, it can be washed gently. It can be put into the laundry bag and dried. 7. Allow the fabric to be well preserved and dry, but it is recommended to dry it. *Blue dyed fabric supplement 8. Blue dyed fabrics have different color components. Washing in hot water can help them to release and choose to slant in the middle of the day, which can improve the color brightness. 9. Blue dyed fabrics should not be folded for a long time in the sun or under the lamp, and the color difference will change in the long run. 10. If the blue dyed fabric is not worn for a long time, it is recommended to store it in a zippered bag. //About the artichoke // Have you touched a layer of vitality that is grown from dye-free land and dyed and dyed? From the unique handicrafts of pure cotton, pure silk, ramie and linen, tell different life stories. Since 2014, Artichoke has been deeply involved in the Thai Village Natural Material Handmade Fabric & Village Sustainable Development Cooperation Program. Natural fabrics preserve the environmental and cultural sustainability of many traditional communities around the world. You are welcome to feel the nourishment of nature.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

浪花//手捻手織。純棉藍染//依卡織飾巾

US$ 75.24
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
寮國
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 503 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 14 人收藏
商品摘要
材質:100%純棉 手捻線+手織完成 染劑:大青馬藍純天然植物染 尺寸:65 x200cm 產地/製造方式 洋嘎x寮國村莊友善合作商品

關於設計館

洋嘎

台灣
回應率:
85%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
一週內
浪花//手捻手織。純棉藍染//依卡織飾巾

商品介紹

/ 商品說明及故事 / 每一條山川河流,有著自己的樣貌。 每一個孟族的母親,流傳著獨特的河流織紋給每一個蛻變的女兒。 每一個自我追尋的迷境裡,都一定有一個鑰匙與門。 這個系列的靈感來自於一個女兒。 從家族裹覆的各種傳承與情感裡, 逐步找到自我生命的位置與力量的旅程。 蛻變不斷在進行著, 這一路上, 雙手捧著這奔流不息的生命之紋獻給 繁榮無盡的祖先與子孫。 依卡河流織與依卡鑰紋織皆是傳統的寮國孟族織紋。 河流織有著蜿蜒的V型轉折線條。 同時像是迷宮卻也像鑰匙的織紋有著錯綜的來回直角。 令人不可思議的是,這些所謂的“依卡織“都不是在織布機上才開始織出圖案的,而是早在染線時,就將想要顯現的白色紋路計算好位置、綁上阻隔染劑的繩子。 每一個家族都有自己獨一無二的染織法, 千千萬萬的女兒們傳承自母親的教導, 而後透過自己感受道的大地山河, 再變化染織成新的模樣。 父親與兄弟們會在土地上來回奔忙, 種植和採集可染色的植物, 用竹或木建築織機的架構與細節。 天地父母一起完成的力量之物。 *注意:此商品為手工製作,我們仔細檢查過後才會出貨,但可能仍會有以下合理的狀況:自然纖維粗細不一、纖維顏色不均或有胚殼、種子等天然雜質、織紋因為手捻線纖為或手工過程有不完美的、不同機械規格化的呈現產生。照片亦可能會有色差狀況,無法接受、完美主義者請三思後再購買謝謝您! *洗滌方式: 天然織物如同自然一樣~會隨時間及使用習慣改變,照顧與保存方式了解後其實很簡單,歡迎你一起來瞭解,慢慢養出個人特色之織品,此份說明也同樣適用於其他天然染的織品呦! 1. 手洗為佳,不建議使用洗衣機機洗,但是可以裝入洗衣袋脫水後陰乾。 2. 請以中性洗滌劑,如少許洗碗精或冷洗精, "用手輕搓楺"清洗、陰涼處晾乾即可,可低溫整燙。 3. 天然染布初次清洗時,會有些微褪色是自然的。請勿與其他淺色衣物混合洗滌。 4. 請勿用含螢光漂白劑成份之洗滌劑。 5. 請準備一桶熱水(50-80度皆可,建議可以利用洗澡時旁邊放一盆熱水準備喔) 6. 直接把單件手織布放進盆子裡浸泡10分鐘,熱水會溶解出布料裡的髒污和油垢,10分鐘之後輕輕搓洗起來即可,可以放入洗衣袋脫水後陰乾。 7. 讓織品可以良好保存,可以烘乾但建議陰乾為佳。 *藍染織物補充 8. 藍染織物中有不同的顏色成分,在熱水中洗滌可以幫助其釋出、選擇在非日正當中時斜曬,可使色彩明度提升。 9. 藍染織物請不要折疊久放於陽光或是燈下,長期下來會出現色差變化。 10. 藍染織物若長久不佩戴,建議可以放置於夾鏈袋密封保存。 //關於洋嘎// 您撫摸過一件從無染土地上長出的無染手織布、再透過染色交織出的層層生命力嗎?從純棉、純絲、苧麻、亞麻每一件獨一無二的手織品訴說著不同的生命故事。 洋嘎從2014年開始深入寮&泰國的村莊天然素材手工織物&村莊永續發展合作計畫。天然材質的織品,可以保存世界上許多傳統社區的環境與文化永續發展。 歡迎你來感受自然的滋養。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 182