Canvas shoes-FREE+ plain cotton

US$ 52.46
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 2,631 views
  • 49 sold
  • 280 have saved this item
Listing summary
FREE+ continues the simple design of Southgate's classic style FREE, and further redefines it to bring more diversified wearing style to FREE, enhance its collocation, can easily wear and take off without straps, and can also be laced and strengthened.

Shop Profile

Southgate

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Canvas shoes-FREE+ plain cotton

Product Description

https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/860/43183072554_87bd15b309.jpg FREE+ continues the simple design of Southgate's classic style FREE, and further redefines it to bring more diversified wearing style to FREE, enhance its collocation, can easily wear and take off without straps, and can also be laced and strengthened. The styling, FREE+'s thick latex foam insole and specially designed gimmicks both enhance the foot shape and enhance the comfort of the feet when worn. The only constant is that Southgate has always insisted that the inner layer of the shoe is not used. The method of making the glue makes the shoes breathable and does not rub the feet. https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1814/42996788255_7e7ba362e5.jpg The rustic cotton material, natural and pure, soft color, brings a refreshing feeling, let the white rubber soles bring out the unique elegance of cotton and linen, you can wear the small dress of the same material at will, or Put on a pair of dark jeans and create a unique and intriguing charm. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/850/43183071694_46686e09db.jpg FREE+ is a new shoe that Southgate wants to recommend to everyone. We look forward to FREE+ creating a variety of styles for your life and adding more comfort. Replace the shoe box with a practical canvas bag https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/881/26550771937_443f1e91df.jpg │Please note │ **It is recommended to purchase according to the Japanese size. If you are not sure, please leave a message.** https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1781/43164908451_88a0806492_c.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan production in situ **Shoe maintenance method** https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/879/42013614925_cf682b9804.jpg **About return** __Exchange process__ 1. If you are not customizing for custom or custom products, please contact us before you exchange. 2. If you want to exchange goods, please contact us within 7 days from the next day after receiving the goods. 3. Please send the complete product within 15 working days after the successful replacement application. The returned goods must be unused, and have complete packaging and accessories and invoices, and use the station to inform us to use the logistics. Unit and shipping number. 4. Each order is exchanged by the buyer to bear the return shipping cost, and the replacement goods are sent again, we will bear. If you exchange more than one time, the buyer will have to pay for the return shipping at the second time. In addition, if it is for the transportation of goods, the return of the goods and the delivery of the goods will be borne by the buyer. 5. We will send the designated replacement items within 7 working days after receiving the goods and confirming the status of the goods. __Return process__ 1. If you are customizing or ordering goods, you will not be allowed to return the goods. Please contact us before returning. 2. The refund request must be submitted within 7 days from the next day after receipt of the goods. 3. We will contact you within 3 working days after receiving the application. 4. Please send the complete product within 4 working days after the refund application. The returned goods must be unused and have complete packaging and accessories and invoices. We will inform you of the use of logistics units by letter from the station. Shipping number. 3. We will confirm the status of the goods and complete the refund process within 3 working days after receiving the goods. **About logistics considerations** __Hong Kong area - SF Express__ Please note that depending on the recipient address, SF Express will charge the recipient a different surcharge. https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1909/45355284371_f6c0d8f8c2_z.jpg The surcharge will be charged directly by SF Express and the shipping fee on the order will not include a surcharge. **For other countries, please refer to the relevant shipping instructions below.**

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.83
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 99.60
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 12.62US$ 10.63
CanadaUS$ 12.79US$ 10.30
United KingdomUS$ 27.23US$ 11.62
AustraliaUS$ 14.94US$ 11.62
MacauUS$ 4.32US$ 3.32
SingaporeUS$ 8.30US$ 4.98
MalaysiaUS$ 11.62US$ 4.98
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.64US$ 3.99
ThailandUS$ 11.62US$ 4.98
JapanUS$ 8.30US$ 4.98
South KoreaUS$ 9.30US$ 3.32
Hong KongUS$ 4.32US$ 3.32
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

帆布鞋-FREE+ 素棉麻

US$ 52.46
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,603 次
  • 已賣出 49 件商品
  • 共 278 人收藏
商品摘要
FREE+延續Southgate經典款式FREE的簡約設計,再進一步重新定義,為 FREE帶來更多元化的穿著方式,增強其搭配性,可以不需綁帶,輕鬆穿脫,也可以繫上鞋帶,強化造型。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
帆布鞋-FREE+ 素棉麻

商品介紹

https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/860/43183072554_87bd15b309.jpg FREE+延續Southgate經典款式FREE的簡約設計,再進一步重新定義,為 FREE帶來更多元化的穿著方式,增強其搭配性,可以不需綁帶,輕鬆穿脫,也可以繫上鞋帶,強化造型,FREE+其加厚的乳膠發泡鞋墊與殊設計的楦頭,既修飾腳型更提升其雙腳於穿著時的舒適度,唯一不變的是Southgate一直以來的堅持,採用鞋子內層不上膠的製作方法,讓鞋子透氣不磨腳。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1814/42996788255_7e7ba362e5.jpg 質樸的棉麻材質,自然純淨,柔和的色系,帶來一種清爽的感受,讓白色的橡膠鞋底,襯托出棉麻與眾不同的優雅氣息,可以隨意穿上同材質的小洋裝,或是搭上一件深色系牛仔褲,簡單打造耐人尋味的獨特魅力。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/850/43183071694_46686e09db.jpg FREE+是Southgate想推薦給大家的新鞋款,期待FREE+為你的生活創造多變風格,增添更多舒服自在。 隨鞋附贈實用帆布袋取代鞋盒 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/881/26550771937_443f1e91df.jpg │請注意│ **建議依日本尺寸大半號選購,如不清楚歡迎留言詢問。** https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1781/43164908451_88a0806492_c.jpg 產地/製造方式 台灣在地生產 **鞋子保養方法** https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/879/42013614925_cf682b9804.jpg **關於退換貨** __換貨流程__ 1.如為客製化或訂製商品恕不接受換貨,換貨前請務必先聯繫我們。 2.如欲換貨請在收到商品後隔日起算 7 日內以站內信聯繫我們。 3.請在換貨申請成功後的 15 個工作天內,將完整的商品寄出,退回之商品需為未使用過,且有完整之包裝和配件與發票,並以站內信告我們使用物流單位及寄件編號。 4.每張訂單換貨由買家自行承擔退換貨寄回之運費,換貨商品再寄出,則由我們負擔。若換貨 一次以上,第二次開始買家需自行負擔來回運費。另外,若為免運商品,換貨寄回與寄出運費則需由買家自行負擔。 5.我們會於收到換貨商品、確認商品狀態後, 7 個工作天內將指定更換商品寄出。 __退貨流程__ 1.如為客製化或訂製商品、瑕疵優惠商品恕不接受退貨,退貨前請務必先聯繫我們。 2.退款申請須於收到商品後隔日起算 7 日內提出。 3..我們會在收到申請後的 3 個工作天內與你聯繫。 4.請於退款申請後4 個工作天內,將完整的商品寄出,退回之商品需為未使用過,且有完整之包裝和配件與發票,並以站內信告知我們使用物流單位及寄件編號。 3.我們在收到商品後的 3 個工作天內會確認商品狀態並完成退款程序。 **關於物流注意事項** __香港地區-順豐快遞__ 請注意,依照不同的收件地址,順豐快遞會向收件人收取不同的附加費。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1909/45355284371_f6c0d8f8c2_z.jpg 附加費會由順豐快遞直接向您收取,訂單上所付之運費不包含附加費。 **其它國家運費,請參考底下相關運費說明**

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.83
宅配US$ 2.83
郵寄US$ 2.83
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 22.58 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 12.62US$ 10.63
加拿大US$ 12.79US$ 10.30
英國US$ 27.23US$ 11.62
澳洲US$ 14.94US$ 11.62
澳門
滿 HK$ 280 免運費
US$ 4.32US$ 3.32
新加坡US$ 8.30US$ 4.98
馬來西亞US$ 11.62US$ 4.98
中國大陸US$ 6.64US$ 3.99
泰國US$ 11.62US$ 4.98
日本US$ 8.30US$ 4.98
南韓US$ 9.30US$ 3.32
香港
滿 HK$ 280 免運費
US$ 4.32US$ 3.32
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3493