Colored bears: hand made bib pocket triangle saliva towel scarf

US$ 12.62
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 1,016 views
  • 1 sold
  • 16 have saved this item
Listing summary
The surface layer is made of imported cotton. The inside is made of pure cotton terry cloth, and the middle layer is made of two layers of yarn. Increase water absorption and thickness. The double buckle design flexibly adjusts the length of the collar. In

Shop Profile

Response rate:
95%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Colored bears: hand made bib pocket triangle saliva towel scarf

Product Description

Product: Bib pocket Size: about 38x wide and 16.5cm high Material: Table cloth - 100% cotton (Japan and South Korea imported fabric) Lining - terry cloth + two-layer yarn (Taiwan fabric) ◎Japan imported button ◎Full MIT manufacturing ◎ Use environmentally friendly packaging bags - biodegradable green plastic bags. ▸Washing method: It is recommended to wash by hand, not bleaching/drying/dry cleaning. ▸Because of the cloth cutting relationship, the position of the pattern can not be exactly the same, it will be based on the actual product map! ▸Every computer has a slight color difference. If you are concerned about the color of the buyer, please do not place an order, thank you! ▸ The contents are bib pockets. (without pacifier chain) To buy a pacifier chain, please click → https://www.pinkoi.com/product/73c6tjWY?category=4 ▸ Bib + pacifier chain three offers → https://www.pinkoi.com/product/q4DVWpzJ Origin / manufacturing methods Design In Taiwan/Made In Taiwan. https://i.imgur.com/bNbXB4H.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 99.60
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 6.64US$ 3.32
CanadaUS$ 6.64US$ 3.32
AustraliaUS$ 6.64US$ 3.32
MacauUS$ 3.32US$ 1.66
SingaporeUS$ 3.32US$ 1.66
MalaysiaUS$ 3.32US$ 1.66
mainland ChinaUS$ 4.98US$ 1.66
JapanUS$ 3.32US$ 1.66
ThailandUS$ 4.98US$ 1.66
GermanyUS$ 15.94US$ 3.32
Hong KongUS$ 3.32US$ 1.66
Other countries/regionsUS$ 15.94US$ 3.32
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay
Tags
圍兜兜

彩色小熊:手作圍兜兜 三角口水巾 領巾

US$ 13.00
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,086 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 16 人收藏
商品摘要
表層為進口純棉材質, 內裏使用純棉毛巾布,中層再加二層紗鋪棉, 增加吸水力及厚度。 雙釦設計可彈性調整圍脖長度。 除了使用在寶寶口水巾外,亦可做領巾使用。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
彩色小熊:手作圍兜兜 三角口水巾 領巾

商品介紹

產品:圍兜兜 尺寸:約寬38x高16.5cm 材質: 表布-100%棉(日韓進口布料) 裡布-毛巾布+二層紗 (台灣布料) ◎日本進口鈕釦 ◎全程MIT製造 ◎使用環保包裝袋-生物可分解的綠色塑膠袋。 ▸洗滌方式:建議手洗,不可漂白/烘乾/乾洗。 ▸因布料裁剪關係,圖案位置無法完全一樣,會依實品裁圖為主! ▸每台電腦均有微色差,如很在意顏色的買家,請勿下單,謝謝! ▸內容物為圍兜兜。(不含奶嘴鏈) ▸加購奶嘴鏈,請點→https://www.pinkoi.com/product/73c6tjWY?category=4 ▸圍兜+奶嘴鏈三件優惠→ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/q4DVWpzJ 產地/製造方式 Design In Taiwan/Made In Taiwan. https://i.imgur.com/bNbXB4H.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
圍兜兜
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 31