Taiwan Tile Bamboo Coaster---Haicang Chunhao (new release)

US$ 14.94
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Porcelain
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Award-winning design
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 610 views
  • 9 sold
  • 33 have saved this item
Listing summary
In 2018, he was elected as the Taiwan Diplomatic Companion Award. In 2018, he was invited to exhibit at the Washington Museum of Architecture in the United States. Gift box packaging, generous gift. Taiwanese tiles are glazed at high temperatures for centu

Shop Profile

Response rate:
79%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Taiwan Tile Bamboo Coaster---Haicang Chunhao (new release)

Product Description

[海棠春好--Taiwan Tile Brick Coaster] Every piece of tile contains beautiful blessings. Taiwanese tradition uses bricks to decorate the house and pray for happiness for the family. This piece of tile pattern is Begonia flower, which means that the winter is gone, the spring flowers are beautiful, charming and moving, and blessing life is a beautiful time in spring. https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1955/31398353638_0bc168d635_b.jpg [Can be used as coasters and hanging pictures] 1. Coaster: warm bamboo is made in one piece, non-splicing 2. Decorative painting: hook attached, can be hung directly on the wall This piece of sea bream is a good flower brick. It was discovered in Zhenfeng Kuntang Hall. The ancestors of Huangzhai Zhenkuntang were originally the farmers of the Wufeng Lin family. In the early days of the Japanese occupation, he took care of the sons of Lin Jiading, and the children of Lin family were sympathetic to the kindness of the "nursing mother", especially to the Huang family, and Huang Jia is gradually brilliant. The whole building of Zhenkuntang is gorgeous and colorful, and it is decorated with many clay sculptures, sculptures and tiles. Each tile has a description of the Chinese, English and Japanese cards. The museum hopes that everyone will feel the beauty of the tiles, and also find a time to follow the information of the card, to see these beautiful tiles before the more old houses have disappeared. https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1969/43240258940_cced2da2e3_b.jpg Size: 12.2x12.2x1.4cm, made by Taiwanese craftsmen In 2018, he was elected as a diplomatic gift from Taiwan. In 2018, he was invited to exhibit at the Washington Museum of Architecture in the United States. Taiwan Art Museum, five-star hotel, multinational corporation designated [Taiwan Tile Museum] Over the past 100 years, Taiwan's wealthy family has built thousands of precious tiles in this land, and French universities have applied for [World Intangible Heritage]. With 20 years of youth and savings, we have preserved the beauty of thousands of centuries of tiles, and let Taiwanese crafts return to the stage of world aesthetics. Your collection will be a new force, let us continue to protect Taiwan's tile culture. https://youtu.be/UQBoR79r-jc

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
JapanUS$ 2.99US$ 0.00
Other countries/regionsUS$ 21.42US$ 1.83

The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

台灣花磚竹杯墊---海棠春好(新發表)

US$ 14.94
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
得獎設計
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 601 次
  • 已賣出 9 件商品
  • 共 32 人收藏
商品摘要
2018年獲選為台灣外交伴手禮大獎。 2018年受邀美國華盛頓建築博物館展覽。 禮盒包裝,送禮大方。 台灣花磚高溫上釉,傳承百年,可當杯墊、掛畫、瓷磚使用

關於設計館

回應率:
80%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
台灣花磚竹杯墊---海棠春好(新發表)

商品介紹

【海棠春好--台灣花磚竹杯墊】 每片花磚都蘊含美好的祝福,台灣傳統用花磚妝點門宅,為家族祈願幸福。 此片花磚圖案為海棠花,意味著寒冬已逝,春天繁花似錦,嫵媚動人,祝福著人生處處是春暖花開的美好時節。 https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1955/31398353638_0bc168d635_b.jpg 【可當杯墊、掛畫使用】 1. 杯墊:溫潤的竹子採用一體成形,非拼接製成 2. 裝飾畫:內附掛鈎,可直接懸掛於牆上 這片海棠春好花磚,在霧峰振坤堂發現,黃宅振坤堂祖先原為霧峰林家的佃農。日治初期照顧林家頂厝的子嗣,林家子孫在感念「乳母」之恩情,特別撥地贈與黃家,黃家乃逐漸輝煌騰達。振坤堂整體建築物的色彩華麗鮮艷,裝飾許多泥塑、雕塑、花磚。 每片花磚皆內涵中、英、日的卡片說明。博物館希望大家感受花磚美好,也找個時間,循著字卡的資訊,在更多老屋未消失前,去看看這些美麗的花磚古厝。 https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1969/43240258940_cced2da2e3_b.jpg 尺寸:12.2x12.2x1.4cm、台灣匠師製作 2018年獲選為台灣外交禮品。 2018年受邀美國華盛頓建築博物館展覽。 台灣美術館、五星級飯店、跨國企業指定採用 【台灣花磚博物館】 百年來,台灣富貴家族,在這片土地建造數千棟珍貴的花磚古厝,法國的大學更為它申請【世界非物質遺產】。我們用二十年的青春與積蓄,保存數千片百年花磚的美麗,更讓台灣工藝回到世界花磚美學的舞台,您的收藏會是一道新的力量,讓我們繼續守護台灣的花磚文化。 https://youtu.be/UQBoR79r-jc

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
郵寄US$ 2.66
快遞US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
日本US$ 2.99US$ 0.00
所有其他國家/地區US$ 21.42US$ 1.83

寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家的金額計費。

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 130