Nordic children's clothing organic cotton lotus leaf skirt olive green

US$ 40.91US$ 102.26
60% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,065 views
  • 1 sold
  • 7 have saved this item
Listing summary
Made from high-pound fabrics, it is quite solid and not easy to deform (recommended to choose the size of the larger one) Excellent transparency, wide elastic waistband design Knitted ruffled skirt, the girl is a good match with a stylish pretty style Orga

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Nordic children's clothing organic cotton lotus leaf skirt olive green

Product Description

Nordic children's clothing organic cotton lotus leaf skirt olive green https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4199/34443441834_a21383bbc4_b.jpg Made from high-pound fabrics, it is quite solid and not easy to deform (recommended to choose the size of the larger one) Excellent transparency, wide elastic waistband design Knitted ruffled skirt, the girl is a good match with a stylish pretty style Organic cotton has excellent ventilation and moisture absorption Does not cause static electricity and allergic symptoms, is the most suitable fiber for skin touch https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4212/34443441864_2e85e10bed_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4268/34443441884_dfa0958ee0_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4239/34210904744_03eceffb8e_b.jpg ♥Material Description 100% organic cotton GOTS certified Production is strictly GOTS certified so that children can wear happy, safe and comfortable every day. ♥Usage and maintenance methods Washing Note: Do not bleach, water temperature below 40 °C, similar color similar color cleaning or dryer drying Origin / manufacturing methods India ♥Designer and brand profile "From Sweden SHAMPOODLE organic children's wear brand" Shampoodle is a popular fashion brand in Northern Sweden. The designer was originally a couple who enjoyed hippie and loved rock. After deciding to walk into the family and caring for their first child, they decided to design the child in a sincere and careful manner. I feel that the first priority of clothing, advocates that clothing is integrated into the lifestyle, insisting on the use of natural organic cotton material to make clothing as the starting point. The design concept is a collection of everyday clothing that is not limited in tailoring, age, size, or gender, and offers clothing ranging from 60 cl to adult XL and both men and women. ★Join the official Taiwanese fan group:lovebabybabys Get the message https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4269/35119591972_cd522fe2d2_b.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.83
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 83.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
MalaysiaUS$ 14.94US$ 1.66
SingaporeUS$ 8.30US$ 1.66
Hong KongUS$ 6.64US$ 0.34
MacauUS$ 6.64US$ 1.66
JapanUS$ 6.64US$ 1.66

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

北歐童裝有機棉荷葉短裙 橄欖綠

US$ 40.91US$ 102.26
4 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,062 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
選用高磅數面料製成相當紮實不易變形(建議選購大一號尺碼) 透性度佳面料極佳彈性寬版褲頭設計 針織荷葉邊裙子,女孩好搭配呈現時尚俏麗風格 有機棉具有透氣與吸濕極佳功能 不會引起靜電與過敏症狀產生,是最適合肌膚觸感的纖維

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
北歐童裝有機棉荷葉短裙 橄欖綠

商品介紹

北歐童裝有機棉荷葉短裙 橄欖綠 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4199/34443441834_a21383bbc4_b.jpg 選用高磅數面料製成相當紮實不易變形(建議選購大一號尺碼) 透性度佳面料極佳彈性寬版褲頭設計 針織荷葉邊裙子,女孩好搭配呈現時尚俏麗風格 有機棉具有透氣與吸濕極佳功能 不會引起靜電與過敏症狀產生,是最適合肌膚觸感的纖維 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4212/34443441864_2e85e10bed_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4268/34443441884_dfa0958ee0_b.jpg https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4239/34210904744_03eceffb8e_b.jpg ♥材質說明 100%有機棉GOTS認證製成 生產經過嚴格GOTS認證讓孩童可以每天穿著開心、安全、舒適 ♥使用及保養方式 洗滌注意:不可漂白,水溫40℃以下,相似色同類色清洗或烘乾機烘乾 產地/製造方式 印度 ♥設計師及品牌簡介 『來自瑞典SHAMPOODLE有機童裝品牌』 Shampoodle是北歐瑞典大受歡迎服飾品牌,設計師原本是一對享受嬉皮並且熱愛搖滾的夫妻,在決定走入家庭懷了他們第一個孩子後,決定以真誠且細心的方式設計針對孩童穿著感為第一優先的服飾,主張服飾是融入生活方式,堅持選用天然有機棉素材製作服飾為出發點。 設計系列概念是集合日常服裝的需求不受限的剪裁、年齡、大小、或男女,提供的衣服從60 cl到成人XL和男女都有。 ★加入台灣官方粉絲團:lovelybabybabys 獲得訊息 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4269/35119591972_cd522fe2d2_b.jpg

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
全家取貨US$ 2.16
7-11取貨US$ 2.16
宅配US$ 2.83
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.83
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 83.00 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
馬來西亞US$ 14.94US$ 1.66
新加坡US$ 8.30US$ 1.66
香港US$ 6.64US$ 0.34
澳門US$ 6.64US$ 1.66
日本US$ 6.64US$ 1.66

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
Shampoodle短裙
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 173