[Boy and girl are applicable] side backpack / cross-body bag small bag YKK zipper

US$ 32.87
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 2,873 views
  • 10 sold
  • 119 have saved this item
Listing summary
✤ light and small bags are simple and black for men and women 收纳Multiple storage layers are practical and convenient Skewed back side back light and simple and highly mobile ✤ zipper: YKK zipper, you can hang your favorite little charm embellishment ✤ stra

Shop Profile

hikim

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Boy and girl are applicable] side backpack / cross-body bag small bag YKK zipper

Product Description

She highlights the simple and lovely girl; She followed the boy in a light, She is simple but not simple! https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4721/39653605182_05b8495c4d_c.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4749/39653610082_ee34a9122b_b.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4650/38975672964_7e611da4a3_h.jpg About her ✤ Lightweight small bag is not burdensome Simple and plain black and white are available 收纳Multiple storage layers are practical and convenient The length of the strap can be adjusted freely Skewed back side back light and simple and highly mobile ✤ strap: cotton strap, compared to nylon strap, it is not easy to make clothes fur ball ✤ zipper: YKK zipper, you can hang your favorite little charm embellishment https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4742/39654155972_811c7d8a6d_c.jpg (Pendant is a personal item, not included) Her specifications ✤ bag: about 19CM high, about 15CM wide, about 5.5CM thick ✤Material: Taiwan canvas / cotton webbing / YKK zipper ✤ Origin / manufacturing methods: Taiwan / Handmade ✤The content of the scene is a private item, not included in the 喔~ Storage space on both sides https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4703/27906221319_e2475b660e_b.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4678/39653601182_f292b90d27_b.jpg ♥ Ordering Tips ♥ 制作This is to make goods for orders Before placing an order, please be sure to read the "Design Gallery Announcement" on the homepage of the Design Museum. We will try our best to make the goods, if you would like to mind, don't force your order! Hand-made factors: thread head / suture / small trace / small ink stain / small skew / imperfection, for the hand to do normal; each finished size, cloth (cut) and all hand embroidery are unique, so The finished product is slightly different for normal conditions, and the dimensions will be somewhat error (normal error range ±1~2cm). The specifications and drawings on the page are for reference only. ➤ Shooting equipment, site lighting, screen resolution, etc., and the finished product will be slightly dimmed. ➤About packaging: In order to reduce the environmental burden, we will try our best to reduce unnecessary consumables, let us create a friendly environment for the earth! If you have gift-giving needs, please inform us when you place an order, we will provide packaging services for you喔~ The contents of the scene are private items and are not included. I remind you again, please be sure to read the "Design Gallery Announcement" on the homepage of the Design Museum. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask us first. If you cannot accept the design museum trading policy, don't force your order!

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 99.60
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 16.60US$ 14.94
CanadaUS$ 16.60US$ 14.94
AustraliaUS$ 8.30US$ 6.64
MacauUS$ 6.64US$ 5.32
SingaporeUS$ 8.30US$ 6.64
MalaysiaUS$ 8.30US$ 6.64
mainland ChinaUS$ 16.60US$ 14.94
JapanUS$ 8.30US$ 6.64
ThailandUS$ 8.30US$ 6.64
Hong KongUS$ 6.64US$ 5.32
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

【男孩女孩皆適用】側背包 / 斜背包 小包包 YKK拉鍊

US$ 32.87
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,859 次
  • 已賣出 10 件商品
  • 共 116 人收藏
商品摘要
✤輕便小包包 樸實素黑 男女皆可用 ✤多收納層 實用便利 ✤斜背側背 輕巧簡約 機動性高 ✤拉鍊:YKK拉鍊,可掛自己喜愛的小吊飾點綴 ✤背帶:棉質背帶,比起尼龍背帶,較不易使衣服起毛球,背帶長短可自由調整

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【男孩女孩皆適用】側背包 / 斜背包 小包包 YKK拉鍊

商品介紹

她凸顯女孩的樸實可愛; 她跟隨著男孩一身輕的闖蕩, 她,簡約卻又不簡單! https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4721/39653605182_05b8495c4d_c.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4749/39653610082_ee34a9122b_b.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4650/38975672964_7e611da4a3_h.jpg 關於她 ✤輕便小包包 攜帶不累贅 ✤樸實素黑 男女皆可用 ✤多收納層 實用便利 ✤背帶長短可自由調整 ✤斜背側背 輕巧簡約 機動性高 ✤背帶:棉質背帶,比起尼龍背帶,較不易使衣服起毛球 ✤拉鍊:YKK拉鍊,可掛自己喜愛的小吊飾點綴 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4742/39654155972_811c7d8a6d_c.jpg (吊墜為私人物品,不包含在內) 她的規格 ✤包包:高約19CM、寬約15CM、厚約5.5CM ✤材質:台灣帆布 / 棉織帶 / YKK拉鍊 ✤產地/製造方式:Taiwan/Handmade ✤佈景內容物為私人物品,不包含在內喔~ 兩面皆有收納空間 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4703/27906221319_e2475b660e_b.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4678/39653601182_f292b90d27_b.jpg ♥訂購須知小提醒♥ ✤此為接單製作商品 下單前,請務必詳讀設計館首頁的"設計館公告" 我們會盡力製作把關商品,如會介意的朋友,切勿勉強下單! ➤手作因素:線頭/縫線/小痕跡/小墨漬/小歪斜/不完美度,為手作正常情況;每件成品尺寸、布花(剪裁)及全手工刺繡皆為獨一無二,所以成品略有不同為正常情況,尺寸皆會有些為誤差(正常誤差範圍±1~2cm),頁面上標註規格及圖樣僅為參考。 ➤拍攝器材、場地光線、螢幕解析度...等,與成品多少會有些微色差。 ➤關於包裝:為減輕環境負擔,我們會盡量減少不必要的耗材,讓我們一起為地球創造友善環境! 如您有送禮需求,請下單時主動告知我們,我們才會為您提供包裝服務喔~ ➤佈景內容物為私人物品,皆不包含在內。 ▌再次提醒您,請務必詳讀設計館首頁的"設計館公告"若有任何疑問,歡迎先向我們詢問,如無法接受設計館交易政策,切勿勉強下單喔!

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 99.60 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 16.60US$ 14.94
加拿大US$ 16.60US$ 14.94
澳洲US$ 8.30US$ 6.64
澳門US$ 6.64US$ 5.32
新加坡US$ 8.30US$ 6.64
馬來西亞US$ 8.30US$ 6.64
中國大陸US$ 16.60US$ 14.94
日本US$ 8.30US$ 6.64
泰國US$ 8.30US$ 6.64
香港US$ 6.64US$ 5.32
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
帆布手作
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 51