Standard _ I am with you and him between 100% organic cotton double standard quilt _ three colors

US$ 91.30
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Until 2019/8/31 12pm, spend US$ 265.60 and get 10% off

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 397 views
  • 25 have saved this item
Listing summary
100% Turkish organic cotton This product is designed to be a mixture of GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) and OCS (Organic Content Standard) certified three color fabrics. Please wash with a neutral temperature of 40 ° C or less, do not soak #This pro

Shop Profile

fiatlux

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Standard _ I am with you and him between 100% organic cotton double standard quilt _ three colors

Product Description

Double standard quilt cover: 180X210 cm (front face fog gray cream and burgundy, reverse cream brown, straps below) *Single items are shipped in cotton and the outer packaging is broken bag I, between You & Him, between me and you "The heart will always be entangled in certain things, my distance from you, and the distance between me and him, can not be equal. I am waiting for a smile from you, inviting me to approach you; how long will this cold and cold weather be? Even in the winter, when there is sunshine, your smile is the light of my heart, always illuminating the whole sky. I am waiting for you, and I am still keeping a comfortable distance with him. " Sleep should be gentle and secure. Fiat Lux is Latin, meaning "to have light." Fiat Lux Cooperative Organic Cotton Bedding was established in 2015. The organic cotton we use is from Izmir, Turkey, and is environmentally dyed and finished by Taiwanese textile mills. It is professionally processed by Taiwan tailors to make sleep truly organic. We love the earth. Caring for the farmer and caring for the user, accompanying your sleep through simple, tasteful design. I hope to convey the beauty and elegance to your bedroom, feel the texture of organic cotton itself, and look forward to your care for the earth's environment. ※What is organic cotton: When growing cotton in the world, every pound of cotton uses 1/3 pound of fertilizer and insecticide, which will eliminate the beneficial insects such as ladybugs. Therefore, more insecticides are needed to eliminate other pests. . Half of the world's clothes come from cotton, but less than 0.1% of the material comes from organic cotton. Organic cotton is grown in a natural and environmentally friendly way, not only respecting the soil, respecting the insects, but also respecting the cultivation. people. "I, between You & Him I am with you and him" color matching series, is the design of the drape quilt cover, we reduce the dyeing needs, and focus on the existing color patchwork, I hope to bring you different Color feeling. Currently selling 100% organic cotton products made in Taiwan, and insisting on design taste, only Fiat Lux Cooperatives organic cotton design bedding. The design of our products is mainly based on the monochromatic and different colors of the patchwork fashion; the use of straps or natural material buttons design, showing the overall environmental and natural tonality. Many interior designers, construction company real estates and some homestays will use our products; our organic cotton flat weaves are very tightly weaved and soft to the touch. They are plain weave pops, used by consumers. I like it very much. Origin / manufacturing methods Origin Taiwan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 1.66
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USA Pay S/H on arrival
Australia Pay S/H on arrival
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
Singapore Pay S/H on arrival
Canada Pay S/H on arrival
Japan Pay S/H on arrival
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Other countries/regions Pay S/H on arrival
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

標準_我與你與他之間100%有機棉雙人標準被套_三色

US$ 91.30
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 滿八千享九折: 至 2019/8/31 12pm 為止,滿 US$ 265.60 享 10% off
  • 郵寄與全家店到店免運: 使用全家取貨、郵寄,滿 US$ 66.40 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 404 次
  • 共 25 人收藏
商品摘要
100%土耳其有機棉 此商品以獲得GOTS(全球有機紡織標準)與OCS(有機含量標準)認證之三種顏色布料混合設計而成 請以40度C以下水溫 中性洗劑正常清洗,勿浸泡 #此商品屬個人衛生用品,排除於消保法七日鑑賞期之外,謝謝您!

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
標準_我與你與他之間100%有機棉雙人標準被套_三色

商品介紹

雙人標準被套: 180X210公分(正面迷霧灰上拚奶油棕與酒紅,反面奶油棕,下方綁帶) *單品出貨皆以棉紙包裝,外包裝則為破壞袋 I, between You & Him 我與你與他之間 "心中對於某些事情總是會糾結,我與你的距離,與我和他的距離,無法等寬。 我在等待你的一個微笑,邀請我接近你;這樣的濕冷天氣,還要多久呢? 就算是冬天,也會有陽光出現的時候,你的笑容,是我心底的光,總能照亮整個天空。 我等待著你,我也仍然保持著和他的一種,舒服的距離。" 睡眠,應該要是溫柔、安心的。 Fiat Lux是拉丁文,意思是"要有光"。 Fiat Lux光合作社有機棉寢具成立於2015年,我們使用的有機棉來自於土耳其Izmir,並且由台灣紡織廠進行環保染整,再經過台灣裁縫職人專業加工,讓睡眠真正有機;我們以愛地球、關懷農夫、關懷使用者的心,透過簡約、品味的設計,陪伴您的睡眠。希望傳遞美感與優雅到您的臥室中,感受有機棉本身的質感,也期待大家一起來關懷地球的環境。 ※何謂有機棉: 全世界種植一般棉花時,每一磅棉花採用1/3磅的化肥與殺蟲劑,會將瓢蟲等益蟲也消滅,因此需要更多的殺蟲劑來消滅其他的害蟲。全世界的衣服有一半的材質來自棉花,但是只有不到0.1%的材質來自於有機棉,有機棉的種植是採用天然、環保的方式來耕種棉花,不僅尊重土壤、尊重昆蟲,也尊重種植的人。 「I, between You & Him我與你與他之間」拚色系列,是垂墜綁帶被套的設計,我們以降低染色需求,而專注在現有顏色拼布的方式,希望帶給您不同的色彩感受。 目前銷售真正台灣製造的100%有機棉產品,而且堅持呈現設計品味,只有Fiat Lux光合作社有機棉設計寢具。我們商品的設計,是以單色以及不同顏色的拼布時尚為主;採用綁帶或是天然材質鈕扣的設計,呈現整體環保與天然的調性。許多的室內設計師、建設公司實品屋與部分民宿,都會採用我們的產品;我們的有機棉平織布,織法非常緊密,觸感柔和,屬於平織府綢織法,使用過的消費者都非常喜歡。 產地/製造方式 產地台灣/手工製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
全家取貨US$ 2.33
郵寄US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
宅配US$ 4.98
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 1.66
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國 (貨到付運費)
澳洲 (貨到付運費)
澳門 (貨到付運費)
香港 (貨到付運費)
新加坡 (貨到付運費)
加拿大 (貨到付運費)
日本 (貨到付運費)
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
所有其他國家/地區 (貨到付運費)
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 131