Fortifications _ breathable long-lasting waterproof spray For Him black mark 280ml

US$ 11.96
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,145 views
  • 9 sold
  • 38 have saved this item
Listing summary
Professional protection! Broken million sales! *Walk in the rain, you must not let you wet! * Quickly form invisible raincoats * It is too late before going out! *Unique environmental protection fluorin * Effective waterproof, does not affect the breathabi

Shop Profile

tfencetw

Taiwan
Response rate:
83%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Fortifications _ breathable long-lasting waterproof spray For Him black mark 280ml

Product Description

https://imgur.com/BjT5MZj.gif When it rains, the shoes are always in trouble! Every time I put on new shoes, I will always run into the law of Mo Fei! Rain, dirt is like a magnetic attack on the body, who knows the pain in the heart. Come, a little action, great protection for dear shoes and clothing! Quickly form an invisible raincoat in 10 minutes, and you can get it before you go out! Exclusive environmentally friendly Japanese fluorin, a light spray, quickly form an invisible raincoat-like nano film. Effectively waterproof, full of breathable, friendly environment without carcinogens, Even if you encounter a sudden downpour, you can move forward with ease. https://youtu.be/i9C6F03MwVU https://youtu.be/C69Lu49cfBA Precautions ★ Do not use for non-product design, and use it in a well ventilated environment away from fire. ★ If you accidentally touch your eyes, skin or food, rinse with plenty of water and seek medical assistance immediately. ★ Do not store this product near fire and direct sunlight, and should be taken out of the reach of children. ★ Do not use items such as food, drinks, tableware, etc., to avoid eating. ★ In order to avoid certain special materials, it may be slightly discolored after use. For the first time, please spray a small amount in the inconspicuous place and confirm the correctness before using. SGS inspection report code CE/2016/B4383 Main components: fluorocarbon resin, solvent, propellant gas (LPG) Built-in capacity: 280ml Shelf life: 5 years Place of Origin: Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.33
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 16.44
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
MalaysiaUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 13.28US$ 0.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

防御工事_透氣長效防水噴霧 For Him 黑標280ml

5.0 (2)
NT$ 360
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 設計館提供統一發票或免用統一發票收據
優惠活動
  • 免運優惠來囉!新會員首次下單 Pinkoi 幫你付運費,最高可折 NT$ 200
  • 【Pinkoi 聖誕選物店】11/25 - 12/1 消費商品金額滿 NT$890 現折 NT$60、滿 NT$1,690 現折 NT$130(每帳號各使用一次)
  • 【藝 FUN 券加碼】12/31 前使用藝 FUN 券單筆消費滿 NT$600 送 600 P Coins 使用說明
  • 探索獎勵任務進行中,週週送 P Coins 簽到領取獎勵

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

關於品牌 逛設計品牌

T-FENCE|防御工事
T-FENCE|防御工事
台灣
5.0
(33)
回應率:
67%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
防御工事_透氣長效防水噴霧 For Him 黑標280ml

商品介紹

https://shoplineimg.com/572a043703905556b8000890/external-5535b9249d0fb250559dcd5014a0c706/original?image_url=https%3A%2F%2Fi.imgur.com%2FHg0pa0h.gif 碰上雨天,鞋裡總是鬧水災! 每每穿上新鞋,總會碰上莫非定律來搞鬼! 雨水、髒污就像具磁力般往身上侵襲,心中的痛誰知道。 來吧,一個小動作,給親愛的鞋子和衣物大大的防護! 10分鐘快速形成隱形雨衣,出門前也來得及! 獨家環保日系氟素,輕輕一噴,迅速形成隱形雨衣般的奈米薄膜。 有效防水、十足透氣、友善環境不含致癌物, 即使碰上突如其來的傾盆大雨,也能自在地邁步向前走。 https://youtu.be/i9C6F03MwVU https://youtu.be/C69Lu49cfBA 注意事項 ★請勿使用於非產品設計之用途,並於通風良好、遠離火源的環境下使用。 ★如不慎觸及眼睛、皮膚或食用請用大量清水沖洗,並立即尋求醫療協助。 ★請勿將本產品存放近於火源、陽光直射處,並應收妥於兒童無法取得處。 ★請勿使用於食物飲品餐具等物品,以免誤食。 ★為避某些特殊素材於使用後可能輕微變色,第一次使用請先在不顯目處少量噴塗,確認無誤後再行使用。 SGS檢驗報告編碼CE/2016/B4383 主要成分:氟素樹脂、溶劑、推進氣體(LPG) 內裝容量:280ml 保存期限:5年 產地:台灣

商品資訊

商品材質
防水材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 4,185 次
  • 已賣出 13 件商品
  • 共 63 人收藏
販售許可
原創商品
商品摘要
專業防護!破萬銷售! *漫步在雨中,一定不讓你濕! *快速形成隱形雨衣 *出門前也來得及! *獨特環保日系氟素 *有效防水、不影響透氣性 *不含致癌物PFOA/PFOS

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
  • 信用卡安全加密付款
  • 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費
  • ATM 轉帳繳費
  • 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費
  • LINE Pay
  • Alipay 支付寶
  • AlipayHK 支付寶香港
  • 悠遊付
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價