[Announcement] Shipping delays in Japan due to Typhoon Hagibis Due to the effects of Typhoon Hagibis, shipping for products from Japan may be delayed. Please contact the appropriate courier for shipping status details. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience caused.

Super cute food series | Ceramic pins

US$ 5.13
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Spend US$ 68.37 and get the price lowered to US$ 3.42 on shipping fees, spend US$ 119.70 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Porcelain
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 250 views
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
Super cute food pin! The source of vitality every day~ wear it every day! Don't be in canvas bags, camera bags, jackets, High-pound clothes and hats are very cute!! Cute foodies!!!! Tomorrow's strength~ I will help you prepare!

Shop Profile

Response rate:
86%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Super cute food series | Ceramic pins

Product Description

**[About super cute food ceramic pin]** Super cute food pin! The source of vitality every day~ wear it every day! Don't be in canvas bags, camera bags, jackets, High-pound clothes and hats are very cute!! https://live.staticflickr.com/7819/46617928225_940f63db24_o.jpg [product content]** Super cute food pin 1 into Kraft paper bag **[product specifications]** Material: porcelain clay, hand drawn Hand-painted 〡1230 degree high temperature fired enamel soil Origin: Taiwan's sheep pottery studio pure hand made **Remarks** Because the material is ceramic, the weight is heavier, unlike the softer clothes fabric. There will be a dangling situation, please purchase according to the material of the fabric. / Because it is hand drawn and sprayed, it is not a mass production product. The glaze color will be slightly different for each kiln temperature. Custom production time is also more time-consuming, please forgive me. But we will do our best to draw, such as unacceptable friends, Please pay attention to us before placing an order, thank you for your support. __For full custom welcome**Station letter**喔!__ https://live.staticflickr.com/7919/33656546978_d539f328d8_b.jpg Ceramic pin photo https://live.staticflickr.com/7920/33656546948_3899923717_b.jpg Don't be in the thick canvas camera bag really cute! https://live.staticflickr.com/7816/32590838457_b1137e2800_o.jpg **【Characteristics of Yangtao 1230 Degree Handmade Ceramics】** 1. All the custom products and experience works of Yangtao are high-temperature ceramics____1230 degree high temperature glaze. 2. All the custom products and experience works of__,__are pure hand-painted (underglaze)__made, not using ceramic stickers! **【羊陶小知识长姿Q&A 】** Q: What is high temperature ceramics? A: refers to porcelain that has been fired over 1200 degrees. Because the higher the temperature, the higher the crystal density of the glaze and the higher the strength. It is not easy to produce scratches, and the color is "white" and does not yellow. **High temperature ceramics have the following features and benefits**: 1. Temperature: high temperature porcelain firing temperature is above 1200 degrees 2, color: high temperature porcelain color is fuller, delicate, crystal 3, feel: high temperature porcelain smooth, delicate 4, the sound: high temperature porcelain sound is bright and crisp 5, texture: high temperature porcelain hardness is stronger 6. Water absorption rate: the water absorption rate of high temperature ceramics is less than 0.2%. __Easy to clean, does not absorb odor, and does not crack the glaze.__ Q: What is underglaze? A: Underglaze, also known as "Li Paint", is the main decorative painting process of porcelain. The color material should be directly painted on the formed blank, and then the colorless transparent glaze is applied. Finally, the kiln is fired at a temperature of 1200 degrees or higher. **Underglaze features and advantages** 1. The color drawing will be protected by the transparent glaze, avoiding the scratch on the cleaning surface and not fading. 2, strict process requirements, the firing temperature of the underglaze color is generally around 1200 ° C to 1250 ° C to achieve the desired effect, and the above high temperature ceramic firing good orientation! https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7806/46582507395_7c2f08c480_o.jpg Yangtao inherits the love of Tao Mingfang's teacher Wang Mingrong for 40 years, and integrates traditional ceramics and cultural creativity to continue to promote hand-painted ceramics. Origin / production method Taiwan Pingtung Yangtao Studio Pure Handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

超萌食物系列 | 陶瓷別針

US$ 4.98
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。
  • 全館滿額運費優惠or免運: 滿 US$ 66.37 享運費降至 US$ 3.32,滿 US$ 116.20 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 151 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
超萌的食物別針! 每天的活力來源~天天戴在身邊! 別在帆布包、相機袋、外套、 高磅數衣服、帽子都很可愛唷!! 可愛的吃貨們!!!! 明天的氣力~我都幫你準備好囉!

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
超萌食物系列 | 陶瓷別針

商品介紹

**【關於超萌食物陶瓷別針】** 超萌的食物別針! 每天的活力來源~天天戴在身邊! 別在帆布包、相機袋、外套、 高磅數衣服、帽子都很可愛唷!! https://live.staticflickr.com/7819/46617928225_940f63db24_o.jpg 【產品內容物】** 超萌食物別針1入 牛皮紙袋包裝 **【產品規格】** 材質:瓷土、手工繪製 手工繪製 〡 1230度高溫燒製 〡瓷土 產地 : 台灣 羊陶工作室 純手作 **備註** 由於材質為陶瓷,重量較重,別於較為輕軟的衣服布料 會有垂墜狀況,請依布料材質再選購。 / 因為是手工繪製和噴釉,不是量產商品, 釉色因窯溫每次呈現會有些許不同, 客製製作時間也相較費時,煩請見諒。 但我們會盡全力繪製,如不能接受的朋友, 下單前請幫我們注意一下,謝謝大家的支持。 __如需完全客製歡迎**站內信**喔!__ https://live.staticflickr.com/7919/33656546978_d539f328d8_b.jpg 陶瓷別針實拍照 https://live.staticflickr.com/7920/33656546948_3899923717_b.jpg 別在厚帆布相機包真的好可愛! https://live.staticflickr.com/7816/32590838457_b1137e2800_o.jpg **【 羊陶 1230度手作陶瓷的特色 】** 1.羊陶的所有客製商品、體驗作品,都是經過__1230度高溫釉燒的高溫陶瓷__。 2.羊陶的所有客製商品、體驗作品,__都是純手繪(釉下彩)__製成,不是使用陶瓷貼紙喔! **【 羊陶 小知識長姿勢Q&A 】** Q:什麼是高溫陶瓷 A:指經過1200度以上燒製的瓷器。 因為溫度越高釉的結晶密度越大、強度越高, 不易產生劃痕,色澤「白」且不泛黃。 **高溫陶瓷有以下特色與優點**: 1、溫度:高溫瓷燒制溫度為1200度以上 2、色澤:高溫瓷顏色更飽滿,細膩,晶瑩 3、手感:高溫瓷光滑、細膩 4、聲音:高溫瓷聲音響亮清脆 5、質地:高溫瓷硬度較堅固 6、吸水率:高溫陶瓷的吸水率低於0.2%, __易於清潔不會吸附異味,不會發生釉面的龜裂。__ Q:什麼是釉下彩? A:釉下彩,又稱作「裡繪」,是瓷器的主要裝飾彩繪工藝。 要先用色料在成型的坯體上直接描繪,再施加無色透明釉 ,最後入窯經高溫1200度以上燒成。 **釉下彩特色與優點** 1、彩繪圖樣會被透明釉保護起來,避免清潔上的刮傷損壞到圖面,並且永不退色。 2、嚴格的工藝要求,釉下彩的燒成溫度一般在1200℃至1250℃左右才能達到應有的效果,並與上述高溫陶瓷燒製向性良好! https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7806/46582507395_7c2f08c480_o.jpg 羊陶繼承了百煉陶坊王明榮老師對陶四十年的熱愛,讓傳統陶瓷與文化創意相互融合,繼續向外推廣手作手繪陶瓷。 產地 / 製作方式 台灣屏東 羊陶工作室 純手作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.00
宅配US$ 1.00
7-11取貨US$ 3.32
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.67
滿 US$ 66.37 後,運費統一 US$ 3.32
滿 US$ 116.20 台灣免運費
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2