Light Sakura Pocket Bag

US$ 32.54
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 283 views
  • 1 sold
  • 42 have saved this item
Listing summary
This world is like a borderless canvas. We are free to compose pictures on it, Cozy blue, warm red, full of green, We each use the color of life, Leave a free and beautiful stroke in this world. Like the cherry blossoms when they are full, Let people feel

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Light Sakura Pocket Bag

Product Description

This world is like a borderless canvas. We are free to compose pictures on it, Cozy blue, warm red, full of green, We each use the color of life, Leave a free and beautiful stroke in this world. Like the cherry blossoms when they are full, Let people feel the moment in life; Like the cherry blossoms that faded, Let people feel the freedom and chic. The pockets in front of the pocket bag can hold cards, and whether it is a MRT card or a leisure card, you can directly sense that you do not need to pull out the card. Inside, you can fold the banknotes in half, or you can place cards 呦^_^ Light Sakura Pocket Bag Size: width is about 13.5x high and 10cm Material: Japanese imported and wind cloth ■ Shopping Guide ■ Please read the following instructions carefully before purchase to make an order (especially the perfect suitor): We do not accept the following exchange or return as a reason: 1. Color difference: The photos of this design hall are taken in kind. The color of the photos can be different due to different scenes or different browsing devices. It is normal to never accept the color difference. The customer can describe the product as a reference, message, call or Facebook message query. 2. The buyer does not like it. The texture, workmanship, and layout are not good. It is different from the imagination after purchase.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 0.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
SingaporeUS$ 13.95US$ 0.00
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
MalaysiaUS$ 13.95US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 15.28US$ 0.00
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

水淺櫻花口袋包

US$ 33.52
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 443 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 56 人收藏
商品摘要
這世界像是一塊無邊界的畫布, 我們可以自由地在其上構圖作畫, 愜意的藍、熱情的紅、盎然的綠, 我們各自用生命的色彩, 在這個世界留下自由且美好的一筆。 像是滿開時的櫻花, 讓人感受到生命中剎那; 像是凋謝時的櫻花, 讓人感受到自由中瀟灑。

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
水淺櫻花口袋包

商品介紹

這世界像是一塊無邊界的畫布, 我們可以自由地在其上構圖作畫, 愜意的藍、熱情的紅、盎然的綠, 我們各自用生命的色彩, 在這個世界留下自由且美好的一筆。 像是滿開時的櫻花, 讓人感受到生命中剎那; 像是凋謝時的櫻花, 讓人感受到自由中瀟灑。 口袋包前面的口袋可放置卡片,不管是捷運卡或者是悠遊卡都可以直接感應不需要再抽出卡片。 裡面可將紙鈔對折放入,亦可放置卡片呦^_^ 水淺櫻花口袋包 尺寸:寬最大約13.5x高10公分 材質:日本進口和風布料 ■ 購物指南 ■ 購買前請仔細閱讀以下須知才作訂貨(特別是完美追求者): 我們不接受以下換貨或退貨作為理由: 1.色差:本設計館之照片均為實物拍攝,照片顏色可因不同場景或不同瀏覽裝置而有色差實屬正常,絕不接受色差問題作為退換理由客人可以商品描述作參考、留言、致電或facebook訊息查詢。 2.買家不喜歡,質地、做工、版形不好,購買後與想像不同。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2178