Chinese style blessing words Ruyi lock children's lettering necklace 925 sterling silver custom-made custom necklace

US$ 68.16
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 177 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
Personally design the text content of the bracelet to create a unique blessing bracelet for the baby! Made of sterling silver, the necklace is available in both plain and lettering styles and has an extended chain that allows children or grown up to wear

Shop Profile

64design

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Chinese style blessing words Ruyi lock children's lettering necklace 925 sterling silver custom-made custom necklace

Product Description

Product features and stories From ancient China, many elders will bring long-lived locks and wishful locks to their children. In order to exorcise evil spirits, avoid health, longevity, and lock up auspiciousness and well-being for children. The lock piece with happiness and good wishes is a child-specific child's neck ornament. We will embellish the beautiful Chinese characters of Fu Shouxi with the meaning of blessings, and integrate the design of the locks to allow the oriental aesthetics to continue with a new look! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/32922981517_77b1c8ac78_o.jpg Packaging|with branded box Maintenance| /oxidation to metal properties, clean and put in a sealed bag when not worn / Avoid wearing jewelry to do heavy work, easy to make the surface of the jewelry scratched and damaged /Do not touch perfume, vinegar, juice, bleach to reduce the occurrence of erosion / sterling silver jewelry is wiped with a silver cloth, and the plating accessories are soft cloth. https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2943/33409985142_edee2dafac_o.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

中國風 福字如意鎖 兒童刻字項鍊 925純銀客製化訂製項鍊

US$ 68.16
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 179 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
親手設計手鍊的文字內容,替小寶貝創造獨一無二的祝福手鍊! 項鍊採用925純銀製作,提供素面與刻字選擇,且有延長鍊的功能,兒童或長大的孩子都可以舒適配戴 14英吋+2英吋延長鍊,總長約40.6公分

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
中國風 福字如意鎖 兒童刻字項鍊 925純銀客製化訂製項鍊

商品介紹

商品特色與故事 源自中國古代,許多長輩們都會給孩子帶上長命鎖、如意鎖, 以祈求驅邪避災、健康長壽,為兒童鎖住吉祥和安康。 帶有幸福吉祥美好祝願的鎖片,就成了兒童專有的兒童頸飾。 我們將具有祝福寓意的福祿壽喜的優美中文字,融入鎖片的設計,讓東方美學能夠以更新的樣貌延續下去! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/32922981517_77b1c8ac78_o.jpg 包裝|附品牌包裝盒 保養| /氧化為金屬特性,不配戴時清潔乾淨放入密封袋保存 /避免配戴飾品做粗重工作,易使飾品表面刮傷損毀 /勿接觸香水、醋、果汁、漂白劑,減少侵蝕現象的發生 /純銀飾品使用拭銀布擦拭,電鍍飾品則使用軟布 https://c1.staticflickr.com/3/2943/33409985142_edee2dafac_o.jpg 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2740