*Take me out of the house*Double cup bag / beverage bag - blue

US$ 12.61US$ 14.01
10% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 4 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 492 views
  • 1 sold
  • 34 have saved this item
Listing summary
It can hold two drinks. The middle compartment can avoid the dumping of the beverage. It is accompanied by one of Taiwan's representative tea pearl milk tea patterns, adding some Taiwanese flavor. It is also very suitable for "I go out to buy some

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
*Take me out of the house*Double cup bag / beverage bag - blue

Product Description

It can hold two drinks. The middle compartment can avoid the dumping of the beverage. It is accompanied by one of Taiwan's representative tea pearl milk tea patterns, adding some Taiwanese flavor. It is also very suitable for "I go out to buy something, wait for it to come back" and When you want to go out and need a drink bag! Product Size About 19.5cm long and 24.5cm wide Plus the handle, the overall length of the bag is about 30cm ((The color of the sewing thread on the upper edge of the bag is changed to white. The handle is the same as in the picture)) product material >12 an canvas feature of product >Taiwanese local tea Pearl milk tea exquisite embroidery >Two drinks space >Medium spacer design (not removable) >12A durable canvas >Inner layer dark fabric Suitable for cup type >Pot bottle drink >Big hand shake drink >Convenience store mug of coffee Other usage↓ > Near the breakfast shop to buy a cup of big ice milk and egg toast. > Buy a drink at the beverage store at the intersection. Another place to put things. > Take a walk in the park at night, put a bottle of water in another compartment. > Convenience store coffee buy one get one free, one cup just right. > Go to the night market at night to buy a night. One can put 2 packets of sweet potato balls. Cleaning method * can be put into the washing machine to wash Precautions *Hand sewn, the size will be slightly different. *Depending on the angle of shooting, there will be some differences in fabric/stitch color *The color of the product image file will be slightly dimmed due to the computer screen and the actual product. Place of origin Taiwan Made in Taiwan Manufacturing method Machine plus manual

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

*帶我出門*雙杯提袋/飲料袋-藍色

US$ 13.76
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 4 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他人造纖維
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 9 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 460 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 28 人收藏
商品摘要
可裝兩杯飲料. 中間的隔層可避免飲料傾倒. 配上台灣代表性之一的茶品珍珠奶茶圖案, 增加一些台灣味. 也很適合”我出門買個東西, 等一下就回來”以及想要輕便出門又需要飲料提袋的時候!

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
*帶我出門*雙杯提袋/飲料袋-藍色

商品介紹

可裝兩杯飲料. 中間的隔層可避免飲料傾倒. 配上台灣代表性之一的茶品珍珠奶茶圖案, 增加一些台灣味. 也很適合”我出門買個東西, 等一下就回來”以及想要輕便出門又需要飲料提袋的時候! 產品尺寸 約長19.5cm*寬24.5cm 加上手把, 提袋整體長度約為30cm ((袋子上緣的車縫線顏色改為白色. 手把則和圖片中一樣)) 產品材質 >12安帆布 產品特色 >台灣本土茶品 珍珠奶茶精緻電繡圖 >兩杯飲品空間 >中間隔層設計 (不可拆) >12安耐用帆布 >內層深色布料 適合杯型 >寶特瓶飲品 >大杯手搖飲 >便利商店大杯咖啡 其他用法↓ >附近早餐店買杯大冰奶和夾蛋吐司. >到路口的飲料店買杯飲料. 另一格放雜物. >晚上到公園散散步, 一格放雜物另一格放水瓶. >便利商店咖啡買一送一, 一邊一杯剛剛好. >晚上去夜市買宵夜. 一格可以放2包地瓜球. 清潔方式 *可以放入洗衣機洗 注意事項 *手工車縫, 尺寸會有稍微不同. *依照拍攝的角度不同, 會有布料/繡線顏色些許差異 *商品圖檔顏色因電腦螢幕與實品會有些微色差 產地 臺灣 Made in Taiwan 製造方式 機器加手工

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 15